Customer reviews for Columbia Men’s PFG Bahama™ II Short Sleeve Shirt - Big

Columbia Men’s PFG Bahama™ II Short Sleeve Shirt - Big

Designed specifically for the needs of anglers, this warm-weather shirt is as essential as your favorite lure.
Overall rating:
4.857 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(21 reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
20 out of 21(95%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Men’s PFG Bahama™ II Short Sleeve Shirt - Big
Review 1 for Men’s PFG Bahama™ II Short Sleeve Shirt - Big
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent shirt

PostedNovember 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
Beckharv
Location: Jacksonville, FL
Outdoor Experience: Occasional Explorer (outdoors 0-19 days a year)
Employee: No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
True to Size
True to Size
Runs Very Large
True to Size
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My husband has gained weight over the past several years and it's very hard to find a Columbia fishing shirt in his size at any of the stores that carry them. Had to come to the source, but it was worth the extra cost. Fits extremely well and love it. Thanks so much.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Men’s PFG Bahama™ II Short Sleeve Shirt - Big
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shirt

PostedOctober 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
b737jets
Location: Big Bear Ca.
Outdoor Experience: Everyday Adventurer (outdoors 20-52 days a year)
Employee: No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
True to Size
True to Size
Runs Very Large
True to Size
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Shirt Light Cool and Great for Travel or outdoors
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Men’s PFG Bahama™ II Short Sleeve Shirt - Big
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shirt - Caution runs small

PostedSeptember 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
TommyB
Location: Wisconsin
Outdoor Experience: Everyday Adventurer (outdoors 20-52 days a year)
Employee: No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Very Large
Runs Small
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is a great shirt. It's highly comfortable in warm weather and does exactly what it says it does. I love it and I'm fussy. But these shirts run small - so order the next size up and you'll have plenty of shoulder room.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Men’s PFG Bahama™ II Short Sleeve Shirt - Big
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Exactly What I Wanted!

PostedSeptember 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
AFM1971
Location: Palm Bay, Fl
Outdoor Experience: Everyday Adventurer (outdoors 20-52 days a year)
Employee: No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
True to Size
True to Size
Runs Very Large
True to Size
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I bought this for my husband as a birthday present. He wears big and tall sizes and has a hard time finding shirts to fit him correctly. This shirt fit him perfectly! Not only was the fit perfect, but it keeps him cool, is water repellent and doesn't cling the way other shirts do. I am definitely buying more for him!
I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Men’s PFG Bahama™ II Short Sleeve Shirt - Big
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shirt

PostedJuly 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
MJeff
Location: Charleston, SC
Outdoor Experience: Occasional Explorer (outdoors 0-19 days a year)
Employee: No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
Runs a Little Large
True to Size
Runs Very Large
Runs a Little Large
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice and light material and really does well keeping you cool in the hot hot that is Charleston in the summer.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Men’s PFG Bahama™ II Short Sleeve Shirt - Big
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I bought it for the hot GA summer weather

PostedApril 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
birdies
Location: western Georgia
Outdoor Experience: Everyday Adventurer (outdoors 20-52 days a year)
Employee: No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
Runs Large
True to Size
Runs Very Large
Runs Large
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Can't tell yet if the back vent will really help in the Georgia heat. I thought the sizing was a tad large. Probably great if you run tight on a 3X. Next time I'll get a 2x. Quality is great.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Men’s PFG Bahama™ II Short Sleeve Shirt - Big
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Boating & All around favorite shirts

PostedMarch 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
PapaBear
Location: Florida
Outdoor Experience: Everyday Adventurer (outdoors 20-52 days a year)
Employee: No
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love my Columbia shirts
Activities: Boating, Other, Vacation
Conditions: Sweaty, Windy, Humid, Open Ocean, Hot
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Men’s PFG Bahama™ II Short Sleeve Shirt - Big
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shirt, great price!

