Customer reviews for Columbia Men’s PFG Bahama™ II Long Sleeve Shirt - Big

Columbia Men’s PFG Bahama™ II Long Sleeve Shirt - Big

This hard-working shirt keeps you comfortable long after you’ve brought in your limit.
Overall rating:
4.615 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(13 reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
12 out of 13(92%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Men’s PFG Bahama™ II Long Sleeve Shirt - Big
Review 1 for Men’s PFG Bahama™ II Long Sleeve Shirt - Big
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shirt

PostedJanuary 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
tcoyote
Location: Frankfort, KY
Outdoor Experience: Everyday Adventurer (outdoors 20-52 days a year)
Employee: No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
True to Size
True to Size
Runs Very Large
True to Size
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have a dozen of these shirts. You can tell by the sheer number that I like them and will probably order more if and when they get my size in all colors. The shirts are comfortable and easy to care for, which is a definite plus. I wear mine all year long for casual wear and especially in the spring-fall for fishing. The sun block is a definite plus.
Comfortable, easy care and sun block too. What else can you ask for.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Men’s PFG Bahama™ II Long Sleeve Shirt - Big
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Consistently one of the best in size & quality.

PostedJanuary 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
toddpay
Location: Seabrook, TX
Outdoor Experience: Everyday Adventurer (outdoors 20-52 days a year)
Employee: No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
True to Size
True to Size
Runs Very Large
True to Size
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Probably my favorite product from Columbia. The Bahama II is probably the only shirt I have found over the years to remain consistent in size and quality. My 'go to' shirt for outdoor activities.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Men’s PFG Bahama™ II Long Sleeve Shirt - Big
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shirt, runs small

PostedDecember 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
Debbi
Location: Texas
Outdoor Experience: Occasional Explorer (outdoors 0-19 days a year)
Employee: No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
Runs Very Small
True to Size
Runs Very Large
Runs Very Small
I ordered a 3X for my husband, had to return for 3X T because the tail of the shirt & sleeve length was too short.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Men’s PFG Bahama™ II Long Sleeve Shirt - Big
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

AWESOME Product!!!

PostedJune 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
eLBo
Location: Sin City, NV
Outdoor Experience: Professional Thrill Seeker (outdoors 53+ days a year)
Employee: No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
True to Size
True to Size
Runs Very Large
True to Size
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just ordered and received my first ever Columbia shirts. Today is my first day wearing the Bahama II... And, I already LOVE IT! It's EXTREMELY comfortable, lightweight, functional and COOL! Not to mention the shirt looks great, too!!! I'm a big AND tall guy, who ordered the BIG long sleeved version... And, the sleeves/tail were the PERFECT length. As someone who rides a motorcycle, year-round, in the deserts of Nevada (where it gets to be 120 degrees in summer) this shirt will serve me well. I can't wait to try my Tamiami II, tomorrow. My ONLY complaint is the price. It's TOTALLY worth the cost... I'll just have to scrimp and save to get some more!
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Men’s PFG Bahama™ II Long Sleeve Shirt - Big
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

so so

PostedApril 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
tbbt
Location: miss. coast
Outdoor Experience: Everyday Adventurer (outdoors 20-52 days a year)
Employee: No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
True to Size
True to Size
Runs Very Large
True to Size
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
3 / 5
3 / 5
i thought the material would be thicker / heavier, but ok i guess.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Men’s PFG Bahama™ II Long Sleeve Shirt - Big
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

NICE

PostedJanuary 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
bronqo
Location: oregon
Outdoor Experience: Occasional Explorer (outdoors 0-19 days a year)
Employee: No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
True to Size
True to Size
Runs Very Large
True to Size
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cool.... stylish.... quality shirt.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Men’s PFG Bahama™ II Long Sleeve Shirt - Big
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Columbia shirt

PostedJune 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
VeryPicky
Location: North Carolina
Outdoor Experience: Occasional Explorer (outdoors 0-19 days a year)
Employee: No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
True to Size
True to Size
Runs Very Large
True to Size
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I work for a top rated clothing manufacturer & I purchased this shirt (my 2nd one) due to it's excellent quality, style & fit.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Men’s PFG Bahama™ II Long Sleeve Shirt - Big
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great long sleeve shirt for fishing and other uses

PostedMay 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
Bobt
Location: Valrico, Fl
Outdoor Experience: Everyday Adventurer (outdoors 20-52 days a year)
Employee: No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
True to Size
True to Size
Runs Very Large
True to Size
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have used Columbia shirts for fishing and casual wear for many years. This long sleeved shirt has become my go-to fishing shirt, especially under the hot Florida sun. Remains cool and provides protection for the sun's rays and even cool breezes in cooler times.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Men’s PFG Bahama™ II Long Sleeve Shirt - Big
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shirt

PostedApril 17, 2012
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Location: AZ
Outdoor Experience: Occasional Explorer (outdoors 0-19 days a year)
Employee: No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
True to Size
True to Size
Runs Very Large
True to Size
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love this shirt, very comfortable, sizing spot on, got a lot of compliments on it. If your a big guy, and have a hard time finding 3, 4 or 5 x that really do fit without the look of a poncho, these are it! Have washed 2 times so far no shrinking, don't really wrinkle that bad if hung up right away. I recommend it .
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Men’s PFG Bahama™ II Long Sleeve Shirt - Big
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shirt at a great price

PostedNovember 10, 2011
Customer Avatar
giantbeer
Location: San Antonio
Very well made shirt and an extreamly great deal
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Men’s PFG Bahama™ II Long Sleeve Shirt - Big
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shirt!

PostedJune 25, 2011
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Location: NC
I put this shirt on this morning for the first time and love it. I will have more of these and in short sleeve as well. Fantastic shirt....
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Men’s PFG Bahama™ II Long Sleeve Shirt - Big
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Big body, short sleeves

PostedMay 17, 2011
Customer Avatar
kelso
Location: Goleta, CA
I have had fit problems with Columbia shirts in the past. I wear a 3x shirt from every supplier except Columbia. To win the battle this time I ordered 4x and found it to fit ok in the body but short (I wear a 36")in the sleeves. It seems as the body gets larger the sleeves get shorter. Worst of all, the right sleeve is shorter than the left. I guess I'll roll them up and be done with it.
I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Men’s PFG Bahama™ II Long Sleeve Shirt - Big
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The title fits!

PostedMay 9, 2011
Customer Avatar
8671
The shirt comes out of the washing machine ready to wear.
My husband loves this shirt. It is cool, comfortable and easy to take care of.
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.