Customer reviews for Columbia Women's Techy Trekker™ Fleece Vest

Columbia Women's Techy Trekker™ Fleece Vest

A flattering, technical fleece vest like this one is the kingpin to any winter weather wardrobe; it’s super versatile, great for layering, and simply holds everything together.
Overall rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
12 out of 12(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Techy Trekker™ Fleece Vest
Review 1 for Women's Techy Trekker™ Fleece Vest
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this vest

PostedOctober 14, 2011
Customer Avatar
sadie1234
Location: Portland Oregon
I love the fact that it is a little longer than most vests and very flattering on the fit.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Techy Trekker™ Fleece Vest
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Vest is great

PostedMay 4, 2011
Customer Avatar
Dion
Location: Berkeley, CA
I'm tall (5'9") and this vest is long enough and fitted. It is a nice weight which makes it comfortable to wear around.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's Techy Trekker™ Fleece Vest
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just what I was looking for

PostedApril 27, 2011
Customer Avatar
Barbj4567
Location: Yardley PA
I received this in black and LOVE it! It is no your typical fleece. It is more of a smooth sporty material-looks very expensive and fits like a glove
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's Techy Trekker™ Fleece Vest
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fit

PostedApril 17, 2011
Customer Avatar
Karie
My sis-in-law said the vest looks like it was custom made for me! I love the fit.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's Techy Trekker™ Fleece Vest
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Women's Techy Trekker™ Fleece Vest

PostedApril 5, 2011
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Location: Tigard OR
Great vest. Nice quality and inexpensive. I love it.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's Techy Trekker™ Fleece Vest
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Black Trekker Fleece Vest

PostedMarch 4, 2011
Customer Avatar
Pexas
Location: Texas
Very nice fabric, runs long and a little small other wise great buy
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's Techy Trekker™ Fleece Vest
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfy

PostedFebruary 3, 2011
Customer Avatar
soulseeker
Happy to finally find a flattering vest that's warm, is comfortable
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's Techy Trekker™ Fleece Vest
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

WOW!! To bright!!

PostedJanuary 21, 2011
Customer Avatar
Francie
I bought the "CORANGE" colored vest. Love the fit but the color.....is way to bright!!! My husband asked me if I was going hunting!! Needless to say I'm returning the vest for......black!!
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's Techy Trekker™ Fleece Vest
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

LIke it

PostedJanuary 20, 2011
Customer Avatar
graceuco
I really like this vest but I have to say it does run long and a bit snugger than I expected. I like the slim fit, but when I first put it on I considered for a moment weather or not it was too small. I wore it to work today and got tons of compliments on the color. I bought Corange, which is a beautiful color, but much brighter than what the picture shows.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's Techy Trekker™ Fleece Vest
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

my favorite vest

PostedJanuary 11, 2011
Customer Avatar
TnTBP
Location: Iowa
Great purchase. Comfortable, warm, slim fit that is hard to find. I am a petite size and this is a perfect fit. If you like things loose you will need to size up. I also like the longer cut. Thanks, Ma
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women's Techy Trekker™ Fleece Vest
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the vest!

PostedDecember 17, 2010
Customer Avatar
sjm22
Location: Chicago, IL
Perfect!!
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Women's Techy Trekker™ Fleece Vest
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Simple and flattering

PostedDecember 16, 2010
Customer Avatar
emslice
Location: Chico, ca
I bought this vest a couple weeks ago as a layering item and I'm super stoked on it! It has a longer inseam which helps keep me warm and the neck zips rather high, which is awesome for chilly rides home from work. I wear it most often at home to keep me warm while typing at the computer or doing chores around the house.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.