Customer reviews for Columbia Men's PFG Bonefish™ Long Sleeve Shirt

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Columbia.

Columbia Men's PFG Bonefish™ Long Sleeve Shirt

The pinnacle shirt in the PFG collection, the Bonefish takes comfort and performance to a new level of class. Offered in a new material this season—ultra-luxe 100% cotton poplin so fine it would be at home on a European dress shirt.
Overall rating:
4.75 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
8 out of 8(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Men's PFG Bonefish™ Long Sleeve Shirt
Review 1 for Men's PFG Bonefish™ Long Sleeve Shirt
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

BigFisher

PostedJune 7, 2013
Customer avatar
BigFisher
Location: Portland
Outdoor Experience:Professional Thrill Seeker (outdoors 53+ days a year)
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
True to Size
True to Size
Runs Very Large
True to Size
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is one of the best fishing shirts that Columbia makes. It keeps you warm in the winter and cool in the summer. The cotton used to make the shirt is top quality. The sizing is perfect when compared to other Columbia shirts that are often bigger and baggy. Would highly recommend this shirt.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Men's PFG Bonefish™ Long Sleeve Shirt
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Bonefish LS - Great Feeling

PostedApril 17, 2013
Customer avatar
RTFISH
Location: Greenwich, CT
Outdoor Experience:Occasional Explorer (outdoors 0-19 days a year)
Employee:No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
True to Size
True to Size
Runs Very Large
True to Size
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I was a little weary paying up for the Bonefish LS made in Italy, but I was not disappointed. Great feeling shirt and true to size for my XXL.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Men's PFG Bonefish™ Long Sleeve Shirt
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great features, competitive price, extremely comfortable.

PostedAugust 2, 2012
Customer avatar
MMW35
Location: Oregon, & Afghanistan
Outdoor Experience:Professional Thrill Seeker (outdoors 53+ days a year)
Employee:No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
Runs a Little Large
True to Size
Runs Very Large
Runs a Little Large
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I work outdoors in varying climates and austere / harsh environments. This product is another example of a quaility piece of clothing that will meet the climates in austere environments but at the same time be functional & comfortable... I am going to 100% Columbia product and this is an example why...
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Men's PFG Bonefish™ Long Sleeve Shirt
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Well Worth It

PostedJuly 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Lancaster
Location: FL
Outdoor Experience:Professional Thrill Seeker (outdoors 53+ days a year)
Employee:No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
True to Size
True to Size
Runs Very Large
True to Size
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This shirt is well worth it keeps you cool in summer and warm in winter
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Men's PFG Bonefish™ Long Sleeve Shirt
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nice material

PostedJune 14, 2012
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Outdoor Experience:Professional Thrill Seeker (outdoors 53+ days a year)
Employee:No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
True to Size
True to Size
Runs Very Large
True to Size
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
crisp cotton even after several launderings; trimmer fit than other columbia bonefish-type shirts, which is good. not too trim, though...
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Men's PFG Bonefish™ Long Sleeve Shirt
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Elegant, perfect, beautiful

PostedOctober 31, 2011
Customer avatar
Brad
Location: Salt Lake City
The fabric of this shirt is exquisite. Feels great, wears great. I look great in it. Really pleased to find an outdoor inspired yet dress up appeal shirt from this great company.
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Men's PFG Bonefish™ Long Sleeve Shirt
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Fishing Style

PostedOctober 3, 2011
Customer avatar
CycleT
Location: PDX
I bought this shirt as I read it fit a bit "slimmer" than traditional PFG. The fit is spot on, the style is great. The cotton is very high quality, but beware that it is crunchy like a good dress shirt.
I would recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Men's PFG Bonefish™ Long Sleeve Shirt
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

bonefish fish

PostedAugust 23, 2011
Customer avatar
bonefish
Location: bahamas
  • Expert
Nice shirt, fit is different than the normal shirts, less room around the wast and under arm.
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.