Customer reviews for Columbia Men’s Lhotse Mountain™ II Interchange Jacket

Columbia Men’s Lhotse Mountain™ II Interchange Jacket

Pairing a lightweight, insulated inner jacket with the wet-and-cold rejecting performance of a fully seam sealed, waterproof-breathable shell results in unprecedented warmth and protection during activities in challenging winter weather; wear these pieces separately or pair them together depending on conditions for ultimate versatility.
Overall rating:
4.64 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(86 reviews) 86
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 86 reviews
5 Stars
63
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
80 out of 85(94%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Men’s Lhotse Mountain™ II Interchange Jacket
Review 1 for Men’s Lhotse Mountain™ II Interchange Jacket
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

AS spected

PostedDecember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Camo
Location: Pittsburgh, PA, USA
Outdoor Experience:Occasional Explorer (outdoors 0-19 days a year)
Employee:No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
True to Size
True to Size
Runs Very Large
True to Size
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I bough this for winter and some time snowboarding. I haven't tried it yet on the snow but it looks very functional. Actually walking at -3 Celsious It was to warm, so it be good for my purpose.
It is my size on the back and length of the arms, but it doesn't fit very well on the zipper. I am a regular skinny guy, and in the belly is to big.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Men’s Lhotse Mountain™ II Interchange Jacket
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Jacket!

PostedDecember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Mako
Location: Boston, MA
Outdoor Experience:Everyday Adventurer (outdoors 20-52 days a year)
Employee:No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
Runs a Little Small
True to Size
Runs Very Large
Runs a Little Small
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
When I was researching the right coat for me, my main concern was function. I wanted a jacket that would keep me warm yet allow full mobility and be lightweight in design. This jacket met all of my criteria and then some! Here, in the New England area, I noticed that many of the newscasters that were reporting in the elements were wearing Columbia jackets and now I know why! I had to return a medium, which is my normal size, for a large to allow for a small bit of room in the midsection but the shoulders and sleeve length stayed the same, if this helps those contemplating their size requirements. In short, I love this Jacket...
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Men’s Lhotse Mountain™ II Interchange Jacket
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Jacket

PostedDecember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
jc003
Location: Ipswich, MA, USA
Outdoor Experience:Everyday Adventurer (outdoors 20-52 days a year)
Employee:No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
Runs a Little Large
True to Size
Runs Very Large
Runs a Little Large
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The jacket is excellent in terms of color design and function. Didn't have time to try it skiing yet but I'm pretty sure it will do just great.
However, it's not really designed for the size of Asian people so even with size M I found it a little larger than the L of China.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Men’s Lhotse Mountain™ II Interchange Jacket
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Runs a full size small

PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Mark72
Location: Indiana, USA
Outdoor Experience:Everyday Adventurer (outdoors 20-52 days a year)
Employee:No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Very Large
Runs Small
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have had this jacket for a couple of weeks so far. Very happy with the design. Yes the outer pockets are a little high, but they still work fine for me. The jacket is warm, but not too warm so far. I have not had a chance to test it out in real cold weather yet and it has warmed up here such that I am not wearing it currently...that will change soon enough though.
As for sizing, I ordered a XXL as a replacement for a Titanium series XL. The two fit identically. So for me, the XXL is really like an XL. The XXL is definitely not too big like I really expected it to be.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Men’s Lhotse Mountain™ II Interchange Jacket
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent jacket for rainy winter days

PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Prometheus
Location: New York, NY, USA
Outdoor Experience:Occasional Explorer (outdoors 0-19 days a year)
Employee:No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
True to Size
True to Size
Runs Very Large
True to Size
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is a wonderful jacket for what I wanted it for, which is rainy, windy winter days. It serves the purpose well to temperatures somewhat below freezing (I haven't tried it in harsh winter conditions but I suppose you would need something with more insulation), not too heavy, nice to touch. It's good quality and the green looks much better than on the picture. I bought it in the company store
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Men’s Lhotse Mountain™ II Interchange Jacket
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great, except pocket placement

PostedDecember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Isstanar
Location: Denver, CO
Outdoor Experience:Everyday Adventurer (outdoors 20-52 days a year)
Employee:No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
True to Size
True to Size
Runs Very Large
True to Size
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My Marmot jacket has chest pocket zippers on both sides: right handed outside, left handed inside. This Columbia jacket only has right handed pockets, which makes the left chest overly bulky when in use.
Overall great jacket for warmth retention. Only time will tell if the wrist and waist cinched elastic will wear out.
I would recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Men’s Lhotse Mountain™ II Interchange Jacket
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best jacket I have owned

