Customer reviews for Columbia Women's Innisfree™ SS Polo - Extended Size

Columbia Women's Innisfree™ SS Polo - Extended Size

Women's Innisfree™ SS Polo - Extended Size
Overall rating:
4.778 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 out of 9(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Innisfree™ SS Polo - Extended Size
Review 1 for Women's Innisfree™ SS Polo - Extended Size
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I have three

PostedAugust 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Ann3305
Location: Boston, MA, USA
Outdoor Experience:Everyday Adventurer (outdoors 20-52 days a year)
Employee:No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
True to Size
True to Size
Runs Very Large
True to Size
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I own three of these shirts and they are fabulous in heat and humidity. They are made or a wonderful light weight technical fabric that feels great and is easy to care for - perfect for travel due to their weight and ability to air dry quickly. i only wish they made more colors that were non-bright colors other than black and the Oceanic.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Innisfree™ SS Polo - Extended Size
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this shirt

PostedMarch 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Dusty15
Location: Bedford, PA
Outdoor Experience:Occasional Explorer (outdoors 0-19 days a year)
Employee:No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
True to Size
True to Size
Runs Very Large
True to Size
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect fit......very comfortable and stylish. I can wear it with almost anything.
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's Innisfree™ SS Polo - Extended Size
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable, nice looking

PostedFebruary 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Cher4Fun
Location: East Bay, CA
Outdoor Experience:Everyday Adventurer (outdoors 20-52 days a year)
Employee:No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
True to Size
True to Size
Runs Very Large
True to Size
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I am a size 1X and well endowed, this makes finding shirts that fit comfortably, look nice and made with performance fabrics tough.
This shirt fits the bill - the fabric is a tad thin so you will want to wear a T-hirt or padded bra.
Looking for at the color options so I can order a second one.
I would recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's Innisfree™ SS Polo - Extended Size
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

new to golf

PostedJune 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Mayzie46
Location: Wasilla, AK
Outdoor Experience:Everyday Adventurer (outdoors 20-52 days a year)
Employee:No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
Runs a Little Large
True to Size
Runs Very Large
Runs a Little Large
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My husband, an avid golfer, was very pleased when I wanted to join him. Apparently a collared shirt is an expectation on courses, so I was left no choice but to purchase some new attire for this new activity :) Being plus size, I could never really find polo shirts that looked especially good on me. That's when I tried Columbia and voila, these are perfect! I may not be making par out there, but at least I can look good while trying.
I would recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's Innisfree™ SS Polo - Extended Size
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Shirt feature

PostedMay 4, 2013
Customer avatar
oldgolfer
Outdoor Experience:Professional Thrill Seeker (outdoors 53+ days a year)
Employee:No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
True to Size
True to Size
Runs Very Large
True to Size
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I buy these shirts for the sun protection I play golf in Florida and have 3 older shirts I loved. My only issue is that you made the sleeves shorter. This seems counter-productive to those who need the sun protection.
I would recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's Innisfree™ SS Polo - Extended Size
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

A little long

PostedApril 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Anka
Location: Baghdad
Outdoor Experience:Everyday Adventurer (outdoors 20-52 days a year)
Employee:No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
Runs a Little Large
True to Size
Runs Very Large
Runs a Little Large
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I like the shirt, I bought two. It holds its form, and washed well. I do not put any of the Columbia shirts in the dryer. I think it's a little long, just a tad too long for me to leave it untucked.
I would recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's Innisfree™ SS Polo - Extended Size
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great!!!!

PostedMarch 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Browning
Location: huntsville, al
Outdoor Experience:Professional Thrill Seeker (outdoors 53+ days a year)
Employee:No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
True to Size
True to Size
Runs Very Large
True to Size
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very lightweight and breathable fabric. I use for work and bass fishing and it is very comfortable and cool on those hot days!!! Very very comfortable. I just wish Columbia would make camping sleepwear in similar material!!!
I would recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's Innisfree™ SS Polo - Extended Size
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The Perfect Polo

PostedFebruary 10, 2013
Customer avatar
happytraveler
Location: Washington State
Outdoor Experience:Occasional Explorer (outdoors 0-19 days a year)
Employee:No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
True to Size
True to Size
Runs Very Large
True to Size
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The collerd Polo perfect for Golf; Travel; Casual Wear....any activity requiring comfort and function and style. Love this shirt, and after the first one, went back and ordered 3 more! I've worn it playing golf, and you never get overheated. The fabric is very soft; wicks away perspiration and it launders beautifully. A clean back without venting, is nice and smooth under clothing. Please bring on more colors; and DON'T CHANGE A THING!
I would recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's Innisfree™ SS Polo - Extended Size
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Flattering Fit

PostedFebruary 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Kat4
Location: Eugene, OR
Outdoor Experience:Everyday Adventurer (outdoors 20-52 days a year)
Employee:No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
True to Size
True to Size
Runs Very Large
True to Size
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This polo has a very flattering fit for my curves. It fits smoothly over my full bust and has a slight flare at the tummy area to cover any bulges. Wearing this shirt has a slimming effect, is very comfortable, and gives me a polished look.
The fabric is very soft and could potentially snag if brushed up against Velcro, but I have not had any problems with this yet.
I would recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.