Customer reviews for Columbia Men’s Lhotse Mountain™ II Interchange Jacket – Tall

Columbia Men’s Lhotse Mountain™ II Interchange Jacket – Tall

Pairing a lightweight, insulated inner jacket with the wet-and-cold rejecting performance of a fully seam sealed, waterproof-breathable shell results in unprecedented warmth and protection during activities in challenging winter weather; wear these pieces separately or pair them together depending on conditions for ultimate versatility.
Overall rating:
4.167 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(54 reviews) 54
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
4
44 out of 53(83%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Men’s Lhotse Mountain™ II Interchange Jacket – Tall
Review 1 for Men’s Lhotse Mountain™ II Interchange Jacket – Tall
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Really great jacket combo for the price!!

PostedMarch 31, 2015
Customer avatar
PrettyBlack
Location: Klamath Falls, OR, USA
Outdoor Experience:Everyday Adventurer (outdoors 20-52 days a year)
Employee:No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
True to Size
True to Size
Runs Very Large
True to Size
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I'd been searching for a 2-in-1, or 3-in-1 jacket combo for about 2 months, (I wasn't in a rush), doing my research against The North Face®, Patagonia® and Columbia®, and I kept coming back to Columbia for it's size, color, price, and availability options.
The others just didn't have exactly what I wanted...I wanted the all-black, Large & Tall size.
So I finally saw this deal - $179 where others were well over $250 or so.
I was so happy and rewarded when it arrived - tried it on and both pieces fit perfectly together, and individually. Plenty of motion, nothing restrictive, fashionable, spills clean off so easily with a damp cloth, and most importantly - perfect for my outdoor enthusiast lifestyle.
The Omni-Heat feature is fantastic for nearly "generating" new internal heat, while the insulation, materials and craftsmanship retains it all!!
Great outer pockets, inner left-breast oversized zip pocket, sleeve liners, connections to the outer shell, large hood (on shell), and so comfortable! I often wear the down jacket indoors.
I HIGHLY recommend and encourage getting this combo - for the price, you can't beat it! I care for my jackets well, so I'm confident this will last me for probably 6-10 years.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Men’s Lhotse Mountain™ II Interchange Jacket – Tall
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Not a value at any price

PostedMarch 26, 2015
Customer avatar
SteveR
Location: Chicago, IL, USA
Outdoor Experience:Everyday Adventurer (outdoors 20-52 days a year)
Employee:No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Very Large
Runs Small
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
1 / 5
1 / 5
I saved $80 off the original price, yet I'm still returning this coat. I've owned other similar 3 in 1 coats by Columbia and was pleased, prompting me to return as I needed to replace a coat. The fit is not close to that of my last Columbia, even though it is the same size. In addition, among the more annoying features is the fact that the pockets of the outer shell are closer to the armpits that any coat imaginable, making this an unnatural position to find stowed items or even keep hands warm. Terribly disappointed in this product!
I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Men’s Lhotse Mountain™ II Interchange Jacket – Tall
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Coat

PostedMarch 18, 2015
Customer avatar
Cable2015
Location: Saint Louis, MO, USA
Outdoor Experience:Occasional Explorer (outdoors 0-19 days a year)
Employee:No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
True to Size
True to Size
Runs Very Large
True to Size
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love this coat and everything about it. Great product.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Men’s Lhotse Mountain™ II Interchange Jacket – Tall
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A little too large

PostedMarch 15, 2015
Customer avatar
LindaLou1
Location: Pottstown, PA, USA
Outdoor Experience:Occasional Explorer (outdoors 0-19 days a year)
Employee:No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
Runs a Little Large
True to Size
Runs Very Large
Runs a Little Large
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I need a Tall extra large: however, online did not have that size, so I ordered the T2XL, hoping I could fit that one. I bought it for my 6'4" 210 pound husband and it was too large. He was envious of my coat that was styled the same and fit me well. He decided to return it and hopes to be able to purchase a XLT as soon as possible.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Men’s Lhotse Mountain™ II Interchange Jacket – Tall
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fit for a tall guy