PostedDecember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
eliott29
Location: Washington DC Area
Outdoor Experience:Occasional Explorer (outdoors 0-19 days a year)
Employee:No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
True to Size
True to Size
Runs Very Large
True to Size
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So, I have owned this jacket for about a year, and I usually don't care for giving reviews, but given how well this jacket has served me I decided to give my two cents. I was pretty new to Columbia's product line, but after this jacket I became a fan. I'm pretty much an everyday use kind of guy with the occasional outdoorsy adventures. I wanted a good winter jacket to replace my old one that can last me the next 5 years, and I certainly haven't been disappointed. It's been 1 year down, and this jacket still continues to look almost new.
I bought this jacket right before the polar vortex hit the Northeast, and thanks to this jacket I hardly even noticed how horrible winter actually was... this coat has some fantastic features to keep you warm. I don't know how they do it, but I know after this jacket I won't buy another unless it is a Columbia jacket. I often travel to cold places in the winter, to places like upstate New York and the Rocky Mountains in Colorado for skiing. This jacket has served me well in conditions from -5 degrees (with 1-2 extra layers) to 45 degrees. Haven't used it when it was colder than -5, and when it's 45+ this jacket can get way too toasty. However, the ability to use both the inside liner and the rain coat portion separately is really a great feature of this coat. This jacket has ended up replacing my rain coat and the insider liner is taking the place of my other sweaters and fall jackets a good amount of times.
I would recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Men’s Lhotse Mountain™ II Interchange Jacket
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Warm and Dry

PostedDecember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Mike5307
Location: County, San Bernardino, CA 92376, USA
Outdoor Experience:Professional Thrill Seeker (outdoors 53+ days a year)
Employee:No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
Runs a Little Small
True to Size
Runs Very Large
Runs a Little Small
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My co-workers and I purchased these jackets several months ago to replace our previous uniform jackets. We are incredibly hard on gear, and so far these jackets continue to take it in the teeth and come back for more. They allow full range of motion, are easily cleaned/decontaminated, look great, and most importantly keep us DRY and as WARM as we want to be. In our specialty we're often outdoors on a scene for over 24 hours at a time. These jackets have proved to be completely adaptable to whatever the wind and thermometer are doing. So far we have used them in low desert thunderstorms, high desert windstorms, and snowstorms at over 8,000 ft. Each time the jacket has performed as well or better then we had hoped. Well done Columbia.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Men’s Lhotse Mountain™ II Interchange Jacket
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sweet Jacket!!

PostedDecember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
MattC
Location: Morgantown, WV, USA
Outdoor Experience:Everyday Adventurer (outdoors 20-52 days a year)
Employee:No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
Runs a Little Small
True to Size
Runs Very Large
Runs a Little Small
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Definitely will keep me warm! Mine fits perfect. I got a large. I am between a medium and large on size chart. 5'7"and 170 lbs. So I got the large. glad I did, the fit is nice. I think if I would have gotten the Medium it would have been too tight across the chest. The main reason I got this jacket over other Columbia Jackets is that this one had the armpit vents. They will help from over heating while I'm out on the slopes. Good quality Jacket!!
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Men’s Lhotse Mountain™ II Interchange Jacket
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Jacket

PostedNovember 26, 2014
Customer avatar
ChicagoExplorer
Location: Chicago, IL, USA
Outdoor Experience:Everyday Adventurer (outdoors 20-52 days a year)
Employee:No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Very Large
Runs Small
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Through various retailers and Columbia stores I tried on just about every 3 in 1 jacket in the Columbia product line. You'll love the durable nylon dobby exterior and cloud like fluffiness of the insulated liner. The Lhotse runs small making picking out your perfect size a little more challenging, but on the upside it allows an active fit which makes wearing the jacket under a pack much more comfortable.
I'm 5'10' tall and 165 lbs. For me the medium works OK and will layer under a harness or pack without issue, but the snow skirt is definitely tight and for anyone larger you'd want to jump a size up.
I would recommend this product.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Men’s Lhotse Mountain™ II Interchange Jacket
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Worth every cent!

