Customer reviews for Columbia Women’s Mighty Lite™ Hooded Jacket

Columbia Women’s Mighty Lite™ Hooded Jacket

Beautiful geometric baffling, flattering seam details and a long silhouette lend a feminine feeling to this hooded jacket while the Omni-Heat thermal reflective lining and insulation keep you warm when the wind-chill drops; two-way front zipper facilitates mobility.
Overall rating:
4.434 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(219 reviews) 219
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 219 reviews
5 Stars
146
4 Stars
43
3 Stars
14
2 Stars
11
1 Star
5
186 out of 209(89%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women’s Mighty Lite™ Hooded Jacket
Review 1 for Women’s Mighty Lite™ Hooded Jacket
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfy

PostedJanuary 28, 2015
Customer avatar
JasperSage
Location: Cadillac, MI 49601, USA
Outdoor Experience:Everyday Adventurer (outdoors 20-52 days a year)
Employee:No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
Runs a Little Large
True to Size
Runs Very Large
Runs a Little Large
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
4 / 5
4 / 5
User submitted photo
My daughter has this jacket and couldnt say enough about it. So I ordered one. It's comfy and cozy and fits well, except the sleeves are too long. I am not a short woman (5'7"), and I have to roll the sleeves up. I'm a size 8 and I ordered a medium.
I like the lightweight feel of this jacket because I'm in my car a lot and other jackets get too hot and are bulky.
I took it for a walk to town the other day when it was really cold outside -January in northern Michigan - and it was fine.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women’s Mighty Lite™ Hooded Jacket
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect for Oregon weather

PostedJanuary 28, 2015
Customer avatar
KiKo
Location: Portland, OR
Outdoor Experience:Everyday Adventurer (outdoors 20-52 days a year)
Employee:No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
Runs a Little Large
True to Size
Runs Very Large
Runs a Little Large
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I really love this jacket. It's very warm and very comfortable but still looks very chic and not at all bulky. Flattering fit. Somehow it seems to keep me at the perfect temp weather its 35 out or its 50 (??) and it layers really well under my long rain coat when necessary. LOVE the fleece lined pockets and collar, and especially the little sleeves you can stick your thumbs into. All in all a perfect coat for a place where it doesn't get too cold, but pretty chilly :) I am 5 ft 3 in and 120 lbs, and the XS fits like a glove. I am however pretty small chested and it fits my chest/shoulders very well, so maybe bump up a size if you're a bit bustier (though waist might not fit as well, then...). Did order a Small originally and it was too baggy all over.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women’s Mighty Lite™ Hooded Jacket
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Warmth and Sophistication!

PostedJanuary 26, 2015
Customer avatar
allenck2
Location: Coshocton, OH, USA
Outdoor Experience:Occasional Explorer (outdoors 0-19 days a year)
Employee:No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
Runs a Little Small
True to Size
Runs Very Large
Runs a Little Small
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have been looking for a jacket like this for several months now and am very pleased with my purchase. This jacket is exceptionally warm with a thinner, more fitted look which is exactly what I was going for. Although it is thin and more fitted, it is hard to wear bulkier clothing under but as I stated above, it provides adequate warmth on it's own. I am 5'3 and purchased a size small and the length is perfect, just above the knee. I absolutely love the fact that the sleeves have the more fitted, hand coverings with thumbholes. You never get snow inside the arm of your jacket, the sleeves don't ride up and it provides extra hand warmth without wearing gloves. I would highly recommend this jacket for anyone that is looking for a warm, more sophisticated winter jacket.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women’s Mighty Lite™ Hooded Jacket
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Got two!

PostedJanuary 24, 2015
Customer avatar
JBot
Location: Indiana
Outdoor Experience:Everyday Adventurer (outdoors 20-52 days a year)
Employee:No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
True to Size
True to Size
Runs Very Large
True to Size
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I got this for my wife so she would stop putting my coat over hers when she went outside to walk the dog. She absolutely loves everything about it! We were visiting her parents and her mother liked it SOO much I got one shipped to her too. Couldn't be happier with how lightweight and warm it is. Highly recommended. plus my wife and mother said it looks slimming too!
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women’s Mighty Lite™ Hooded Jacket
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this coat! But careful when picking a color.

