Customer reviews for Columbia Men’s PFG Tamiami™ II Short Sleeve Shirt

Columbia Men’s PFG Tamiami™ II Short Sleeve Shirt

Designed for cool comfort and functionality over the long haul, this performance button up is crafted from ultra-light ripstop fabric that’s wicking and sun-shielding, with mesh-lined venting at center back.
Overall rating:
4.78 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(177 reviews) 177
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 177 reviews
5 Stars
143
4 Stars
30
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
173 out of 175(99%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Men’s PFG Tamiami™ II Short Sleeve Shirt
Review 1 for Men’s PFG Tamiami™ II Short Sleeve Shirt
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The Most Comfortable Shirt for Hot Weather

PostedJune 26, 2012
Customer avatar
Location: San Antonio, TX
Outdoor Experience:Professional Thrill Seeker (outdoors 53+ days a year)
Employee:No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
Runs a Little Large
True to Size
Runs Very Large
Runs a Little Large
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is by far the most comfortable shirt I've ever owned. I've purchased three so far.
I would recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
Posted bytyuii
 
Please wait while more information about tyuii is loaded.
Additional information about tyuii could not be loaded.
The most comfortable shirt
onApril 22, 2015
I‘m agree
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Read comment (1)
Review 2 for Men’s PFG Tamiami™ II Short Sleeve Shirt
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

perfect for work!

PostedAugust 31, 2012
Customer avatar
Location: New York
Outdoor Experience:Professional Thrill Seeker (outdoors 53+ days a year)
Employee:No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
Runs a Little Large
True to Size
Runs Very Large
Runs a Little Large
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I got this shirt for my boyfriend to wear to work-
it looks professional, has pockets where he needs them, is lightweight, doesn't need ironing (if he pulls it out of the dryer and puts it on a hanger) and the Columbia tag is the perfect place to hang his glasses!
Now he wants one in every color!
I would recommend this product.
+8points
13of 18voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Men’s PFG Tamiami™ II Short Sleeve Shirt
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Saved from record heat!

PostedAugust 23, 2009
Customer avatar
In my part of Texas this year we have had over 60 days of temperatures over 100 degrees! This shirt saved the day! Not only is it light, well ventilated, the fabric always looked crisp and pressed - without ever doing so!
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Men’s PFG Tamiami™ II Short Sleeve Shirt
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

None Better

PostedApril 22, 2010
Customer avatar
Location: Indianapolis, IN
If you don't own a few of these shirts, you should. Super comfortable, easy care, good looks. How can you go wrong/
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Men’s PFG Tamiami™ II Short Sleeve Shirt
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Tamiani II ss

PostedJuly 5, 2010
Customer avatar
Location: Portsmouth, RI
Perfect....and already getting compliments!
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Men’s PFG Tamiami™ II Short Sleeve Shirt
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cool comfortable

PostedJuly 10, 2010
Customer avatar
Location: North Carolina
Nice SPF factor is a must in the hot sun.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Men’s PFG Tamiami™ II Short Sleeve Shirt
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable

PostedDecember 2, 2010
Customer avatar
  • Expert
These are some of the most comfortable shirts that you can buy
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Men’s PFG Tamiami™ II Short Sleeve Shirt
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Perfect Fit

PostedFebruary 15, 2011
Customer avatar
Location: Northern Kentucky
The body of the shirt has just the right fit not to baggy where it hangs but has plenty of room for movement. The sleeves are little long (but I am short) but not so long that they would be a problem because they fit around my arm perfect. I would recommend this shirt to everybody.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Men’s PFG Tamiami™ II Short Sleeve Shirt
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Over all great shirt

PostedMarch 9, 2011
Customer avatar
Location: The great state of FLA
The shirt has a great look and fit
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Men’s PFG Tamiami™ II Short Sleeve Shirt
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shirt

PostedMarch 15, 2011
Customer avatar
Location: Texas
Looks great, quick drying, very comfortable, works equally well on the trail or the town!
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Men’s PFG Tamiami™ II Short Sleeve Shirt
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Tamiami II Shirt

PostedApril 11, 2011
Customer avatar
Location: Pittsfield, MA
One of the most comfortable warm weather shirts I've ever worn. Ultra-soft and cool. Can be worn for everything from fishing to casual dress.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Men’s PFG Tamiami™ II Short Sleeve Shirt
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Lightweight Fishing Shirt

PostedApril 27, 2011
Customer avatar
Shirt is lightweight and easy-care. Also offers sun protection.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Men’s PFG Tamiami™ II Short Sleeve Shirt
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Light weight

PostedMay 3, 2011
Customer avatar
It was even thinner and lighter weight than I expected.
Workmanship is well up to standards.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Men’s PFG Tamiami™ II Short Sleeve Shirt
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So soft and comfortable

PostedMay 27, 2011
Customer avatar
This shirt is so comfortable. the material is softer than the Bahama II but just as comfortable. Will buy more soon.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Men’s PFG Tamiami™ II Short Sleeve Shirt
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Colombia Fishing Shirt gets an A!

PostedJune 15, 2011
Customer avatar
Location: Middle of nowhere, Florida
I bought one of these shirts from a local shop and paid almost twice the price. Great shirt, lightweight, SPF guarded, and launders like a dream. The only drawback is that the material "picks" if you launder it with anything velcro. Be careful. Overall, love it!
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Men’s PFG Tamiami™ II Short Sleeve Shirt
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Number One

PostedJune 21, 2011
Customer avatar
Location: Houston
Lightest weight, fastest drying, most comfortable spf shirt I've ever owned. Period.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Men’s PFG Tamiami™ II Short Sleeve Shirt
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent to keep you cool

PostedJuly 6, 2011
Customer avatar
Location: Spokane, WA
Have used this shirt on hot sunny days and it keeps me cooler than any other shirt I have. Excellent comfort for the golf course.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Men’s PFG Tamiami™ II Short Sleeve Shirt
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just what you'd expect

PostedJuly 26, 2011
Customer avatar
Location: Charleston,SC
Just what you'd expect from Columbia, great quality, great fit, wears light and comfortable.
I would recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Men’s PFG Tamiami™ II Short Sleeve Shirt
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

EXCELLENT SHIRT

PostedAugust 4, 2011
Customer avatar
Location: miami florida
I'M HAPPY A LOT WITH MY BEW SGIRT IS BEATIFULL
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Men’s PFG Tamiami™ II Short Sleeve Shirt
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Tamiami 11 Short Sleeve Shirts are Great!

PostedJuly 6, 2011
Customer avatar
Location: Canada
This shirt keeps you cool. It has snaps for the pockets which are much better than velcro which catches everything! It comes in great colors and I can wear it for all occasions. It does not need ironing!
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next>>