Customer reviews for Columbia Men’s PFG Perfect Cast™ Polo - Big

Columbia Men’s PFG Perfect Cast™ Polo - Big

Built from a midweight pique fabric that wicks moisture and blocks UV rays, this performance fishing polo features radial sleeves to accommodate dynamic arm movement, as well as rear shoulder vents to keep you cool, dry comfort out on the water.
Overall rating:
4.844 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(32 reviews) 32
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
31 out of 31(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Men’s PFG Perfect Cast™ Polo - Big
Review 1 for Men’s PFG Perfect Cast™ Polo - Big
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Job

PostedMay 14, 2010
Customer avatar
The purchase was delivered on time and was exactly as ordered.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Men’s PFG Perfect Cast™ Polo - Big
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice shirt

PostedMay 1, 2010
Customer avatar
Location: Oregon
Ordered a Big sized shirt for hiking in Europe. very nice shirt, well made looks like it will last many years. My only complaint is that the BIG sized shirt runs a bit small as compared to other companies. My only other complaint is too many Columbia logos. Otherwise I like it.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Men’s PFG Perfect Cast™ Polo - Big
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shirt, worth every penny.

PostedJanuary 19, 2011
Customer avatar
Location: Lacey, WA
I purchased one of these in 4XL, and it sits a little tighter across the chest than other brands of 4XL shirts.
The item description said generous room in the arms, and that is true. Also very loose around the waist.
The shirt is basically wrinkle free, which is cool. Watch out though for snags. With this material you can get them fairly easy, and they are obvious on the shirt when you get one.
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Men’s PFG Perfect Cast™ Polo - Big
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Polo shirt

PostedFebruary 7, 2011
Customer avatar
Location: Italy
goodshirt, wrinkle free, excellent for travelling, cool feeling in summer
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Men’s PFG Perfect Cast™ Polo - Big
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice shirt!

PostedMarch 7, 2011
Customer avatar
Location: Lake Charles, LA
I love this shirt, i've had about 4 or 5 over the past 6 months. My only complaint is that the material picks easily. I would not expect that being the shirt is made for outdoor sporting activity.
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Men’s PFG Perfect Cast™ Polo - Big
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The BEST!!!!!!

PostedJune 2, 2011
Customer avatar
I need you to know how hard it is to find comfortable clothes for a Big Man!!! These shirts are a perfect fit and i can't wait to make my next order!!! The PFG is just a perfect breathing sport shirt> You never seem to get hot while wearing them. Thanks so much for making clothing for the big people.................
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Men’s PFG Perfect Cast™ Polo - Big
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect Cast

PostedJune 3, 2011
Customer avatar
Location: NY State
Great alternative to other fishing shirts. Can be worn any time or to any event and if there is water nearby it is great to cast in. When the fishing is hot you will stay cool and look good at the same time.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Men’s PFG Perfect Cast™ Polo - Big
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shirt for summer 'Business Casual' working

PostedJuly 3, 2011
Customer avatar
Location: Ocala, Florida
Excellent fit and top quality materials... looks great too!
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Men’s PFG Perfect Cast™ Polo - Big
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Quality

PostedJuly 21, 2011
Customer avatar
Location: Michigan
My first purchase through the Columbia product site, and I am very pleased. Quality is better than I anticipated and everything arrived as committed to. I received several compliments on this shirt, and have made additional purchases for others. I'll be making many more purchases through Columbia.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Men’s PFG Perfect Cast™ Polo - Big
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Men's Perfect Cast Polo

PostedJuly 27, 2011
Customer avatar
Location: Georgia
My husband loves his shirts! He not only wears them to fish, but also wears them daily because they are so comfortable in our Georgia heat!
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Men’s PFG Perfect Cast™ Polo - Big
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great

PostedSeptember 2, 2011
Customer avatar
Location: port lavaca texas
excellent shirt
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Men’s PFG Perfect Cast™ Polo - Big
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Need more available for the big boys.

PostedSeptember 29, 2011
Customer avatar
I love these shirts. Low maintenance, light, cool. I would have given 5 stars IF Columbia would offer more color options in 3XL. You should offer ALL color options in large sizes, not just white, yellow, orange, and lIght blue.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Men’s PFG Perfect Cast™ Polo - Big
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice shirt and very cool

PostedApril 7, 2011
Customer avatar
Location: Lake Stevens
Great fit and breathes well. I bought 4 more shirts.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Men’s PFG Perfect Cast™ Polo - Big
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fitting casual Polos

PostedNovember 26, 2011
Customer avatar
Location: LSU Tiger Country
Outdoor Experience:Occasional Explorer (outdoors 0-19 days a year)
Employee:No
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great fitting casual Polos for work or the weekend
Activities: Trail, Swimming, Boating, Fishing - Deep Sea, Mountain Biking
Conditions: City, Sweaty, Sunny, Windy, Humid, White Water, Bug Infested, Open Ocean, Hot
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Men’s PFG Perfect Cast™ Polo - Big
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love the shirt

PostedMay 24, 2011
Customer avatar
Location: alabama
i have 4 of these shirts.looks good dressed up or casual.
looks good right out of the dryer or unpacked from the suitcase.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Men’s PFG Perfect Cast™ Polo - Big
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Perfect summer Polo

PostedJune 4, 2011
Customer avatar
Location: Seattle, Washington
This is another quaility product from Columbia. I am sold on your products. This Polo is perfect for fun in the sun of any type and looks good on you while wearing it. I also enjoy the fact that you have larger sizes to accomodate everyone and it is in stock. Shipping is fast a worry free.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Men’s PFG Perfect Cast™ Polo - Big
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

best shirts ever

PostedJanuary 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Location: north carolina
Outdoor Experience:Everyday Adventurer (outdoors 20-52 days a year)
Employee:No
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
These shirts are the best ever, I fish alot and the shirts are perfect they help keep me cool during the day and look great for going out later for supper. I would go as far as to say they are the best shirts ever made.Thank you.
Activities: Fishing - Freshwater
Conditions: Windy, Humid, Hot
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Men’s PFG Perfect Cast™ Polo - Big
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good for walking !

PostedJuly 23, 2011
Customer avatar
Location: Ohio
Shirt fits and "hangs" well on my shoulders. Breathes well and I stay cooler in it than cotton polos.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Men’s PFG Perfect Cast™ Polo - Big
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

well worth the money

PostedJuly 26, 2011
Customer avatar
Location: CT
Being a big guy I hate most polos that hang too close to the body, preferring something that hides me a little better. This shirt is the best of both worlds. looks great, looks great on me, and is both cool and extremely comfortable.
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Men’s PFG Perfect Cast™ Polo - Big
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great

PostedJuly 31, 2011
Customer avatar
Great shirt fits perfect
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 Next>>