Customer reviews for Columbia Women’s Arcadia Rain™ Jacket

Columbia Women’s Arcadia Rain™ Jacket

Our popular Kona jacket gets a new name and a new look for spring. All the same weather-ready elements remain, like waterproof construction, an adjustable storm hood, and drawcord adjustable hem to block wind and rain.
Overall rating:
4.544 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(248 reviews) 248
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 248 reviews
5 Stars
175
4 Stars
50
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
7
1 Star
5
227 out of 243(93%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women’s Arcadia Rain™ Jacket
Review 1 for Women’s Arcadia Rain™ Jacket
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

amazing jakets

PostedJanuary 20, 2010
Customer avatar
i love columbia jackets they get the job done and last a realy long time and dont look like old lady clothing ~!!!
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women’s Arcadia Rain™ Jacket
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love it!!!

PostedFebruary 19, 2010
Customer avatar
Location: Phillipsville Ca
This jacket is cute, warm and keeps you nice and dry!
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women’s Arcadia Rain™ Jacket
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My daughter loves this jacket

PostedMarch 12, 2010
Customer avatar
Location: Charleston, SC
My 17 year old daughter has several Columbia jackets. All types. She loves all of them. She loved them so much that I ordered me one!
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women’s Arcadia Rain™ Jacket
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great buy!

PostedMarch 12, 2010
Customer avatar
Location: Burien, Washington
This jacket fits perfect, and the draw strings at the waist-hem are nice for a tighter fit. It is a light-weight jacket as it says in the description, so does not keep you warm alone, but with layering underneath it works great! I bought the pink one and have gotten numerous complements on this jacket.
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women’s Arcadia Rain™ Jacket
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE IT!!

PostedMarch 27, 2010
Customer avatar
Location: Virginia Beach, Va
After moving 5 times in 6 years while being married to a navy pilot, i have seem to have a jacket for every weather situation and most jackets are Columbia. I lost my last rainacket in the last move and am so thrilled with the new Kona one i bought. it's a great light weight jacket perfect for everyday where.
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women’s Arcadia Rain™ Jacket
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect for an Irish vacation

PostedMarch 31, 2010
Customer avatar
Location: Philadelphia
I bought this jacket for a 10 day trip to Ireland in March. It is lightweight but kept me warm when layered. It repels water and kept me dry on all of the rainy days.
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women’s Arcadia Rain™ Jacket
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great light jacket

PostedApril 7, 2010
Customer avatar
I bought this jacket because I needed a waterproof jacket for rowing. It is a great fit (just enough room to put a warmer layer underneath it if I need to, since it is kind of light), and truly water- and windproof.
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women’s Arcadia Rain™ Jacket
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Keeps me dry!

PostedOctober 16, 2010
Customer avatar
This jacket is very comfortable, and perfect for spring/summer/fall rains. One must wear something underneath it to keep warm, though, because it's very thin!
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women’s Arcadia Rain™ Jacket
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great waterproof jacket for the Pacific Northwest

PostedNovember 2, 2010
Customer avatar
Location: Issaquah, WA
I wanted a lightweight, waterproof jacket to wear in the Spring and Fall and this jacket fits the bill. This jacket is slightly fitted and so I purchased a Large, which is one size larger than I would normally wear, in order to accommodate a company-issued fleece that I have to wear everyday. I've already worn the jacket during one of our famous rainstorms and it kept me dry and comfortable. I would highly recommend this jacket!!
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women’s Arcadia Rain™ Jacket
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it!!

PostedNovember 9, 2010
Customer avatar
Location: Eugene, Oregon
Really love this jacket. I bought the white. Horrors! It is so elegant in that color and just looks smashing! And, of course the fabric is perfect for Oregon where I live. Thanks Columbia!! Suzy
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women’s Arcadia Rain™ Jacket
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT JACKET

PostedNovember 20, 2010
Customer avatar
Location: New Hampshire
I love this jacket, great for weather 50 and above, fits perfect!
I would recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Women’s Arcadia Rain™ Jacket
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the jacket

PostedNovember 26, 2010
Customer avatar
This is a great jacket - waterproof and breathable like they said. Good for layering
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Women’s Arcadia Rain™ Jacket
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Dissappointed.

PostedDecember 11, 2010
Customer avatar
Location: Wyoming
I bought this Jacket thinking that it was going to be a bit heavier.. It's very thin. And not made for warmth at all. I Freeze in it, it's simply a rain coat. I snagged it on something and my liner is alrady torn on my hood and i have only had it about a week. I think it's just cheap. you get what you pay for i guess.
I do not recommend this product.
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Women’s Arcadia Rain™ Jacket
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My daughter loves it.

PostedJanuary 4, 2011
Customer avatar
Location: Alabama
My daughter just had to have this jacket and once we got it in I could see why. The jacket is extremely stylish and the fit is perfect. Now, if you are looking for a jacket to keep you warm this may not be the jacket for you being as it is a rain jacket. However, we live in the South and my daughter hates to wear bulkuy jackets so this fits the bill perfectly.
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Women’s Arcadia Rain™ Jacket
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A nice sporty jacket.

PostedJanuary 10, 2011
Customer avatar
Location: South Williamsport, Pa
I just recieved my jacket. I love the color, I ordered blue/white.Fits great but could be a little longer in length.Overall I am very satisfied!
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Women’s Arcadia Rain™ Jacket
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice rain jacket for the price

PostedJanuary 9, 2011
Customer avatar
Location: Virginia
I bought this jacket after Christmas, after wanting a black rainjacket that matches just about everything. This jacket is exactly what I wanted for the price paid.
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Women’s Arcadia Rain™ Jacket
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Oh Wow, what a pretty jacket!

PostedJanuary 17, 2011
Customer avatar
I absolutely love, love, love this jacket. I got the pink/white one and it is so stylish, beautiful and is definitely a keeper. I purchased this for a planned trip to Ireland in June and knew I would need something dependable to keep me from getting wet during those daily rain showers. I am so pleased with how it looks and fits.
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Women’s Arcadia Rain™ Jacket
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fits great!

PostedFebruary 23, 2011
Customer avatar
Exactly what I was looking for. A light jacket for the spring that was also stylish. I'm very happy with my purchase!
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Women’s Arcadia Rain™ Jacket
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Sweet jacket for spring!! :)

PostedMarch 6, 2011
Customer avatar
Location: Michigan
Its a great spring jacket and I LOVE the color!! It will be great for walking and if I get caught in the rain. The only thing I'm not crazy about is having velcro up the front. Columbia should go back to the snaps up the front. Velcro snags clothing.
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Women’s Arcadia Rain™ Jacket
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

I like it but not worth the $80 I paid for it.

PostedMarch 23, 2011
Customer avatar
My jacket looked different than the pictures portrayed. Its comfortable but much thinner than it looked online. It is waterproof as advertised but i wouldn't say its windproof.
I would recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 Next>>