PostedJanuary 22, 2015
Customer avatar
clevelander13
Location: Cleveland, OH, USA
Outdoor Experience:Everyday Adventurer (outdoors 20-52 days a year)
Employee:No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
True to Size
True to Size
Runs Very Large
True to Size
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I recently purchased this coat and immediately fell in love with it! I have a lightweight, shorter coat but wanted a longer one to battle the Cleveland wind & snow and keep my rear covered. I hate nothing more than a bulky coat which causes me to sweat during my 15 min walk from my parking lot into my office. This coat is AWESOME! It's lightweight but incredibly warm...but not too warm. Must be the Omni-Heat technology that allows the coat the breath. It's incredibly comfortable as well. I noticed when ordering that Columbia noted that it runs small so I measured myself according to the specified guidelines and ordered a medium rather than a large. I didn't want the coat to feel bulky. I'm a size 8-10 and it fits perfect. I have room in the arms & waist and can move easily. Its more fitting in the hip but that might just be my body shape. I would like to caution future buyers on the color. I ordered Tradewinds Grey but it's more of a slate blue color. I really like the color but its not a traditional grey. Just my advice to make sure you like to color...I almost ordered Abyss at first thinking it was black based on the photo. But other than that, I think it's a fantastic coat if you're looking for something warm & lightweight.
I would recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women’s Mighty Lite™ Hooded Jacket
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wow! She Looks Great In This Coat!

PostedJanuary 22, 2015
Customer avatar
kanakafitz
Location: Portland, Oregon
Outdoor Experience:Professional Thrill Seeker (outdoors 53+ days a year)
Employee:No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
Runs a Little Large
True to Size
Runs Very Large
Runs a Little Large
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I purchased this coat for my wife. She loves it and she looks wonderful in it (actually she always looks wonderful, but the coat is just icing on the cake!). We thought she might need an XL but went with the Large and it fits perfectly! That may mean the item runs just a TEENY bit large.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women’s Mighty Lite™ Hooded Jacket
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this jacket!

PostedJanuary 22, 2015
Customer avatar
Lauren1997
Location: Neenah, WI, USA
Outdoor Experience:Occasional Explorer (outdoors 0-19 days a year)
Employee:No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
True to Size
True to Size
Runs Very Large
True to Size
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
4 / 5
4 / 5
The Columbia Mighty Lite Jacket, style #1468771, is a stylish jacket that will keep you warm in even the coldest of months. Living in a cold state, such as Wisconsin, makes having a durable winter coat a necessity. With this jacket, winter activities such as ice skating, visiting the Christmas tree farm, or even strolling through neighborhoods to look at holiday lights, more enjoyable. The jacket features a long silhouette with individual insulated layers throughout. It also features a detachable hood, available with a faux-fur trim if you so desire.
This product is designed for on-the-go women who are looking for a jacket to keep them warm while taking part in various winter activities, or for the everyday lifestyle of a woman living in a state with cold winters. The target market leans towards women looking to spend a little more than they would for the typical winter coat, as this jacket rings in at $140 before shipping and handling, if purchased online.
I have owned this coat for about three months now, and am very pleased with it. I purchased it right as temperatures were starting to drop in Wisconsin, and still use it to this day, when the high temperatures may be below zero. I like the detachability of the hood, because it’s nice to have one when it’s snowing, but sometimes I prefer to remove it due to the staticness it gives my hair because of the faux-fur trim. I also like the length, as it keeps more of your body warm than the average jacket would, due to its long silhouette. The jacket is very durable, and great quality without being too bulky.
This product is definitely worth the price tag attached. It’s extremely durable, and I can tell it will last for many years to come. I would recommend this product to my friends, because it is stylish and makes Wisconsin winters much more bearable.
I would recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women’s Mighty Lite™ Hooded Jacket
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect light coat

PostedJanuary 22, 2015
Customer avatar
Laurie01
Location: Omaha, NE, USA
Outdoor Experience:Everyday Adventurer (outdoors 20-52 days a year)
Employee:No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
Runs a Little Small
True to Size
Runs Very Large
Runs a Little Small
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love this coat. It's light but warm for those days that start out really cold and then warmer as the day goes. I wanted something longer and lighter that I could go from car to store without getting too hot. The zipper opens from the bottom so that when I'm in the car I can open it up so the zipper doesn't split, great feature. I normally wear a large so I bought the large. It does fit a little snugger which I read it previous reviews but it fits perfect. Highly recommend.
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women’s Mighty Lite™ Hooded Jacket
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Warm, lightweight, perfect