PostedJanuary 2, 2012
Customer Avatar
Sleef
Location: Kendall, FL
Outdoor Experience: Everyday Adventurer (outdoors 20-52 days a year)
Employee: No
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great shirt, with plenty of room for a big fella like myself. Got a size up than my normal size just to be sure the shirt was plenty baggy, the way I like it. Love the shirt, great form and function. Very breathable and excellent quality. Thanks Columbia!
Activities: Trail, Hiking/Trekking, Fishing - Flats Fishing, Camping, Boating, Fishing - Deep Sea, Vacation, Fishing - Freshwater
Conditions: City, Sweaty, Sunny, Rainy, Windy, Humid, Cement/Asphalt, Bug Infested, Open Ocean, Hot
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Men’s PFG Bahama™ II Short Sleeve Shirt - Big
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this shirt

PostedOctober 27, 2011
Customer Avatar
letsdotea
Location: Renton, WA
My Husband loves this shirt. I got him 2 different colors and he wore them every day we were in Maui. He stayed dry and looking good, and they will be perfect for Europe next year.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Men’s PFG Bahama™ II Short Sleeve Shirt - Big
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Does the job

PostedOctober 10, 2011
Customer Avatar
FuzzyLove
Location: Beaufort, SC
  • Expert
Bought a few of these a while back, I wear them out on the water inshore chasing reds and when imon the troll in the blue water. Good looking, comfortable, and it keeps you cool in the dog days of summer. All I wear.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Men’s PFG Bahama™ II Short Sleeve Shirt - Big
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great shirts but i would not pay retail

PostedSeptember 19, 2011
Customer Avatar
BayouTodd
Location: MS Gulfcoast
These are great shirts but I only buy them on sale or clearance, never pay retail
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Men’s PFG Bahama™ II Short Sleeve Shirt - Big
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PFG Bahama shirts

PostedAugust 10, 2011
Customer Avatar
suesox
Location: Maryland
My husband fines this shirts suit him to a tee. They fit great and the fabric is easy to remove stains from. PFG shirts are his favorite summer shirts.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Men’s PFG Bahama™ II Short Sleeve Shirt - Big
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cool

PostedJuly 26, 2011
Customer Avatar
PBRV
Location: OK
Cool and wears comfortably. Wish it had a different (longer) tail.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Men’s PFG Bahama™ II Short Sleeve Shirt - Big
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

most comfortable thing ive ever worn.

PostedJuly 26, 2011
Customer Avatar
Beetle
Location: CT
This shirt ties for 1st place with the silver ridge cargo shorts for the most comfortable thing I own. The little loops and tabs all over are great for fishing tools as well as anything else like sunglasses.. and far more useful than I thought when I ordered it!
my ONLY complaint is it runs a tiny bit small... but not enough to worry me anyway. A columbia.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Men’s PFG Bahama™ II Short Sleeve Shirt - Big
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sweet shirt

PostedJuly 1, 2011
Customer Avatar
zirram
Fantastic fabric to keep you cool and comfortable. Beads off rain well and dries very quickly. Pockets don't lie flat but doesn't deter from overall satisfaction.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Men’s PFG Bahama™ II Short Sleeve Shirt - Big
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Men's Bahama II Short Sleeve -Big

PostedJune 17, 2011
Customer Avatar
BigA
Location: Deep South
I love these shirts because they fit me so well and are cool in the hot weather. The Bahama II is my favorite because they are nice to wear during any activity. I do have one request though, I really wish that yall would put the orange Bahama II shirt in a 3x big on this site because I have all the colors except that one and if you were to put in on here I would buy it very quickly. I buy all my Columbia shirts here and no where else.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Men’s PFG Bahama™ II Short Sleeve Shirt - Big
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Owens Garden Center

PostedApril 11, 2011
Customer Avatar
OwensGardenCenter1
Location: Somerset Kentucky
We purchased these shirts for our uniforms and they are just what we needed. They breath well and look great.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Men’s PFG Bahama™ II Short Sleeve Shirt - Big
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Mens Bahama

PostedApril 5, 2011
Customer Avatar
DAPOLA
Location: Medina, Ohio
AWSOME SHIRT! My hubby loves it!
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Men’s PFG Bahama™ II Short Sleeve Shirt - Big
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cool shirt

PostedDecember 14, 2010
Customer Avatar
Moss
Location: Arizona
Really great shirt. Bought one and it was too large so I gave it to a friend and then bought two more. Wonderful shirt for the Arizona summers. I am seeing them all over the place. The shirt makes me want to go fishing, or golfing, or 4 wheelin... ...
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Men’s PFG Bahama™ II Short Sleeve Shirt - Big
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Bahama II Short Sleeved Shirt

PostedApril 2, 2010
Customer Avatar
1CHBFN
Location: California
Love this shirt, fits great, looks great and is very comfortable to wear.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
12Next>>