Customer reviews for Columbia Men's PFG Super Bahama™ Short Sleeve Shirt

Columbia Men's PFG Super Bahama™ Short Sleeve Shirt

Our popular Bahama shirt updated and upgraded with versatile prints and super soft Tactel nylon.
Overall rating:
4.375 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
7 out of 8(88%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Men's PFG Super Bahama™ Short Sleeve Shirt
Review 1 for Men's PFG Super Bahama™ Short Sleeve Shirt
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

perfect!

PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
TravisinKuwait
Location: Kuwait
Outdoor Experience:Everyday Adventurer (outdoors 20-52 days a year)
Employee:No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
Runs a Little Large
True to Size
Runs Very Large
Runs a Little Large
Exactly what I need during my six months in Kuwait! Stays cool.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Men's PFG Super Bahama™ Short Sleeve Shirt
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super shirt

PostedJanuary 8, 2014
Customer avatar
BiminiGirl
Location: Ft. Lauderdale, Florida
Outdoor Experience:Professional Thrill Seeker (outdoors 53+ days a year)
Employee:No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
Runs a Little Large
True to Size
Runs Very Large
Runs a Little Large
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I got this shirt for my husband for Christmas and he loves it. He already has most all of the colors that Columbia makes this shirt in. The cut is generous and well tailored and the colors keep even when they are dunked in salt water and sweat.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Men's PFG Super Bahama™ Short Sleeve Shirt
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very Nice Shirt

PostedJuly 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Cactus8
Location: Gastonia NC
Outdoor Experience:Everyday Adventurer (outdoors 20-52 days a year)
Employee:No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
Runs a Little Small
True to Size
Runs Very Large
Runs a Little Small
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This shirt feels great and has a cool print on it as well. They only gripe I have is that I wish it was cut longer in length. If so it would be perfect.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Men's PFG Super Bahama™ Short Sleeve Shirt
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Sized Too Large

PostedMay 1, 2013
Customer avatar
Stabeav
Location: Columbus, MS
Outdoor Experience:Everyday Adventurer (outdoors 20-52 days a year)
Employee:No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
Runs Large
True to Size
Runs Very Large
Runs Large
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Like the shirt, but runs way too big. I bought three, and they all fit the same way. I wear a 42 (slightly snug) to a 44 (slightly loose) jacket usually, and I was swimming in the large size of this shirt. I am re-ordering the shirts in a medium. I went to a department store first to make sure the medium fit better. I estimate the medium as a 41-44, and the large as a 46-48.
I would recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Men's PFG Super Bahama™ Short Sleeve Shirt
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fabric with vibrant color

PostedOctober 20, 2012
Customer avatar
PhysicsChick
Location: Tampa, FL
Outdoor Experience:Everyday Adventurer (outdoors 20-52 days a year)
Employee:No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
True to Size
True to Size
Runs Very Large
True to Size
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to the Columbia line, this shirt feels as good as it looks! The fabric is light and cool, great for our hot Florida summers AND it needs no ironing!
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Men's PFG Super Bahama™ Short Sleeve Shirt
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Too many bells and whistles

PostedSeptember 22, 2012
Customer avatar
kpkp
Location: Portland, OR
Outdoor Experience:Everyday Adventurer (outdoors 20-52 days a year)
Employee:No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
Runs a Little Large
True to Size
Runs Very Large
Runs a Little Large
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Too many bells and whistles on this shirt. Didn't like the strange flap on the back, felt like my husband would take off if a strong gust of wind came along. Also ran very large, esp compared with a different style that was also XL (that one was a little small!). Didn't like the tails on the shirt, hubby wants something with a square hem that can be worn untucked. Returned this shirt.
I do not recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Men's PFG Super Bahama™ Short Sleeve Shirt
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Ultimate fishing shirt

PostedSeptember 7, 2012
Customer avatar
Mar210
Location: Waterloo ,Iowa
Outdoor Experience:Professional Thrill Seeker (outdoors 53+ days a year)
Employee:No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
True to Size
True to Size
Runs Very Large
True to Size
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The super bahama is a great fishing shirt , it's quality is excellent and how cool are the skeliton fish bones? What fisherman wouldn't want it!
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Men's PFG Super Bahama™ Short Sleeve Shirt
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Looking good and functional in the summertime.

PostedJune 9, 2012
Customer avatar
trjstpaul
Location: st paul, MN
Outdoor Experience:Everyday Adventurer (outdoors 20-52 days a year)
Employee:No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
Runs a Little Large
True to Size
Runs Very Large
Runs a Little Large
I wear for long summertime driving, sailing or Twins game. Top quality as expected and sharp colors.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.