PostedNovember 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Dilts
Location: Benton Harbor, MI, USA
Outdoor Experience:Everyday Adventurer (outdoors 20-52 days a year)
Employee:No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
True to Size
True to Size
Runs Very Large
True to Size
Amazing jacket, even exceeding the specs shown. Perfect for Michigan winters. Fits pretty much true-to-size, despite what others claim Im 5' 8" and a half around 160 lbs and Medium fits perfect. Inner jacket is just as excellent as the 100 percent waterproof-breathable shell. I have to mention it's pockets are higher up because it's backpack compatible #Not mentioned in the specs#. Highly recommend this jacket!
I would recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Men’s Lhotse Mountain™ II Interchange Jacket
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wow! Just what the cold doctor ordered

PostedNovember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Luke59
Location: Rochester, MI, USA
Outdoor Experience:Everyday Adventurer (outdoors 20-52 days a year)
Employee:No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
True to Size
True to Size
Runs Very Large
True to Size
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Michigan! 40 to 60 mph winds! Snow & Wind chills below zero degrees. Who turned on the Heat? Lohtse - This jacket exceeded what I was expecting and then some. Hopped in the car and 10 minutes later I had to stop and take it off. Nothing goes through it and it is crazy warm. Recommended use: Outside only during extreme cold conditions. Man if this winter is like last year, I'm more than ready for anything mother nature can bring. Bring it!
I would recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Men’s Lhotse Mountain™ II Interchange Jacket
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great System

PostedOctober 3, 2014
Customer avatar
shredder1board
Location: Washington, NE, USA
Outdoor Experience:Everyday Adventurer (outdoors 20-52 days a year)
Employee:No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
True to Size
True to Size
Runs Very Large
True to Size
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I waited a while to write this review because I believe in testing thoroughly to base my opinion. I'm an avid snowboarder and get into a wide array of conditions.
In NE Washington it can get downright cold up in the mountains in the winter, one thing I've noticed is in my old gear there were some times I had to add another layer to stay warm. With this coat, I have stayed with one layer without needing to double up even on the coldest of days. I literally wear a medium base layer with one old White Stag ski sweater with this coat and stay really toasty. I also have some Columbia pants with Omni Heat and never wear anything but a base layer under those. I can say the Omni heat really works! I've never had any problems with wetness either, you stay totally dry.
I'm 5' 11' and weigh 200lbs, athletic build, and usually wear a large coat. I ordered a large and it fits very nicely especially when you don't need to double up underneath. I would highly recommend this coat and am totally happy with my purchase.
I would recommend this product.
+9points
10of 11voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Men’s Lhotse Mountain™ II Interchange Jacket
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The nicest raincoat I ever owned

PostedMay 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Jim98109
Location: Seattle, WA
Outdoor Experience:Professional Thrill Seeker (outdoors 53+ days a year)
Employee:No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
Runs a Little Small
True to Size
Runs Very Large
Runs a Little Small
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Once I'd read the other reviews I knew just what to say; first, it runs one size small (who cares, a bump up in size gave me a PERFECT fit). The pockets on the shell are high, but that allows the rain to fall from your elbows instead of your wrists, keeping water out of the pockets. I have no problems with any zippers catching on anything, but I'm careful with a jacket priced over $200. The missing lanyard on the main zipper DOES make it difficult to zip up with gloves on, I will use a custom fix whenever I decide on something compatible with so fine a garment. It's EXTREMELY lightweight, but don't let that fool you, personally I think it's the warmest and driest coat/jacket I've ever owned. The vents under the arms are a plus, the hood is sized perfectly to fit over a baseball cap, the inside skirt tightens independently and keeps out wind, rain and snow. Only the nicer coats I've noticed have this kind of feature. The overall length is perfect, the velcro cuffs on the shell and the elastic(?) wrist closures on the lining are sublime for lack of a better term, and together they are just the best combination money can buy. The pockets inside and out were numerous and ample in size, about the only other thing I can think of off hand is that the Omni Heat silver dotted liner says "Steal Me!"I got a black one from the new Columbia store in downtown Seattle that doesn't seem to be available online which is unfortunate, because it's a far better looking coat than any of the other colors (to me). Lastly, it dries in a heartbeat, and stuffs into a backpack about as easily as a light sweater. I will return to the store to pick out some matching gloves and a hat to go with the coat, and I feel like the luckiest man on earth to have acquired such a fine piece of modern engineering. Thank you Columbia, even if you don't offer a red version. This black one however, is AWESOME. A prized possession for me
I would recommend this product.
+13points
13of 13voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
Posted byJim98109
Seattle, WA
 
