Customer reviews for Columbia Women’s Benton Springs™ Hoodie

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Columbia.

Columbia Women’s Benton Springs™ Hoodie

Whether the sun’s shining or the storm is looming, spring at 8,000 feet is always brisk. Arm yourself against the seasonal chill and hit the trail in this lush Columbia classic.
Overall rating:
4.429 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(42 reviews) 42
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
39 out of 41(95%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women’s Benton Springs™ Hoodie
Review 1 for Women’s Benton Springs™ Hoodie
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Womens Benton Springs Hoodie

PostedJanuary 18, 2011
Customer avatar
Location: New Egypt, New Jersey
This hoodie is very thin. You can see throght it when held up to the light. color was darker than appeared on line. I would not reorder. I have already shipped this item back.
I do not recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women’s Benton Springs™ Hoodie
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super Warm and Cozy

PostedJanuary 25, 2011
Customer avatar
Definitely warm!! I hate taking this off because I'm immediately cold afterwards. It's a fantastic layering piece. The hood is great because it's easily tightened around the face on those-super cold days on the trail (or around town!). I want another one in another color!!
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women’s Benton Springs™ Hoodie
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Jacket

PostedFebruary 27, 2011
Customer avatar
I loved the recent jackets we ordered there was a couple of things tho. When u dry them in the dryer they shrink specially the back soon when u put them on ur back is slot shorter then the rest of the jacket n the price I feel was to much I had to reorder me a new jacket so it fit me.
I would recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women’s Benton Springs™ Hoodie
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love it!

PostedMarch 1, 2011
Customer avatar
Location: Richmond, VA
The fleece is so soft and comfortable! The hood makes it unique from your average fleece. Make sure you look at the size chart before ordering. I usually wear a medium but ordered a size small based off the chart. Fits great!
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women’s Benton Springs™ Hoodie
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice Fleece

PostedMarch 28, 2011
Customer avatar
Location: washington
Fits perfect. Comfortable to wear around the house on cold mornings
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women’s Benton Springs™ Hoodie
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Benton hoodie

PostedMay 21, 2011
Customer avatar
Love this jacket. The fit is good, the color is great. Keeps you warm.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women’s Benton Springs™ Hoodie
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Hoodie sweatshirt

PostedSeptember 28, 2011
Customer avatar
Location: Modesto, CA
The material was just a little thin, and the length was about 1-2 inches short.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women’s Benton Springs™ Hoodie
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

wonderful, warm jacket

PostedOctober 14, 2011
Customer avatar
Location: Kentucky
Just what I was looking for. Warm, and great fitting.
I would recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women’s Benton Springs™ Hoodie
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Hoodie

PostedOctober 14, 2011
Customer avatar
Location: Washington
Well made, great fit, perfect for running between rainy showers!
I would recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women’s Benton Springs™ Hoodie
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Hoodie

PostedOctober 19, 2011
Customer avatar
Location: Missouri
The fit is great. It is soft, warm, and comfy. Just what I was looking for: zips down the front, sleeves w/elastic so wind does not blow up arm, hood that can be pulled snug around head. The color is good too.
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women’s Benton Springs™ Hoodie
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

gift

PostedNovember 2, 2011
Customer avatar
Location: at home in illinois
this jacket is a gift for xmas. she picked them out online so sure she'll love it
I would recommend this product.
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women’s Benton Springs™ Hoodie
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cozy and comfortable

PostedOctober 16, 2011
Customer avatar
Location: Parker, CO
The perfect spring or fall coverup. The adjustable drawstring at the bottom allows you to synch it up to your waist, or wear it loose at the hip. I got mine one size larger than my usual size, so I could layer over bulkier sweaters etc. and I'm glad I did. It zips up high to keep your neck warm on those chilly days.
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women’s Benton Springs™ Hoodie
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Comfortable

PostedNovember 20, 2011
Customer avatar
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
True to Size
True to Size
Runs Very Large
True to Size
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very comfortable and I love that the pockets zip (don't have to worry about anything falling out!)
Activities: Trail, Other
I would recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women’s Benton Springs™ Hoodie
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great jacket

PostedNovember 5, 2011
Customer avatar
Location: Seattle, WA
This keeps me so warm! I am always a cold body so it is nice to find a jacket that can actually keep me warm. I ordered a large and it is large, but I do like the oversize comfy clothes!
I would recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women’s Benton Springs™ Hoodie
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

fantastic

PostedNovember 7, 2011
Customer avatar
I love this hoodie! it's perfect for walking to class since it's beginning to get so cold. I especially love the zippered pockets.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women’s Benton Springs™ Hoodie
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice Jacket--Color not quite right

PostedNovember 12, 2011
Customer avatar
I ordered this hoodie for my daughter to replace one almost identical that I got her 2 years ago but she lost recently. I wanted this one to be exactly the same but the color is not quite the same--her other one purchased 2 years ago was a brighter pink--closer to fushia perhaps. Otherwise, this is a great jacket.
I would recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women’s Benton Springs™ Hoodie
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

perfect fleece!

PostedDecember 12, 2011
Customer avatar
Location: Hot Springs, AR
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
True to Size
True to Size
Runs Very Large
True to Size
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I ordered this as a Christmas gift for a family member, and liked it so much I ordered one for myself. It's a great weight of fleece and perfect for our mild winters.
Activities: Camping, Boating, Vacation
Conditions: City, Freezing
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women’s Benton Springs™ Hoodie
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this!

PostedDecember 13, 2011
Customer avatar
Location: Oregon
Outdoor Experience:Occasional Explorer (outdoors 0-19 days a year)
Employee:No
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love this jacket! it is so warm and cute!
Activities: Commuting
Conditions: Rainy, Windy
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women’s Benton Springs™ Hoodie
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Jacket with hood is what I needed for the cold weather.

PostedJanuary 8, 2012
Customer avatar
Location: Gadsden, Al
Employee:No
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have ordered several times from your site and have been well pleased with my orders.
Activities: Commuting
Conditions: City
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women’s Benton Springs™ Hoodie
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Bright

PostedJanuary 15, 2012
Customer avatar
Location: San Fransisco, CA
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
If you want to standout in the crowd with this cute hoodie then be sure to choose the Rouge color!
I had to return it because it was too bright for what I wanted to use it for and that was to stay cozy on those chilly San Fransisco mornings and not blind my city co-inhabitants as I passed by.
Activities: Other, Commuting
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next>>