Customer reviews for Columbia Men’s PFG Bahama™ II Short Sleeve Shirt

Columbia Men’s PFG Bahama™ II Short Sleeve Shirt

Designed specifically for the needs of anglers, this lightweight, durable nylon shirt dries fast, with mesh-lined cape vents at the back shoulder to keep you cool and built-in UV protection.
Overall rating:
4.714 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(161 reviews) 161
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 161 reviews
5 Stars
128
4 Stars
23
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
156 out of 157(99%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Men’s PFG Bahama™ II Short Sleeve Shirt
Review 1 for Men’s PFG Bahama™ II Short Sleeve Shirt
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic fishing shirts!

PostedOctober 16, 2009
Customer avatar
Location: Port St Lucie, Florida
User submitted photo
The fit and comfort of the Bahama II shirt is outstanding. The durability of the shirts are excellent.
Great product!
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Men’s PFG Bahama™ II Short Sleeve Shirt
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Runs Small

PostedApril 22, 2010
Customer avatar
Location: Hawaii
  • Expert
Love the shirt, but the XXL did not fit. The Bonehead shirts were perfect fits, but the Bahama II was way to tight.
Had to give it to my son. Bummer. Hope they have it in a larger size... I really like the UV.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Men’s PFG Bahama™ II Short Sleeve Shirt
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shirts

PostedJune 12, 2010
Customer avatar
Location: Johnsburg, IL
  • Expert
Light weight and confortable and if you get wet they dry quickly
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Men’s PFG Bahama™ II Short Sleeve Shirt
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stay Cool in the Heat

PostedAugust 26, 2010
Customer avatar
Location: Dominican Republic
I do not fish but this shirt is perfect for everyday use in the Caribbean sun. Well ventilated and loose, light fabric keep me as cool as anything out there. And if I get caught in a quick downpour, it dries quick and doesn't wrinkle up like natural fibers.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Men’s PFG Bahama™ II Short Sleeve Shirt
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

It works !!!!!!!!!!!!!

PostedSeptember 6, 2010
Customer avatar
Location: northern Illinois
From the very warm pilot house to the air condition yacht club, this shrit works.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Men’s PFG Bahama™ II Short Sleeve Shirt
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best fishing shirt on the market!

PostedOctober 30, 2010
Customer avatar
Location: Georgia
User submitted photo
Great Shirt! I own several in several colors and highly recommend them for all activities.
I would recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Men’s PFG Bahama™ II Short Sleeve Shirt
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The perfect shirt

PostedMarch 28, 2011
Customer avatar
Location: San Antonio, tx
As always the Columbia gear is Fabulous! It is perfect for those fun in the sun fishing weekends. Not only are they comfortable and durable, but the color selection is the best!!!
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Men’s PFG Bahama™ II Short Sleeve Shirt
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

worker man

PostedApril 11, 2011
Customer avatar
Location: mn
Wear for field work, construction consulting business. Love all cotton. Takes starch well, love that feel. Bought a whole lot of new colors. The boss (wife) said I needed to lighten up, brighten up, look smarter than I am when I can.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Men’s PFG Bahama™ II Short Sleeve Shirt
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

COOL

PostedMay 5, 2011
Customer avatar
Location: St Petersburg FL
This shirt not only looks great but it feels so good on me. It's light and airy and is actually fun to wear. I'm buying 2 more very soon. From the color to the fit to the pockets, it's great.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Men’s PFG Bahama™ II Short Sleeve Shirt
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Product!

PostedMay 10, 2011
Customer avatar
Location: Cape Canaveral, Fl
I wear this shirt all the time, whether i'm fishing or just hanging out. I love it. The design keeps you cool out on the water. Great product!
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Men’s PFG Bahama™ II Short Sleeve Shirt
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shirts!

PostedMay 26, 2011
Customer avatar
Location: Gainesville, FL
I stumbled upon these at the Columbia Outlet store where I bought one. After realizing how comfortable the first shirt was, I had to get more of them! They wash up great and fit very well. Highly recommended!
I would recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Men’s PFG Bahama™ II Short Sleeve Shirt
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

loved the shirts

PostedMay 30, 2011
Customer avatar
Location: Florida
My husband loves these shirts because they are light weight and in Florida we need that. Would absolutely recommend them.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Men’s PFG Bahama™ II Short Sleeve Shirt
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome as usual

PostedJune 1, 2011
Customer avatar
Great fitting, good looking and feels great.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Men’s PFG Bahama™ II Short Sleeve Shirt
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

A great shirt, but its color isn't

PostedJune 9, 2011
Customer avatar
Location: Florida
A good looking and real comfortable shirt for the summer (which is all year round in Florida), but its color is pure pink, not even close to what is shown on the website.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Men’s PFG Bahama™ II Short Sleeve Shirt
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Looking Bahama

PostedJune 23, 2011
Customer avatar
Great shirt for hot summer day. Lightweight, cool, fits perfect.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Men’s PFG Bahama™ II Short Sleeve Shirt
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great!

PostedJune 24, 2011
Customer avatar
Location: Midwest
Fits great and feels great! Great for absorbing sweat.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Men’s PFG Bahama™ II Short Sleeve Shirt
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Shirt

PostedJune 25, 2011
Customer avatar
Color I received is no where what the online catalog represents. However I decided this other color was ok to keep (for now). Thought I was receiving a light gray, and received Olive color shirt and pants.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Men’s PFG Bahama™ II Short Sleeve Shirt
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Shirts

PostedJuly 19, 2011
Customer avatar
Location: California
I was very surprised at the speed of delivery. Shirts packed well. They fit perfectly, quality is really good.
I have had a shirt like them for 4 years, it is so comfortable, washes well. It still looks like new after all this time, that was why I got a few more. I would recomend these shirts to anyone they are great. Thank you Columbia for your great service
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Men’s PFG Bahama™ II Short Sleeve Shirt
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Men's Bahama II Short Sleeve Shirt - Perfect!

PostedAugust 8, 2011
Customer avatar
Location: Mechanicsville, VA
I just purchased 3 more of the Men's Bahama II Short Sleeve shirts for my husband. He sails which puts him many hours in the sun and heat. He loves the qualities of this particular shirt; the PF30 fabric along with easy wash and wear make them the perfect shirt for those men on the go.
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Men’s PFG Bahama™ II Short Sleeve Shirt
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Bahama II

PostedAugust 11, 2011
Customer avatar
Same great lightweight shirt you would expect from Columbia
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next>>