PostedMarch 4, 2015
Customer avatar
ddbhia
Location: Iowa, USA
Employee:No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
Runs a Little Small
True to Size
Runs Very Large
Runs a Little Small
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I'm 6'7" 250 lb with a 38" sleeve length. I was looking to replace a 20 year old 2XT Columbia jacket that has held up wonderfully. I looked at other brands in stores but couldn't find a good fit. I ordered the lhotse 2X tall sight unseen and couldn't be happier. The sleeves are plenty long enough.
I've seen reviews claiming the front pockets are "too high". It's true that they are a little higher than normal, but that also means the pocket depth is large enough to hold gloves and keys. Chest pocket is also generously sized to hold ear muffs and/or stocking cap. All pockets are much larger than my old jacket. Body length is also longer.
Good, tight seal around my neck. Hood is not cumbersome and is a great windbreak.
I'm a guy that is often frustrated at the clothing choices available in my size, but Columbia got it right!
I would recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Men’s Lhotse Mountain™ II Interchange Jacket – Tall
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Product

PostedMarch 3, 2015
Customer avatar
Reddie14
Location: Reading, MA, USA
Outdoor Experience:Occasional Explorer (outdoors 0-19 days a year)
Employee:No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
Runs a Little Small
True to Size
Runs Very Large
Runs a Little Small
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very durable quality, fits well but a little tight on the arms and in the armpit area. Omni-heat is a great feature and has kept me warm during our recent arctic blast!
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Men’s Lhotse Mountain™ II Interchange Jacket – Tall
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Order Two Sizes Up!!

PostedFebruary 27, 2015
Customer avatar
BigBob
Location: State College, PA
Outdoor Experience:Occasional Explorer (outdoors 0-19 days a year)
Employee:No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
Runs Very Small
True to Size
Runs Very Large
Runs Very Small
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Delivery was fine, and the coat looks well made. It was simply way too small. The description indicates that sizing runs small, so I ordered one size larger. I should have ordered at least two sizes larger!
I returned the jacket and am exploring other options that are more true-sized.
Based upon quality of workmanship, I would recommend, but BE CAREFUL about sizing.
I would recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Men’s Lhotse Mountain™ II Interchange Jacket – Tall
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Tall sizes for tall people

PostedFebruary 26, 2015
Customer avatar
AndyinCT
Location: newtown, CT
Outdoor Experience:Everyday Adventurer (outdoors 20-52 days a year)
Employee:No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
True to Size
True to Size
Runs Very Large
True to Size
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I have been very pleased with my purchase of this ski jacket. I am 6'4'' tall 200lbs with 37-38 sleeve length. I have always struggled to buy shirts/jackets that are the appropriate size. Very few competitors offer the longer sleeve lengths so I have always had to buy the xl or xxl sizes which look like giant tents on me in order to get the sleeve length right. I purchased this jacket in the large tall size and the fit across my chest and abdomen are perfect. The sleeve length is nearly perfect as well. I say nearly because the outer shell is still an inch short but the inner liner has a very nice soft lycra sleeve end that keeps my wrists well covered. The inner liner is very nice to wear as a light jacket. The jacket maintains warmth very well. I did work up a good sweat wearing it while shoveling outside and used the axillary vents to dissipate heat nicely. Took a while to dry out afterwards so breathability is ok. As for function, the one complaint I have are the side hand pockets which are located quite high on the jacket. To put my hands in the pockets I literally look like I am putting my hands on my chest. The chest pocket is perfect though. The powder skirt has great grip and keeps the drafts from coming up. Jacket is durable and the price cannot be beat. I have another shell/fleece combo from a competitor that is easily twice the cost but likely equivalent in function. Thanks for taking the tall folks into consideration when making your products.
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Men’s Lhotse Mountain™ II Interchange Jacket – Tall
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Northern Michigan Approved

PostedFebruary 25, 2015
Customer avatar
PeterGriffin
Location: Traverse City, mi
Outdoor Experience:Professional Thrill Seeker (outdoors 53+ days a year)
Employee:No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
Runs a Little Large
True to Size
Runs Very Large
Runs a Little Large
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I think it's great. Got the 4xl, pockets are a little high, but overall it's a great to be warm in winter.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Men’s Lhotse Mountain™ II Interchange Jacket – Tall
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

quality product runs small

PostedJanuary 28, 2015
Customer avatar
ktipa
Location: St Paul, MN
Outdoor Experience:Everyday Adventurer (outdoors 20-52 days a year)
Employee:No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Very Large
Runs Small
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have owned Columbia products for years. I've had my jacket about 15 years and decided it was time for a new one. I've noticed the jackets run smaller in size so I went up 2 sizes to have a comfortable fit. I wanted to be able to wear sweatshirts under my jacket wIthout it feeling tight. I don't care what the size of my jacket is as long as it fits and it's Columbia.
I would recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Men’s Lhotse Mountain™ II Interchange Jacket – Tall
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

best

PostedJanuary 15, 2015
Customer avatar
bigdave
Location: Illinois, USA
Outdoor Experience:Occasional Explorer (outdoors 0-19 days a year)
Employee:No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
Runs a Little Small
True to Size
Runs Very Large
Runs a Little Small
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is my 3rd Columbia. By far the best. Warm but no perspiration. Great !!
I would recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Men’s Lhotse Mountain™ II Interchange Jacket – Tall
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

a true winter jacket that fits true to size!