PostedJanuary 20, 2015
Customer avatar
texasshopper
Location: Austin, TX, USA
Outdoor Experience:Everyday Adventurer (outdoors 20-52 days a year)
Employee:No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
Runs a Little Small
True to Size
Runs Very Large
Runs a Little Small
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This jacket is exactly what I've been looking for. I'm a commuter, so weight is important to me. In the south, you might need a warm coat in the morning, but by afternoon you're carrying it in your backpack. This coat is lightweight and easily folds into the large section of my pack. As with other reviewers, I found the jacket to fit small. I'm 5' 10" and not super fit but not fat either. Typically wear a ladies L, but based on other reviews I ordered an XL, which fits fine and allows room for a sweater or layering underneath. Quality looks excellent and I had no problems with the zipper as other reviewers stated. The zipper comes all the way up, creates a collar to keep my chin warm, and the hood fits great.
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women’s Mighty Lite™ Hooded Jacket
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sharp and Functional! I love the extended thumb holes!

PostedJanuary 19, 2015
Customer avatar
abigail2639
Location: Grand Rapids, MI, USA
Outdoor Experience:Everyday Adventurer (outdoors 20-52 days a year)
Employee:No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
True to Size
True to Size
Runs Very Large
True to Size
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I am 5'7" and 133lbs, and hour glass shape. I ordered a XS and though it fits well I wish I had gotten a S because it would allow for thicker layers underneath. It is very thin, but very comfortable and warm. The length on me is mid/upper thigh. I am very happy with it as a dress coat and occasional fashion coat but would not wear it for extended periods outside.
I would recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women’s Mighty Lite™ Hooded Jacket
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great coat!

PostedJanuary 19, 2015
Customer avatar
janejane
Location: Philadelphia, PA, USA
Outdoor Experience:Everyday Adventurer (outdoors 20-52 days a year)
Employee:No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
True to Size
True to Size
Runs Very Large
True to Size
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I normally don't like coats in this style, but I also hate winter so I caved in and bought it after seeing the great reviews. I wasn't super optimistic once it came in since it was very thin, but it's actually amazing at keeping you warm! I love that it's able to do that without being one of those bulky puffy coats. It states that it runs a little small. I measured myself and found out that I would be a small. The small has enough room to wear layers and not be tight, which I like. I definitely recommend it.
I would recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Women’s Mighty Lite™ Hooded Jacket
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Mom on the go

PostedJanuary 17, 2015
Customer avatar
Busy
Location: Oregon
Outdoor Experience:Occasional Explorer (outdoors 0-19 days a year)
Employee:No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
True to Size
True to Size
Runs Very Large
True to Size
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I was looking for a winter coat that was not bulky, looked modern and would keep warm. its so lightweight, yet cozy. Perfect for running errands, kids around and for work where I am outside frequently. This is a perfect coat for PNW weather. I've never liked coats and wouldn't wear them unless absolutely necessary....now I don't want to take this one off!
I would recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Women’s Mighty Lite™ Hooded Jacket
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Jacket I Own

PostedJanuary 12, 2015
Customer avatar
Alex22
Location: Madison, WI, USA
Outdoor Experience:Everyday Adventurer (outdoors 20-52 days a year)
Employee:No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
True to Size
True to Size
Runs Very Large
True to Size
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I attend UW-Madison and have gone through two winters with this coat. Everyone I know has the North Face version in black and spends ridiculous amounts of money on it. This jacket is much warmer, lighter, and better quality than I believe the North Face jacket is. I will be purchasing this coat or the same version for the rest of my life. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone that has to walk to classes or work in weather similar to Madison, Wisconsin.
I would recommend this product.
+13points
14of 15voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Women’s Mighty Lite™ Hooded Jacket
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

First Columbia Jacket

PostedJanuary 4, 2015
Customer avatar
MelC
Outdoor Experience:Occasional Explorer (outdoors 0-19 days a year)
Employee:No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
True to Size
True to Size
Runs Very Large
True to Size
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I live in Michigan and knew I needed a reasonable jacket to manage the frigid days we have here. But, I also wanted something that wouldn't be too heavy, bulky or cumbersome. The Mighty Lite jacket has proved to be a worthy purchase. The Omni heat feature works well, overall. We've had some 25 degree days that have felt more like 18 degrees F, and this jacket has kept me toasty warm. My only initial complaint was that the two-way zipper kept getting stuck, but it seems to have "found its groove" so to speak and is easier to use after a few wears.
I would recommend this product.
+12points
12of 12voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Women’s Mighty Lite™ Hooded Jacket
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great for a slim, warm jacket with hood

