Customer reviews for Columbia Men’s PFG Brewha™ Short

Columbia Men’s PFG Brewha™ Short

These rugged shorts come with everything but a built-in fish finder.
Overall rating:
4.521 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(167 reviews) 167
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 167 reviews
5 Stars
121
4 Stars
28
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
2
1 Star
7
153 out of 164(93%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Men’s PFG Brewha™ Short
Review 1 for Men’s PFG Brewha™ Short
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

brewha

PostedJanuary 30, 2010
Customer avatar
Fits great. I'm a 36 in. waist, these shorts give you a little space without feeling too loose. Cellphone pocket is a good feature.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Men’s PFG Brewha™ Short
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Brewha Shorts

PostedFebruary 24, 2010
Customer avatar
Location: Oahu
I like the shorts the fit is right on. My only change would be to have deeper pockets like my old Columbia Shorts.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Men’s PFG Brewha™ Short
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shorts!

PostedOctober 5, 2009
Customer avatar
Location: USA
So happy I got these shorts! Look good, but have plenty of function and features. Fit nicely, durable fabric.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Men’s PFG Brewha™ Short
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

FISHERMEN TOUGH

PostedApril 27, 2010
Customer avatar
Location: EMERALD ISLE NC
  • Expert
These shorts are tough as nails,they are true to size and they wear and feel comfortable i use Columbia clothes on a daily bases and their clothes hold up to the hard day of fishing with clients or just a fun day fishing with friends
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Men’s PFG Brewha™ Short
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wonderful shorts!

PostedJune 29, 2010
Customer avatar
Location: Minnesota
Thye fit great, true to size for sure. Lots of room to move but NOT BAGGY! I hate baggy clothes! Bought one pair of these as a fluke to try and came back to buy three more pairs just because they fit and perform so well. Also, they are not heavy and hot! I hike in 90 degree weather at times and they never hamper me. Wonderful shorts! Thanks Columbua!
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Men’s PFG Brewha™ Short
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it

PostedMarch 22, 2010
Customer avatar
Location: Miami, FL
Always loved these shorts, still do. They are great.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Men’s PFG Brewha™ Short
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fishing shorts

PostedApril 19, 2010
Customer avatar
Location: sugarlosf key,fl
  • Expert
These shorts wear like iron and last through the toughest fishing conditions. Comfortable cut allows ease of movement during all activities.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Men’s PFG Brewha™ Short
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for Boy Scouts

PostedMay 14, 2010
Customer avatar
Location: Abita Springs, LA
I have been looking for a pair of shorts to wear when going to summer camp with the Boy Scouts. These were the best of what I could find out there. Typical Columbia quality and perfect for summer camp and other outings.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Men’s PFG Brewha™ Short
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Shorts

PostedJune 29, 2010
Customer avatar
They are everything I expected. Only improvement would be to make the inseam 2 in. longer for casual wear.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Men’s PFG Brewha™ Short
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

brewha shorts

PostedAugust 13, 2010
Customer avatar
Location: lake george ny marco island florida
perfect fit for my body shape do not bind or ride down Very comfortable
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Men’s PFG Brewha™ Short
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Good Shorts

PostedSeptember 13, 2010
Customer avatar
Little short on the lenth otherwise good product
I would recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Men’s PFG Brewha™ Short
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Tuff as Nails

PostedOctober 23, 2010
Customer avatar
Location: South Texas
Work in these shorts for many years.
Durable fabric, good pockets and lots of leg room.
Wash well and hold up to daily use.
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Men’s PFG Brewha™ Short
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The Best

PostedNovember 1, 2010
Customer avatar
Location: Georgia
  • Expert
These are the best shorts I own. Work or play they have held up to a summer of it all and still look great.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Men’s PFG Brewha™ Short
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

shorts that are shorts

PostedNovember 21, 2010
Customer avatar
Location: palm springs ca
its nice to find shorts that are short like back in the day
I would recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Men’s PFG Brewha™ Short
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Brewha Shorts are Good Quality

PostedDecember 12, 2010
Customer avatar
Location: San Diego, California
Shorts fit as indicated by size, unlike most out there, and stretch waist makes snug yet perfectly comfortable. I prefer heavier thickness of material which will last and this has it. Stiching is also first rate in same regard. I am NOT a paid employee for these comments and wear shorts year around due to a foot problem (nerve) I have which makes wearing long pants impractical since I am unable to wear standard shoes either. Blue shorts a bit louder than on website in color, but still nice. I also bought tan (perfect color) and plan to try Sage color. Good, quality product.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Men’s PFG Brewha™ Short
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Durable

PostedJanuary 6, 2011
Customer avatar
Great shorts with lots of large pocket space including one with a zipper. Found them very comfortable, tough, durable and great for fishing.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Men’s PFG Brewha™ Short
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great shorts!

PostedFebruary 21, 2011
Customer avatar
Location: Arizona
Great quality, sized right, washes well
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Men’s PFG Brewha™ Short
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shorts -- took a long time to arrive

PostedMarch 10, 2011
Customer avatar
Love these shorts..have not had luck finding them locally for a few years so was glad I could find them online. Fit well. Comfortable. And have found them to wear well and wash well. Will saw that I have become accustomed to no cost, quick shipments from other online companies, so was disappointed that standard delivery was at a cost and took over a week to arrive.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Men’s PFG Brewha™ Short
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shorts!

PostedMarch 21, 2011
Customer avatar
Location: Goodyear, AZ
My second pair of the shorts; wore the first set out because they are so comfortable. Lots of pockets for whatever you need.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Men’s PFG Brewha™ Short
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Men's Brewha Shorts

PostedMarch 21, 2011
Customer avatar
Location: PA
Most comfortable shorts I ever owned.
I wish Columbia still made them in the blue jean denim.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next>>