Customer reviews for Columbia Men’s Terminal Shot™ Long Sleeve Tee

Columbia Men’s Terminal Shot™ Long Sleeve Tee

Not just any old tee, this high-performance long sleeve sports UPF 50, super-breathable Omni-Wick® technology, and graphic goodness representing your target of choice.
Overall rating:
4.273 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
10 out of 11(91%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Men’s Terminal Shot™ Long Sleeve Tee
Review 1 for Men’s Terminal Shot™ Long Sleeve Tee
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

HUGE shirt.

PostedJuly 2, 2013
Customer avatar
JohhnyBoy
Location: Egypt, AL
Outdoor Experience:Everyday Adventurer (outdoors 20-52 days a year)
Employee:No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
Runs Very Large
True to Size
Runs Very Large
Runs Very Large
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
3 / 5
3 / 5
I bought a size large which I should note fits well in Columbia's short sleeve shirts, but this shirt is 23.5 seam to seam or 47 inches in the chest which by Columbia's size chart is a XL. The sleeves are a little long and the length of the shirt is a few inches too long as well. I don't know if mine is marked wrong or if someone just feels the need to cut LS shirts a full size bigger than short sleeve. Anyway the shirt quality seems good but I can't wear it so idk for sure.
I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Men’s Terminal Shot™ Long Sleeve Tee
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect shirt, but a bit big.

PostedApril 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Burner30
Location: Evansville, IN
Outdoor Experience:Everyday Adventurer (outdoors 20-52 days a year)
Employee:No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
Runs a Little Large
True to Size
Runs Very Large
Runs a Little Large
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I wear a large of most things, this shirt fits, but with a bit of extra room. So comfy and feels good that the fact it's a bit big is not a problem.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Men’s Terminal Shot™ Long Sleeve Tee
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good long sleeve

PostedMarch 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Eric950
Location: Mesa, AZ
Outdoor Experience:Everyday Adventurer (outdoors 20-52 days a year)
Employee:No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
Runs a Little Large
True to Size
Runs Very Large
Runs a Little Large
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is a good long sleev shirt. In my opinion the sleeves are a little long but it works out well in cold weather when you want the added material. It is very comfortable. I've washed mine a couple time and then hung it up to dry and haven't had any problems with it. Good solid construction.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Men’s Terminal Shot™ Long Sleeve Tee
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Giant performance hunting logo on back!

PostedJanuary 10, 2013
Customer avatar
LMSE
Location: Albuquerque, NM
Outdoor Experience:Occasional Explorer (outdoors 0-19 days a year)
Employee:No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
True to Size
True to Size
Runs Very Large
True to Size
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I rated this only 2 stars because I had no idea I was going to get a shirt with a giant duck logo advertising Performance Hunting Gear on the back. The back view of the shirt online did not show a logo. The shirt itself is a great, well-made shirt, but I don't think my husband will wear it much because he is not a hunter.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Men’s Terminal Shot™ Long Sleeve Tee
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT!

PostedDecember 5, 2012
Customer avatar
psanchez512
Location: Saint Petersburg, FL
Outdoor Experience:Everyday Adventurer (outdoors 20-52 days a year)
Employee:No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
Runs a Little Large
True to Size
Runs Very Large
Runs a Little Large
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have bought my husband almost all of the terminal tackle, and now he is getting into airboats so I thought terminal shot would be great for that! He loves all these shirts they are great at blocking the sun, keeping him cool and drying fast! You just can't go wrong with the terminal tackle or terminal shot shirts.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Men’s Terminal Shot™ Long Sleeve Tee
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable

PostedOctober 31, 2012
Customer avatar
Ruge13
Location: Centerville, MA
Outdoor Experience:Professional Thrill Seeker (outdoors 53+ days a year)
Employee:No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
Runs a Little Large
True to Size
Runs Very Large
Runs a Little Large
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Runs a little large, tight through the forearms but I like that. Comfortable as a base layer or as the only layer. Not as stretchy as some synthetic which I also like. Sleeves stay tight if pulled up where others stretch and slide down.
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Men’s Terminal Shot™ Long Sleeve Tee
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Creekside

PostedOctober 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Creekside
Location: California
Outdoor Experience:Professional Thrill Seeker (outdoors 53+ days a year)
Employee:No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
True to Size
True to Size
Runs Very Large
True to Size
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice shirt, works well under other hunting clothing
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Men’s Terminal Shot™ Long Sleeve Tee
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Shirt

PostedJanuary 5, 2012
Customer avatar
TripleDGuideService
  • Expert
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cool and comfortable shirt, great even in 100 degree weather, protects you from the sun without feeling like a sauna. Stain resistance isnt all that great as it seems to soak up everything that you dont want it to!
Activities: Fishing - Flats Fishing, Boating, Hunting Big Game
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Men’s Terminal Shot™ Long Sleeve Tee
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Base layer

PostedDecember 4, 2011
Customer avatar
steb56
Very comfortable lightweight shirt . Right now just wearing as an extra layer for winter.
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Men’s Terminal Shot™ Long Sleeve Tee
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The best shirt ever

PostedOctober 23, 2011
Customer avatar
CaptNick
Location: Washington State
It fits great. I have 3 of them there the best.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Men’s Terminal Shot™ Long Sleeve Tee
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Purchase

PostedSeptember 9, 2011
Customer avatar
myronleo
Great shirt, good price and very good delivery.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.