Please wait while more information about Jim98109 is loaded.
Additional information about Jim98109 could not be loaded.
Lanyard issue solve
onMay 16, 2014
Sheesh. All the *other* zippers had really cool lanyards on them so I just took it from my least used pocket and voila', a perfect coat! Owning this coat on sunny cloudless days is like having a sportscar in the garage you can't drive
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Read comment (1)
Review 15 for Men’s Lhotse Mountain™ II Interchange Jacket
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Decent Jacket

PostedApril 5, 2014
Customer avatar
MountainII
Location: Michigan
Outdoor Experience:Everyday Adventurer (outdoors 20-52 days a year)
Employee:No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Very Large
Runs Small
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I had my last Columbia for more than 10 years. It was a lot heavier feeling jacket than this one but that is likely due to the new materials being used. I hope it is as warm as the old one. The winter had subsided by the time I purchased the jacket. I typically wear a large but this jacket had reviews that said it ran small. I heeded the advice of the reviews and bought an extra large and it fits. It is still a little tight in the shoulders but it works. I am concerned how well the Omni heat material lining the inside of the jacket will hold up. It feels like a very easy material to tear. I hope it doesn't but time will tell. As far as appearance it is a great looking jacket.
I would recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Men’s Lhotse Mountain™ II Interchange Jacket
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Jacket

PostedMarch 23, 2014
Customer avatar
saare
Location: Minnesota
Outdoor Experience:Occasional Explorer (outdoors 0-19 days a year)
Employee:No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
Runs a Little Large
True to Size
Runs Very Large
Runs a Little Large
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love my new jacket. nice and warm in -20 degree weather
good to warm shopping or having fun in the snow
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Men’s Lhotse Mountain™ II Interchange Jacket
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Unbelievable

PostedMarch 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Jimmybo
Location: Rockland Co. N.Y.
Outdoor Experience:Everyday Adventurer (outdoors 20-52 days a year)
Employee:No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
True to Size
True to Size
Runs Very Large
True to Size
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I am 67 years young and retired. I have worn many combinations of coats,jackets,rain gear and base layers. Nothing comes close to this Lhotse 3 in 1 jacket. I hike or walk everyday in this very cold weather north of n.y. city. Believe it or not I only wear a T-shirt under this jacket and remain very warm. Take dogs out at nite with just liner and T-shirt. We'll worth every $ . Buy it only if you want to stay warm,dry and comfortable.
I would recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Men’s Lhotse Mountain™ II Interchange Jacket
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Retired My Old Columbia jacket

PostedMarch 3, 2014
Customer avatar
PatFred
Location: Santa Fe NM
Outdoor Experience:Everyday Adventurer (outdoors 20-52 days a year)
Employee:No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
True to Size
True to Size
Runs Very Large
True to Size
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I shoped hard to replace my old jacket and found the Omni Heat to be the best vaule.
On its first ski trip we encounter heavy wet snow and the jacket prefromed great!
The deep pockets are a plus
Thanks
I would recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Men’s Lhotse Mountain™ II Interchange Jacket
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Coat

PostedMarch 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Pat45
Location: Rochester Mn
Employee:No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
True to Size
True to Size
Runs Very Large
True to Size
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I purchased this coat right before a trip to Colorado skiing. The coat performed great. Thursday 2-20 was easily one of the coldest and windiest days I have ever skied in and the Omni-Heat worked just as I hoped it would. This is the third Omni-Heat product I have purchased and I highly recommend it
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Men’s Lhotse Mountain™ II Interchange Jacket
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Warm Coat

PostedMarch 2, 2014
Customer avatar
alcrave
Location: Philadelphia, PA
Outdoor Experience:Occasional Explorer (outdoors 0-19 days a year)
Employee:No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
Runs a Little Large
True to Size
Runs Very Large
Runs a Little Large
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I bought this coat with the intention of taking it on a ski trip and did not regret it. I did not feel cold even once while out on the mountain. The inner coat helps to provide an extra layer of protection from the cold, and I like that I can wear that layer by itself in slightly warmer weather. I would definitely recommend this jacket to anyone looking for protection from bitter cold.
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 Next>>