Customer reviews for Columbia Girls Benton Springs™ Fleece

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Columbia.

Columbia Girls Benton Springs™ Fleece

An updated Columbia classic taken down for little ones, this cozy fleece offers instant insulation in a sweet, versatile style.
Overall rating:
4.671 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(82 reviews) 82
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 82 reviews
5 Stars
65
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
79 out of 82(96%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Girls Benton Springs™ Fleece
Review 1 for Girls Benton Springs™ Fleece
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

the best sweatshirt

PostedDecember 21, 2010
Customer avatar
i love this sweatshirt. I wear it everywhere. I wear it everyday and i mean every day. So just buy it and you will be happy for the rest of your life!!!!!!!!!!!!!:)
I would recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Girls Benton Springs™ Fleece
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Granddaughter loves it!

PostedJanuary 17, 2011
Customer avatar
Location: Illinois
This was one of my 11yr. old granddaughter's Christmas gifts and she loves it. Her mom told me she has to peel it off of her to wash it because she is wearing it everyday. Sure enough, whenever we are together, she has it on.
I would recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Girls Benton Springs™ Fleece
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect gift for kids more practical than snuggies

PostedFebruary 19, 2011
Customer avatar
Location: Portland
User submitted photo
I have given these out for birthdays ,Christmas,even Valentine's day .The girls love to wear colorful sweaters around the house or after sporting events .Like all Columbia Sportswear fleece it wears like iron .
Fluffy ,warm grab more than one .
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Girls Benton Springs™ Fleece
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great fleece layer

PostedMarch 24, 2011
Customer avatar
Location: Boulder, CO
I ordered this for my 12 year old daughter. It fits her perfectly; a bit roomy to allow for other layers underneath and is big enough to last for a few years. The color is great.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Girls Benton Springs™ Fleece
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Benton Springs - Fleece

PostedApril 1, 2011
Customer avatar
Purchased this for my 7 year old daughter. Warm, soft, good quality. Great for cool spring weather!
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Girls Benton Springs™ Fleece
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

benton springs fleece

PostedMarch 27, 2011
Customer avatar
This was for my 12 year old daughter and she LOVES it. All her friends have asked her if they can wear it because it is soooooooo soft. The color is very pretty and unique (black nite or something like that) and it is very warm. Many of the kids here in northwest Indiana where the winters can be VERY cold have worn these to school as winter jackets. Would definately buy again.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Girls Benton Springs™ Fleece
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Look and feel Important before buy

PostedMarch 28, 2011
Customer avatar
Location: Worldwide
I was very impressed with the website reflection of the Jacket. But to my surprise, it doesn't feel right fit when I wear it. May be little bit more research and comparison data on your site will make me feel more enthused about your products. If you ask me if I would buy after looking at your product online, I would say I need a lot more comparative data with similar competitive products before I can actually buy it online. Still has an inclination to go to the store and buy it even if it is little bit more expensive.
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Girls Benton Springs™ Fleece
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fleece

PostedApril 13, 2011
Customer avatar
Location: Pennsylvania
Very happy with product. Good quality. Knew it ran a bit big so no surprises. Preferred it that way. The color in person is much brighter than the picture on line but my 8 year old girl is thrilled. Perfect for cool spring days in the North East.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Girls Benton Springs™ Fleece
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it!

PostedApril 15, 2011
Customer avatar
Location: Marshall
Our daughter had asked for this for her birthday. When she opened it, she was gleaming. It is very soft and warm. We just hope she doesn't grow out of it too soon.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Girls Benton Springs™ Fleece
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect

PostedMay 9, 2011
Customer avatar
This is the perfect coat for my daughter. Fits in her backpack and comes in fun colors. Warm and soft.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Girls Benton Springs™ Fleece
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Columbia Fleece Jacket

PostedMay 2, 2011
Customer avatar
Soft, warm, and comfortable.
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Girls Benton Springs™ Fleece
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Children's coat

PostedMay 9, 2011
Customer avatar
Location: Romeoville, IL
My family and I have worn the Columbia clothing for years. I like the quality and the affordable prices.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Girls Benton Springs™ Fleece
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Happy Customer

PostedMay 13, 2011
Customer avatar
Location: Illinois
Overall I am happy with the product. The only problem I had during the process was that it took about a week to ship.
I would recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Girls Benton Springs™ Fleece
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Quite good

PostedJune 5, 2011
Customer avatar
It is so soft and warm
I would recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Girls Benton Springs™ Fleece
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

AMAZING!

PostedSeptember 5, 2011
Customer avatar
Location: Illinois
I currently own 2 of these one in the black and the pink and I absolutely love it! They fit nice and are super comfortable. I want every color!
I would recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Girls Benton Springs™ Fleece
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A outdoor jacket for any season

PostedOctober 22, 2011
Customer avatar
Location: Beech Grove, Kentucky
It's nice and snugly and perfect for fall...Light weight and warm in the evenings
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Girls Benton Springs™ Fleece
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love it

PostedOctober 28, 2011
Customer avatar
Location: Anchorage, Alaska
My daughter loves it. Use to have to tell here to get here jacket, even on cold days. Now she likes wearing it and it looks great.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Girls Benton Springs™ Fleece
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very warm.

PostedNovember 8, 2011
Customer avatar
My daughter loves this coat and wears it almost everyday!
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Girls Benton Springs™ Fleece
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Columbia fleece jacket

PostedOctober 3, 2011
Customer avatar
Location: TN
love it!!!!! 14/16 in girls came a bit larger, but it still fits me and i really like it! i had one a few years ago and lost it, so im very glad i decided to get another one!!!
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Girls Benton Springs™ Fleece
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedNovember 18, 2011
Customer avatar
My daughter loves her new jacket! She wants it in more colors.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next>>