Customer reviews for Columbia Girls Fast Trek™ Full Zip Fleece Jacket

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Columbia.

Columbia Girls Fast Trek™ Full Zip Fleece Jacket

Too cold outside to play? Not when she’s wearing this soft, cozy fleece. Lofty stretch microfleece provides great mobility and superior warmth without adding bulk.
Overall rating:
4.643 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(14 reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
14 out of 14(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Girls Fast Trek™ Full Zip Fleece Jacket
Review 1 for Girls Fast Trek™ Full Zip Fleece Jacket
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

excellent jacket

PostedApril 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Chrism
Location: Long Island NY
Outdoor Experience:Occasional Explorer (outdoors 0-19 days a year)
Employee:No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
True to Size
True to Size
Runs Very Large
True to Size
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The tapered fit of this jacket looks very stylish on my 12 year old granddaughter, and I'm happy to know she is keeping warm.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Girls Fast Trek™ Full Zip Fleece Jacket
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Warm Jacket

PostedFebruary 4, 2013
Customer avatar
SKB1
Location: Arkansas
Employee:No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
Runs a Little Large
True to Size
Runs Very Large
Runs a Little Large
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I got this for my 13 year old daughter. She loves it. The sleeves are a little long but she is a little short so it is probably true to size on the average person. It is stylish and warm. Will probably fit for at least 2 years which makes it a very economical choice.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Girls Fast Trek™ Full Zip Fleece Jacket
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Find!

PostedDecember 27, 2011
Customer avatar
EHW2001
Location: Smithfield, NC
Outdoor Experience:Occasional Explorer (outdoors 0-19 days a year)
Employee:No
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
After searching several local department stores, several times each, looking for a particular size or color, we were running out of time and had to make a decision to either order online or find another gift all together. We found this to be exactly what we wanted, and it was delivered in a very timely manner. Best of all, our niece loved it!
Activities: Other
Conditions: Other
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Girls Fast Trek™ Full Zip Fleece Jacket
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This product is great.

PostedNovember 25, 2011
Customer avatar
mainey24
Employee:No
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
4 / 5
4 / 5
My new Fast Trek fleece jacket is awesome. Its warm, yet light weight. Its also sporty and 100% satisfatory for your expectation.
Activities: Other, Commuting
Conditions: Snowy, Windy, Freezing
I would recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Girls Fast Trek™ Full Zip Fleece Jacket
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Girls Fast trek full zip fleece jacket--Good title

PostedNovember 9, 2011
Customer avatar
TinaD
Location: Toms Brook, VA
Good quality. Nice fit. The fushia zipper made it stand out. It washed up nicely. My daughter was very happy with it.
I would recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Girls Fast Trek™ Full Zip Fleece Jacket
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Toasty.

PostedNovember 8, 2011
Customer avatar
madmomma
My daughter just loves her new coat. It keeps her very warm and it's light weight.
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Girls Fast Trek™ Full Zip Fleece Jacket
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great looking but too small

PostedNovember 6, 2011
Customer avatar
patnyc
Location: new york city
My daughter loved the jacket but unfortunately your sizing made it a bit difficult to choose. I went with the 10/12 but it turned out to be way small. My daughter is very lean so I thought it would work. I am still going to send it back for the next bigger size. Very sharp looking.
I would recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Girls Fast Trek™ Full Zip Fleece Jacket
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice

PostedOctober 12, 2011
Customer avatar
cinzia94
Location: chelsea michigan
Well made, looks great on my daughter, the trim adds just that perfect amount of color to make the black seem less harsh on a child.
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Girls Fast Trek™ Full Zip Fleece Jacket
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Not so easy without missing part.

PostedSeptember 30, 2011
Customer avatar
LadyJ1234
Location: TN
Fit is good, quality okay, overall satisfaction failed due to hanger on zipper mechanism broke. The zipper still works but without hanger the ease of zipping up or down is gone.
I would recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Girls Fast Trek™ Full Zip Fleece Jacket
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It is wonderful

PostedApril 28, 2011
Customer avatar
Punkie
Location: Wisconsin
The fleece was for my 12yr old daughter and she loves it.
I would recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Girls Fast Trek™ Full Zip Fleece Jacket
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

happy with purchase

PostedMarch 30, 2011
Customer avatar
momofthree
Color, fit, and feel are all good. Very nice product.
I would recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Girls Fast Trek™ Full Zip Fleece Jacket
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very nice jacket

PostedDecember 12, 2010
Customer avatar
Spongebob
This is a wonderful jacket for anyone, I have 6 kids and each of them have one, we are rich with excitment on how amazing these jackets are. I would definatly recommend this for anyone. Not to pricey and for a large family you could all match. This jacket is awesome!! (:
I would recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Girls Fast Trek™ Full Zip Fleece Jacket
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

jacket

PostedAugust 27, 2010
Customer avatar
shopgirl
i like the product.
I would recommend this product.
-4points
0of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Girls Fast Trek™ Full Zip Fleece Jacket
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Buy / Great Product

PostedMarch 13, 2010
Customer avatar
MPacete
Location: North Carolina
This item is very well made, although it does run a bit large. My daughter is 8 yrs. old and sleeves on these are quite long for (m). Easy fix, just folded it for her. She loves wearing these because they keep her warm through out the season. I will be coming back for more!
I would recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.