PostedJanuary 7, 2015
Customer avatar
JimmyJ
Location: Chicago, IL, USA
Outdoor Experience:Everyday Adventurer (outdoors 20-52 days a year)
Employee:No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
True to Size
True to Size
Runs Very Large
True to Size
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I was skeptical at first on whether I should purchase this jacket because the reviews seem very conflicting. but after going into Columbia and trying on the jacket trying to find the right size cause I'm 6'4, I asked a few associates on their recommendation as to which jacket will keep me warm in sub zero weather but is not too heavy and they all went with this jacket because apparently it's their top seller and they sell it year round. With the associate's recommendation I went with the XLT in case I every needed to layer up underneath. The side pockets are a little high which takes some getting use to but run deep so you can stuff your gloves and hat in one and use the other for something else. Now as far as warmth goes, this is where the omni heat really does wonders: depending on the weather and city you live in, essentially the omni heat just keeps the warmth from escaping your jacket. Everyone's body temperature is different so when you're indoors you may still keep the jacket on and the omni heat adjusts your body temp leaving you warm, but not too warm so if you run hot really quickly, take the jacket off. This jacket is waterproof so like Chicago weather it fluctuates from snow and rain and sometimes both so that helps. Another great feature is that it's breathable, if you get the right size, you're able to move about freely so if you happen to drop your phone or need to tie your shoe you can bend over and not have to worry about the jacket tearing. I had this jacket for 5 weeks but waited to write a review so I can test it in sub zero weather with wind chills and boy does it work, only thing is if you're slender like me you will need to layer up underneath, nothing fancy like a vest or sweater/hoodie, a simple long sleeve will do. I tried the jacket on with a t-shirt underneath and the wind slightly penetrated through the outer shell but not as much, so I hardly felt it. I hope this review helped with any concerns you guys may have had but this jacket is only for a select few. Some people require more pockets because they go hiking or snowboarding a lot in which case purchase a backpack but I use it for work and school (everyday use). I'm going to be honest because I know purchasing "the right" jacket can be a hassle. But if you're looking for a jacket that will keep you warm and is not too heavy (lightweight), the Lhotse is the only jacket in Columbia's inventory that I believe will get the job done
I would recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Men’s Lhotse Mountain™ II Interchange Jacket – Tall
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Needs WAY more zippered pockets

PostedJanuary 4, 2015
Customer avatar
ZipperedPocketsRock
Location: Polar Vortex
Outdoor Experience:Occasional Explorer (outdoors 0-19 days a year)
Employee:No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
Runs a Little Small
True to Size
Runs Very Large
Runs a Little Small
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
1 / 5
1 / 5
I bought this for my uncle. He didn't like it because it didn't have enough pockets. For an outdoor sports jacket it should have had a billion zippered pockets to accommodate the needs of people who need to store tons of things on their person without losing them if they dug for them out in the freezing cold (i.e. lighter, gloves, extra face mask, snack, bait, etc., etc.,). I am looking to buy another jacket and wanted to return this one, but by the time my uncle expressed his views on this jacket he had already taken off all the tags on this jacket. If he didn't like the jacket he should've kept the tags on so that I could return it, but I guess he didn't want to hurt my feelings. He is wearing it now so that I don't get more upset.
With that being said, COLUMBIA please make more large zippered pockets for ALL your jackets. I think most men love lots of large and secure zippered pockets, but I think that would make the jacket cost considerably more because of the extra labor and material going into it. But I don't mind paying the extra if the pockets are abundant because it makes the jacket SUPER functional AND warm. My brother has a jacket from Columbia too and it has a gazillion zippered pockets one on each side of his chest and one on the inside and 2 in the inner lining and the two regular ones by his waist. The balance of having one pocket on each side was perfect because you don't want a jacket with one pocket on one side since human bodies are symmetrical, the function of the jacket should match our body shapes and allow for maximum functionality. In any event, my brother expressed that he also loved pockets and so he understands how my uncle feels. So bottom line up front, please get rid of your one diagonal chest pocket design and replace all your jackets with the duo vertical chest or duo horizontal chest zippered pocket design. Your customers will love you for this.
I only bought this jacket because of the rave reviews by other customers, but now I know better and need to ask my uncle first before I buy anything for him in the future because he is a selective individual but with good reason. I love your Columbia brand, but make more zippered pockets on your jackets and I will buy more jackets for my family members, otherwise I will need to look elsewhere to make future extreme weather outdoor jacket investments.
I do not recommend this product.
-5points
1of 7voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Men’s Lhotse Mountain™ II Interchange Jacket – Tall
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Too small

