Customer reviews for Columbia Women's Azza™ II Messenger Bag M

Columbia Women's Azza™ II Messenger Bag M

Designed for the stylish traveler who wants to protect her things without looking high-maintenance, the Azza is lightweight and durable, with big pockets for stashing stuff and smaller ones to keep everything organized.
Overall rating:
4.333 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
8 out of 9(89%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Azza™ II Messenger Bag M
Review 1 for Women's Azza™ II Messenger Bag M
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just right

PostedSeptember 4, 2011
Customer avatar
Bill1022
Location: Florida
I purchased this bag for my wife for the quick trips to the store, or fishing, or when she does not need to carry a full size bag and she loves it. It is just the right size for the neccessary items, and the pocket on the front is great for keeping the phone within reach.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Azza™ II Messenger Bag M
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

LOVE this bag!

PostedJune 15, 2011
Customer avatar
FitnesswalkerinNJ
I needed a bag small enough to carry on my daily walk but large enough to handle a bottle of water, an iTouch and my house keys. This bag fits the bill! the strap is adjustable and allows me to adjust placement of the bag where it won't be cumbersome. It's length is perfect for stashing the iPod and it holds just what I need. It's been a lifesaver on hot days! So much easier to walk hands-free than to cart around that bottle and what not in my 'non-pocket' work-out clothes!
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's Azza™ II Messenger Bag M
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great size for carrying 7" tablet or for purse

PostedMay 18, 2011
Customer avatar
SadieQ2
Location: Ventura, California
I saw this purse in a Columbia store and new it would be perfect for carrying around my Samsong Galexy 7" Tablet. The tablet fits perfect inside and there is a front snap pocket and another larger pocket in the back where I put my wallet. It is lightweight and I can put this little carrier into my larger tote bag if I don't want it out.
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's Azza™ II Messenger Bag M
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Perfect Travel Bag

PostedOctober 20, 2010
Customer avatar
MiMi1234
Location: Kentucky
I bought this to use when traveling, holds alot. Love the compartments for secure storage of valuables, etc. The only small complaint is the nylon strap is not very comfortable while resting on your neck.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's Azza™ II Messenger Bag M
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect summer/travel purse.

PostedJuly 5, 2010
Customer avatar
mk1234
Location: Southern California
Perfect size for a passport portfolio, small wallet, cell phone, and a water bottle. The fabric doesn't feel hot against my side. So far, I've been using this purse for two weeks and everything is holding up well. Great purse!
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's Azza™ II Messenger Bag M
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

perfect

PostedMay 7, 2010
Customer avatar
rpjp
awesome bag in size, weight, comfort. will purchase another.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's Azza™ II Messenger Bag M
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Columbia did it again!!!

PostedFebruary 25, 2010
Customer avatar
Melanie
It's no wonder Columbia has been around for so long. They made another exceptional bag. I purchased this bag in the Seminole color and when it came I was impressed how pretty the color was. I don't carry much, so it fits my checkbook wallet nicely in the main compartment(with some extra room), I put little items like my chap stick, tiny leatherman, and pen in the smaller zip compartment. I'm a smaller women, but I don't feel over crowded with this bag. It hangs nicely off my hip and I love the fact that when I need something from bag it's easy and right at my finger tips.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's Azza™ II Messenger Bag M
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect Weekend Bag for Errands

PostedDecember 27, 2009
Customer avatar
SoCalGal
Location: Southern California
I love this bag. It's bag enough to carry my essentials when shopping on the weekend. I have had no problems with the bag. I wish the velcro were bigger, but other than that, no problems!
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's Azza™ II Messenger Bag M
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Very Disappointed

PostedSeptember 28, 2009
Customer avatar
milinda
Location: orlando, florida
I purchased this bag on September 20th and 3 days later the stitching that secures the velcro closure is unraveling
I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.