Customer reviews for Columbia Men’s PFG Bonehead™ Short Sleeve Shirt — Big

Columbia Men’s PFG Bonehead™ Short Sleeve Shirt — Big

The fish might be smart, but our most popular fishing shirt is smarter.
Overall rating:
4.685 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(54 reviews) 54
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 Stars
43
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
51 out of 53(96%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Men’s PFG Bonehead™ Short Sleeve Shirt — Big
Review 1 for Men’s PFG Bonehead™ Short Sleeve Shirt — Big
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shirt need more colors in big sizes

PostedJune 9, 2010
Customer avatar
Location: Texas
I love these shirts but I am disappointed that Columbia will not make more of teh colors like Maroon, sail red, green, etc avalble in the bigger sizes
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Men’s PFG Bonehead™ Short Sleeve Shirt — Big
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wow! First timer ....

PostedJuly 7, 2010
Customer avatar
  • Expert
This shirt is the first shirt that I enjoy wearing... The way it feels is awesome.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Men’s PFG Bonehead™ Short Sleeve Shirt — Big
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Bonehead Love

PostedApril 3, 2010
Customer avatar
Location: Missoula,Montana
What a great shirt. The fit and finish of the Bonehead are top notch. I love the caped back. It lays flat when me arms are at my side and the range of motion while fishing is just awesome.
I fall into the big side of big and tall and it's difficult to find shirts that fit correctly. Columbia products are just cut right.
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Men’s PFG Bonehead™ Short Sleeve Shirt — Big
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE these shirts!

PostedJune 22, 2010
Customer avatar
Location: saint simons island GA
I got hooked on these shirts about a year ago when a friend recommended them. Summers in South GA are hot and humid and these shirts are the perfect antidote.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Men’s PFG Bonehead™ Short Sleeve Shirt — Big
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Bonehead™ Short Sleeve Shirt

PostedDecember 1, 2010
Customer avatar
Location: Marathon, Fl
Very happy
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Men’s PFG Bonehead™ Short Sleeve Shirt — Big
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Shirt Ever

PostedDecember 11, 2010
Customer avatar
My husband loves these shirts. He is hard to fit and most clothing looks ill fitting, but with these shirts he looks great every time we go anywhere. We have purchased one in every color.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Men’s PFG Bonehead™ Short Sleeve Shirt — Big
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable shirt

PostedMay 31, 2011
Customer avatar
Location: Texas
Love these shirts for summer wear. They look great from riding the tractor to siting on the patio.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Men’s PFG Bonehead™ Short Sleeve Shirt — Big
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

No Bones about it

PostedJune 3, 2011
Customer avatar
Location: UP State NY
Overall one of my favorite shirts to wear when fly fishing. Big pockets to carry flies in, large and roomy for casting, vents to keep cool. Like the colors too. For the price the quality can not be beat.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Men’s PFG Bonehead™ Short Sleeve Shirt — Big
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

HAPPY HUBBY

PostedJune 8, 2011
Customer avatar
Location: Alabama
My husband told me that these were THE perfect shirts!!! I ordered him two different colors, and one week later I had to order three more. He LOVES the comfort and fit. My husband is 6'5 and 250 lbs and most shirts just dont work!!! These shirts are the perfect length!!!! The heat and humidity in Alabama is almost unbearable, but these shirts stay dry....truly amazing. Thanks Columbia
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Men’s PFG Bonehead™ Short Sleeve Shirt — Big
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good shirt

PostedJune 11, 2011
Customer avatar
1st one of these I have bought. Next time I might get the long sleeves. can roll them up when needed.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Men’s PFG Bonehead™ Short Sleeve Shirt — Big
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Only one tiny wish

PostedJune 24, 2011
Customer avatar
Location: Amelia Island, FL
We've bought these shirts for others but these were my personal first ones. Love how anyone can make perfect sense for themselves why the pockets are as they are. Only one wish for better, a flat cut around the bottom to look better when wearing the shirt not tucked in.
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Men’s PFG Bonehead™ Short Sleeve Shirt — Big
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Bonehead Shirt - Big

PostedJune 24, 2011
Customer avatar
Location: SF Bay Area
This shirt was VERY comfortable. I bought it specifically for my trip to the Florida Keys. Bought my Nephew the same shirt when were in Key West and he loves his too. The humidity wasn't an issue because the shirt didn't stick to my body but most of all it breathes. I will be buying more colors soon.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Men’s PFG Bonehead™ Short Sleeve Shirt — Big
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

quality shirt

PostedJuly 1, 2011
Customer avatar
A quality shirt that fits well, is very comfortable, and looks great. Does tend to wrinkle.
I would recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Men’s PFG Bonehead™ Short Sleeve Shirt — Big
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

clothing

PostedJuly 21, 2011
Customer avatar
Shirt fit fine, timely delivery. However big and tall sizes are not available across the entire line of clothing offered making new products and technologies available to only the little people. Very frustrating.
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Men’s PFG Bonehead™ Short Sleeve Shirt — Big
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Team shirts

PostedJuly 29, 2011
Customer avatar
We have a student team at my university that competes against other teams across the country. We want to be the best AND look the best so we chose your shirt because it is the best!
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Men’s PFG Bonehead™ Short Sleeve Shirt — Big
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

pink and yellow 3X short sleeve shirts

PostedJuly 26, 2011
Customer avatar
Location: Evergreen, Colorado
The size seemed to be just right, but maybe a bit large. I do like the color. I have one in light green,and light brown, apparently can not now order. I use them for every day ware. I would like to order shorts with pleats to match, but don't see any advertized.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Men’s PFG Bonehead™ Short Sleeve Shirt — Big
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Men’s Bonehead™ Short Sleeve Shirt-Big

PostedAugust 14, 2011
Customer avatar
Location: San Jose
I really like all the pockets that I use for travl to carry Passport / ID, Cell phone/GPS, and Camera.
These shirts dry very quickly if you get wet and are cool wearing. Best of all is they are very light to pack and travel with today's flight weight restrictions.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Men’s PFG Bonehead™ Short Sleeve Shirt — Big
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PFH Bonehead Shirts

PostedAugust 10, 2011
Customer avatar
Location: Maryland
My husband loves the fit and all but truly prefers your Bahama II shirts.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Men’s PFG Bonehead™ Short Sleeve Shirt — Big
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Columbia Got it Right, Again, Finally

PostedSeptember 2, 2011
Customer avatar
Location: Texas
I have around 30 of the Bonehead shirts. I've been wearing them for years. The first 15 or so that I bought were great. I'm big around the middle but, like most fat boys, I don't have a neck the size of a grizzly. The next 6 or 7 were cheaply made, had 5" sleeve instead the nice 8" ones and had 22-23" necks instead of 18"-19". The last batch of 8 from Bass Pro and one bought directly from Columbia, were right. Thanks Columbia for getting it right again.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Men’s PFG Bonehead™ Short Sleeve Shirt — Big
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice shirt but a little short

PostedSeptember 7, 2011
Customer avatar
Location: Rio Rancho NM
I'm a big guy and ordered these in a 5x the overall fit is good but they are a little on the short side for length. But they breath well and dry fast I would definately recommend as well as buy again.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 Next>>