Customer reviews for Columbia Men’s PFG Bahama™ II Long Sleeve Shirt

Columbia Men’s PFG Bahama™ II Long Sleeve Shirt

Designed specifically for the needs of anglers, this lightweight, durable nylon shirt dries fast, with mesh-lined cape vents at the back shoulder to keep you cool and built-in UV protection.
Overall rating:
4.778 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(230 reviews) 230
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 230 reviews
5 Stars
198
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
7
1 Star
1
219 out of 225(97%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Men’s PFG Bahama™ II Long Sleeve Shirt
Review 1 for Men’s PFG Bahama™ II Long Sleeve Shirt
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good-lucking and functional, kind of like myself

PostedApril 23, 2010
Customer avatar
Location: Maryland
Shirt is extremely practical and functional while still looking good on the water. As a minimalist flyfisherman, I only need (want?) a couple pockets to hold the few things I carry besides my fly box (which I keep in my wader pocket). This shirt does the trick.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Men’s PFG Bahama™ II Long Sleeve Shirt
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Bahama II L/S shirt

PostedJune 22, 2010
Customer avatar
Great shirt, i use it at the hospital when i volunteer. Light weight and very comfortable. I want more colors.
I would recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Men’s PFG Bahama™ II Long Sleeve Shirt
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Bahama II shirt

PostedJuly 7, 2010
Customer avatar
Location: Fort Myers, Florida
  • Expert
A great fishing shirt keeps you cool all day. The most comfortable shirt out there.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Men’s PFG Bahama™ II Long Sleeve Shirt
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The Bahama II Long Sleeve Shirt is GREAT!

PostedApril 8, 2010
Customer avatar
Location: San Tan Valley, Arizona
These are great shirts and perfect for outdoor avtivity in Arizona. This is an additional shirt, I already have several, but wanted another one for summer. They are great shirts and I highly recomend purchasing them for sun protection and comfort
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Men’s PFG Bahama™ II Long Sleeve Shirt
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Bahama II shirts

PostedMay 17, 2010
Customer avatar
Location: Dunn, NC
These are great shirts, I plan to order a few more in different colors.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Men’s PFG Bahama™ II Long Sleeve Shirt
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Bahama II shirt

PostedJuly 4, 2010
Customer avatar
Location: Brazil
Excellent shirt! I have had one for three years, buying a few more now. Very durable - looks like new after three years of fishing. Looks good and the nylon fabric feels much better next to the skin than a polyester fabric would.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Men’s PFG Bahama™ II Long Sleeve Shirt
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shirt

PostedAugust 24, 2010
Customer avatar
very comfortable, fits just right
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Men’s PFG Bahama™ II Long Sleeve Shirt
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shirt

PostedAugust 29, 2010
Customer avatar
This shirt is fantastic, really keeps you cool. I can't see wearing cotton ever again in the summer. The people at the Columbia's call center are fantastic to deal with. One of the nicest sales experiences I've had.
Keep up the good work!!
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Men’s PFG Bahama™ II Long Sleeve Shirt
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fishing shirt

PostedSeptember 14, 2010
Customer avatar
Great shirt, I use it fishing in Florida to keep cool and dry.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Men’s PFG Bahama™ II Long Sleeve Shirt
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shirt

PostedOctober 25, 2010
Customer avatar
Location: Georgia
User submitted photo
I have several of these shirts, and love them. Good nylon shirts are hard to find. I particularly like the bright colors for wear on the North Georgia hiking trails for added visibility during hunting season.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Men’s PFG Bahama™ II Long Sleeve Shirt
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice Finish

PostedDecember 13, 2010
Customer avatar
Location: Portland
Good fit, finish, and arrived in good time.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Men’s PFG Bahama™ II Long Sleeve Shirt
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shirts

PostedFebruary 10, 2011
Customer avatar
Location: The Villages, FL
Have several of these as do a lot of my friends. The fit is very good and they make great comfortable shirts for motorcycle riding. Keeps you cool and protects you from the harmful sun rays.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Men’s PFG Bahama™ II Long Sleeve Shirt
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome Shirt!

PostedMarch 2, 2011
Customer avatar
Location: Greensboro, NC
I recently bought this shirt at a Bass Pro Shop in Charlotte, NC. I'm wearing it right now and it is the most comfortable item of clothing that I've had in years. its durable, breathable, and simply PERFECT! I'll be going down to Nicaragua this summer, and will be happy to test the OMNI-SHADE technology in 100 degree weather! Thanks Columbia, many new Adventures await.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Men’s PFG Bahama™ II Long Sleeve Shirt
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Shirt

PostedMarch 10, 2011
Customer avatar
This is a great product but it does run large (if your a Medium, order a Small for a closer fit). It is unbelievably light and perfect for hot weather. Being able to roll up the sleeves makes it an ideal choice even over the short sleeve option. The shirt also beads water and protects against the sun very well.
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Men’s PFG Bahama™ II Long Sleeve Shirt
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

I sent it back

PostedMarch 22, 2011
Customer avatar
Location: Twin Cities, MN
Very poor fit
I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Men’s PFG Bahama™ II Long Sleeve Shirt
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shirt for many occasions

PostedMarch 16, 2011
Customer avatar
Location: North Texas
This Bahama II shirt is a great shirt. It does runs large but most fishing shirts do run large for the movement of the body. The shirt is not only a great fishing shirt but also a shirt that can be used for casual wear and many other outdoor excursions. The button down collar does provide a less casual look.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Men’s PFG Bahama™ II Long Sleeve Shirt
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Outstanding Shirt

PostedApril 6, 2011
Customer avatar
Location: Utah
Had bought one of these shirts several years ago, recently put it on and instantly renewed my love for it! Went out and bought two more for my upcoming trip. Love the construction, durability, and comfort of these shirts. Great at keeping the heat off. Will probably buy a couple more...
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Men’s PFG Bahama™ II Long Sleeve Shirt
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great all round shirt

PostedApril 13, 2011
Customer avatar
Location: Yuma, AZ
I wear these shirts for travel, work, and just goofing around. They are comfortable, easy to pack, good looking, and stain resistant. Really a perfect travel shirt. Wore these shirts exclusively on a trip to Spain and France in July and they were excellent. Just one minor criticism, I wish the Swiss tabs were placed just a bit higher on the sleeve. Other than that - my first choice in a shirt for travel that can almost double as a semi-dress shirt.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Men’s PFG Bahama™ II Long Sleeve Shirt
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shirt!

PostedApril 24, 2011
Customer avatar
Location: Colorado
Terrific shirt - fits well, well designed, great colors. Bought two for fishing flats in FLA.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Men’s PFG Bahama™ II Long Sleeve Shirt
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Finally, a shirt that fits.

PostedMay 2, 2011
Customer avatar
Location: Quincy, IL
Great quality and a shirt that actually fits well. I've purchase a lot of shirts over the years, but these fit perfectly. Even after washing! Normally I have to get a size larger due to shrinkage, even with the one's that are guaranteed not to shrink.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 Next>>