PostedDecember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Enin
Location: New Jersey
Outdoor Experience:Occasional Explorer (outdoors 0-19 days a year)
Employee:No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Very Large
Runs Small
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
3 / 5
3 / 5
I had bought the 3xt for my dad who had an older version if this type of jacket. I measured his old coat (which fits) and it matched the listed measurements but when we got the coat it was at least 5 inches smaller in the waist then the older version so we returned it
I do not recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Men’s Lhotse Mountain™ II Interchange Jacket – Tall
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Fit!

PostedDecember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Noney
Location: Green Bay, WI, USA
Outdoor Experience:Occasional Explorer (outdoors 0-19 days a year)
Employee:No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
True to Size
True to Size
Runs Very Large
True to Size
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This coat fits great! I am 6'6" and have long arms.
The only negative is that in Northern Wisconsin it doesn't seem warm enough. The body portion where the silver dots are stays warm but the arms get cold.
It will be great for those late fall and early spring days.
I would recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Men’s Lhotse Mountain™ II Interchange Jacket – Tall
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just what I wanted

PostedDecember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Bigjohn
Location: Gettysburg, PA 17325, USA
Outdoor Experience:Everyday Adventurer (outdoors 20-52 days a year)
Employee:No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
True to Size
True to Size
Runs Very Large
True to Size
I wanted a coat that was both wind proof and warm. This jacket was beyond my expectation. I have tried MANY others, but none have satisfied like this coat.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Men’s Lhotse Mountain™ II Interchange Jacket – Tall
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Good Jacket

PostedDecember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
BigMoe25
Location: Bowie, MD, USA
Outdoor Experience:Occasional Explorer (outdoors 0-19 days a year)
Employee:No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
Runs a Little Small
True to Size
Runs Very Large
Runs a Little Small
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very functional jacket, I really like it.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Men’s Lhotse Mountain™ II Interchange Jacket – Tall
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Northern Wisconsin winter coat

PostedDecember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
janelakewood
Location: Northern Wisconsin
Outdoor Experience:Occasional Explorer (outdoors 0-19 days a year)
Employee:No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
True to Size
True to Size
Runs Very Large
True to Size
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Purchased this coat for my son as an early Christmas gift. He loves it. Fits true to size and looks great on him. Purchased a tall because my son has long arms. He says it's very comfortable and is keeping him warm in our frozen tundra. Would recommend - great quality.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Men’s Lhotse Mountain™ II Interchange Jacket – Tall
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Too short on waist and runs small

PostedNovember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Wanttofish
Location: NY
Outdoor Experience:Everyday Adventurer (outdoors 20-52 days a year)
Employee:No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Very Large
Runs Small
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
1 / 5
1 / 5
I wanted to replace my old Columbia 3 in 1 jacket (love it) so I bought this one thinking it would have been a bit longer. I like my winter jacket to cover my lower waist and backside. Even with ordering a tall size, this one wasn't long enough. Wish it was 3-4 inches longer at the waist. When your outside clearing snow (using a snow blower) I want that extra protection. Unfortunatly Columbia doesn't offer a selection of longer winter jackets. Everything is mid waist so unfortunately I'm returning this one for a refund and will be looking elsewhere.
I do not recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Men’s Lhotse Mountain™ II Interchange Jacket – Tall
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Jacket

PostedNovember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
avmatters
Location: Florida, USA
Outdoor Experience:Everyday Adventurer (outdoors 20-52 days a year)
Employee:No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Very Large
Runs Small
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I use for hunting from Florida to the west. I can use in all but warmest climates and also coldest. I originally bought a 2X but it was far too small under the arms. This item should be sized larger as some may want additional layers. Order one size larger than normal and you'll be happy, warm and dry!
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 Next>>