Customer reviews for Columbia Girls Benton Springs™ Printed Fleece

Columbia Girls Benton Springs™ Printed Fleece

An updated Columbia classic taken down for little ones, this cozy fleece offers instant insulation in a sweet, versatile style.
Overall rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
8 out of 8(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Girls Benton Springs™ Printed Fleece
Review 1 for Girls Benton Springs™ Printed Fleece
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great fleece!

PostedDecember 15, 2012
Customer Avatar
mdch10899
Location: Wolfeboro, NH
Outdoor Experience: Everyday Adventurer (outdoors 20-52 days a year)
Employee: No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
True to Size
True to Size
Runs Very Large
True to Size
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My daughter loves her new fleece! My only wish is that it would work with the layered jacket system, as a zip in liner!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Girls Benton Springs™ Printed Fleece
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wonderful Fleece

PostedNovember 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
Mickey6879
Outdoor Experience: Professional Thrill Seeker (outdoors 53+ days a year)
Employee: No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
True to Size
True to Size
Runs Very Large
True to Size
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I ordered this online in black and white checkered pattern. I have been wearing it ever since it came in the mail. It is an excellent product. It is fuzzy, has interior and exterior pockets, and keeps me warm.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Girls Benton Springs™ Printed Fleece
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Has great style

PostedApril 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
Mary17
Location: Sequim WA
Outdoor Experience: Everyday Adventurer (outdoors 20-52 days a year)
Employee: No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
True to Size
True to Size
Runs Very Large
True to Size
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Loved the 2 Jackets I bought for my granddaughters. They were made well, fit perfectly, and had great style. Each fleece style fit their personality.
It was everything I expected from Columbia.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Girls Benton Springs™ Printed Fleece
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Peace of mind

PostedMarch 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
QualityTimeOutdoors1
Location: Charleston, SC
Outdoor Experience: Professional Thrill Seeker (outdoors 53+ days a year)
Employee: No
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bought this fleece for my grand daughter and enjoy the peace of mind it will keep her warm. We don't live in too cold of an area but it is perfect for her as a light jacket.
Activities: Fishing - Flats Fishing, Boating, Fishing - Freshwater
Conditions: Windy
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Girls Benton Springs™ Printed Fleece
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Purchased 2 and I love it!

PostedFebruary 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
Campingmom
Location: Bay Area
Outdoor Experience: Everyday Adventurer (outdoors 20-52 days a year)
Employee: Yes
  • Employee
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I purchased one for each of my children. It is true to size. There is a great name tag on the inside for their name and phone number in case the jacket is misplaced. They loved the print and is their new favorite jacket.
Activities: Trail, Hiking/Trekking, Camping, Boating, Mountain Biking
Conditions: City
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Girls Benton Springs™ Printed Fleece
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My daughter loves it!

PostedNovember 16, 2011
Customer Avatar
lbrooks00
Location: Georgia
Fits great and washes well. My daughter wears it almost every day to school, where the mornings are chilly and afternoons gorgeous. The jacket has met all of my expectations
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Girls Benton Springs™ Printed Fleece
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Super cute

PostedNovember 13, 2011
Customer Avatar
Mgarbo
Runs a little small but it is very cute!
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Girls Benton Springs™ Printed Fleece
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Warm and cozy

PostedOctober 3, 2011
Customer Avatar
nicole04uw
I love these zip up sweaters for my daughters. They're comfy, a bit roomy which is fine, and they wash well. Durable and cute. Thanks Columbia!
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Girls Benton Springs™ Printed Fleece
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Excellent

PostedFebruary 19, 2011
Customer Avatar
Jully
Location: Miami
its design is very nice.
I would recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.