PostedJanuary 3, 2015
Customer avatar
SueC3
Location: Boston, MA, USA
Outdoor Experience:Occasional Explorer (outdoors 0-19 days a year)
Employee:No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Very Large
Runs Small
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I bought one for my Mom last year. This jacket is so thin, lightweight and warm I then bought 2 for myself this year in different colors, I love it that much. My favorite feature - the comfort cuffs with thumb holes keep me very warm. Two things I would like Columbia to improve on: 1) make it in Petite - the sleeves are WAY too long 2) the two way front zipper definitely does not "facilitate mobility" - it is really sticky and very hard to start - both on my Mom's purchased last year and my two purchased this year. I would have thought Columbia would have picked up on this problem and fixed it by now.
I would recommend this product.
+9points
10of 11voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Women’s Mighty Lite™ Hooded Jacket
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Warmth without bulk

PostedDecember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
SherryC
Location: Missouri, USA
Outdoor Experience:Occasional Explorer (outdoors 0-19 days a year)
Employee:No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
True to Size
True to Size
Runs Very Large
True to Size
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have worn a Mighty Lite jacket for two years and loved it, so I decided to try the longer version with a hood. I ordered one size larger than usual. The fit is great - roomy enough to zip with a sweater underneath, but it's thin so it doesn't add extra bulk. The fit is flattering on my short, curvy frame. One drawback so far is that the hood creates static in my hair, but I would have that issue with any hood. I was happy that the Tradewinds Grey color is a bit darker than it appears in the photo, more like a medium grey.
I would recommend this product.
+7points
8of 9voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Women’s Mighty Lite™ Hooded Jacket
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Looks Great and Functions Well

PostedDecember 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Elizabeth91
Location: Eastern South Dakota
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
True to Size
True to Size
Runs Very Large
True to Size
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I wanted a light winter coat that I could feel cute, comfortable, and warm in while out walking, running errands, and exploring. I love it for when I'm going around town at any temperature between 20-50 degrees Fahrenheit.
If you're going to be outside in the open outdoors for a while and the temperatures are below 20, I'd recommend something else.
I would recommend this product.
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Women’s Mighty Lite™ Hooded Jacket
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Not for Chicago's winter

PostedDecember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
AngieB77
Location: Chicago, IL, USA
Outdoor Experience:Professional Thrill Seeker (outdoors 53+ days a year)
Employee:No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
True to Size
True to Size
Runs Very Large
True to Size
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
1 / 5
1 / 5
This jacket would be great for an area where the winter is not as harsh as Chicago, maybe Atlanta where the temperature doesn't drop below 30 degrees. The Mighty Lite is more of a fall jacket than for winter.
I do not recommend this product.
+18points
18of 18voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
Posted bybranpan
Northwest Indiana
 
Please wait while more information about branpan is loaded.
Additional information about branpan could not be loaded.
Not warm enough for Northwest Indiana
onJanuary 1, 2015
I love the lightness of this coat but when the temperatures dropped below 30degrees I was freezing in this jacket. Going to have to return it for something warmer. With our Chicago/Northwest Indiana Winters this jacket just wont do it.
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Read comment (1)
Review 19 for Women’s Mighty Lite™ Hooded Jacket
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Mr

PostedDecember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Chicosr
Location: Fort Worth, TX, USA
Outdoor Experience:Occasional Explorer (outdoors 0-19 days a year)
Employee:No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
True to Size
True to Size
Runs Very Large
True to Size
It fit perfectly my wife loves it.
I would recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Women’s Mighty Lite™ Hooded Jacket
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Warm & Holds up to Columbia brand

PostedDecember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Merry25
Location: Wisconsin, USA
Outdoor Experience:Occasional Explorer (outdoors 0-19 days a year)
Employee:No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
True to Size
True to Size
Runs Very Large
True to Size
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I purchased this jacket hoping it would be a good jacket for winter. The price was a little high, but it was worth it! This is a VERY light jacket, but upon wearing, it keeps you VERY warm. It looks like a fall jacket but I am wearing it in Wisconsin winter. I have been warm in a tshirt and this jacket around 25 degrees so far. I was suprised but happy to find out how warm and comfy it kept me! I love the thumb holes, but don't always use them while driving as I stretch my arms out and they become uncomfortable. The material is high quality and it is a great design all over. The zipper can come up all the way for the jacket to cover my nose when it is windy. The only thing I wish it had was a drawstring for the hood, because even with the zipper up, the hood is large and will fall off from the wind. Otherwise, I am very happy with this jacket and I will probably continue to buy from Columbia. Thank you!
I would recommend this product.
+5points
7of 9voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 Next>>