Customer reviews for Columbia Men’s PFG Terminal Tackle™ Long Sleeve Tee

Columbia Men’s PFG Terminal Tackle™ Long Sleeve Tee

An angler’s technical tee, featuring a quick-drying, ultra-wicking fabrication with UPF 50 to keep you cool and comfortable out on the water.
Overall rating:
4.643 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(216 reviews) 216
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 216 reviews
5 Stars
166
4 Stars
34
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
7
1 Star
2
204 out of 212(96%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Men’s PFG Terminal Tackle™ Long Sleeve Tee
Review 1 for Men’s PFG Terminal Tackle™ Long Sleeve Tee
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great for summer sun

PostedMarch 14, 2011
Customer avatar
Location: ID
I wear while guiding rafting...cool and great sun protection, easy to wash and wear...
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Men’s PFG Terminal Tackle™ Long Sleeve Tee
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect for on the water

PostedApril 6, 2011
Customer avatar
Location: North Carolina
I'm no fisherman, but I get just as much sun exposure on my kayak most weekends. The light Terminal Tackle fabric is very well suited to warm or hot days. It breathes and wicks away perspiration nicely. I recommend this shirt to anyone who likes the water.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Men’s PFG Terminal Tackle™ Long Sleeve Tee
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

awesome

PostedApril 6, 2011
Customer avatar
this is a awesome shirt it look ans fells awesome will buy another soon
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Men’s PFG Terminal Tackle™ Long Sleeve Tee
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shirt

PostedApril 5, 2011
Customer avatar
Location: nor cal
i wear this shirt while fishing its great. feels a little like a tourny. jersey but a little lighter, and has omni-shade.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Men’s PFG Terminal Tackle™ Long Sleeve Tee
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shirt

PostedApril 10, 2011
Customer avatar
Location: Ft Lauderdale Fl
This is lighter than the skiff guide or freezer shirts and is very comfortable. It runs a little small as I take a large in other columbia shirts and I had to return it for an xl.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Men’s PFG Terminal Tackle™ Long Sleeve Tee
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fishing t-shirt

PostedApril 18, 2011
Customer avatar
Location: Florida
Light and cool looks great
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Men’s PFG Terminal Tackle™ Long Sleeve Tee
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome Lightweight Piece

PostedApril 18, 2011
Customer avatar
Location: Apple Valley, MN
Wasn't sure what to expect, but am completely blown away by the style and look of this piece, nice lightweight design and cool to wear.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Men’s PFG Terminal Tackle™ Long Sleeve Tee
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome light weight shirt

PostedApril 18, 2011
Customer avatar
Location: Port Canaveral, FL
The shirt offers a light weight comfort with a great loo. A great alternative to a regular t shirt.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Men’s PFG Terminal Tackle™ Long Sleeve Tee
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awsome Sportswear

PostedMay 2, 2011
Customer avatar
Location: Marco Island Fla
  • Expert
All of the Columbia Sportswear is unbeatable. I am a Fishing Guide in Florida. The tempurature is 93 degrees today. The new technology in thes shirts is unbelievable. I never get to hot and the shirts obsorb the sweat. If that isn't enough the shirts clean up from the dirt and Blood like a champ.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Men’s PFG Terminal Tackle™ Long Sleeve Tee
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

SHIRT

PostedMay 9, 2011
Customer avatar
Location: SOUTHEAST USA
THIS IS A SOFT WELL FITTING SHIRT GREAT FOR BOATING AND ALL OUTDOOR SPORTS OR JUST HANGING OUT.I REALLY LIKE HOW IT FEELS.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Men’s PFG Terminal Tackle™ Long Sleeve Tee
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PERFECT

PostedMay 10, 2011
Customer avatar
  • Expert
Light weight, fast drying. SPF, no more sweating Sun Screen. More than just a fishing shirt, good looking fish print on back.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Men’s PFG Terminal Tackle™ Long Sleeve Tee
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Didn't hold up well

PostedApril 14, 2011
Customer avatar
Location: NJ
I bought this shirt for my husband before a holiday with the family. He is sensitive to the sun. The shirt fit well and handled the sun as advertised. Problem is that there was a pull in the sleeve after the very first use leaving me with what appears to be a small tear.
Not sure how this happened but suspect he bumped up against something while walking around the pool. Neither of us can figure out what.
I would have expected the shirt to have held up better. Very dissapointing.
I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Men’s PFG Terminal Tackle™ Long Sleeve Tee
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shirt

PostedApril 14, 2011
Customer avatar
Location: ssi
great fit and very light and comfortable
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Men’s PFG Terminal Tackle™ Long Sleeve Tee
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Sizing

PostedApril 24, 2011
Customer avatar
These are great shirts but I highly recommend buying a size smaller than normal. They run big. Wish I had the time to exchange for the right size before my trip! Next time.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Men’s PFG Terminal Tackle™ Long Sleeve Tee
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shirt!

PostedApril 27, 2011
Customer avatar
Location: Charleston, SC
I wore this shirt a few days ago on the boat and everything that wasn't covered got burned. The shirt felt light and wicked sweat away from me all day and didn't smell bad at the end of the day. All in all great value for a great product.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Men’s PFG Terminal Tackle™ Long Sleeve Tee
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Wear it, it's like been nude

PostedMay 2, 2011
Customer avatar
Location: Venezuela
This fabric it's so light and fresh that it doesn't feel like you are wearing something. It feels great,keep you always fresh and cooler.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Men’s PFG Terminal Tackle™ Long Sleeve Tee
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Fishing Shirt

PostedJune 3, 2011
Customer avatar
Location: Lugoff, SC
I love my long sleeve Terminal Tackle shirt. I love to fish and this shirt is light and protects against the sun. It also is very quick drying so I use it for other things around the water too. It is one of the best fitting shirts I have ever owned.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Men’s PFG Terminal Tackle™ Long Sleeve Tee
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Brutal Heat

PostedJune 6, 2011
Customer avatar
Location: Lake Jackson, Texas
I have been fishing in 100 degree weather that last few days using this shirt. It protected me against the brutal sun and also kept me confortable while fishing hard for redfish all day. I will be ordering a lot more of these shirts soon.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Men’s PFG Terminal Tackle™ Long Sleeve Tee
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

sun protection

PostedJune 9, 2011
Customer avatar
Location: upstate sc
bought the shirts after skin cancer diagnosis/treatment. i have found the shirt to be very good at protecting me from the sun and helping keep cool.
i coach an aau track team. our meets last for 8 - 12 hours. sun protection and staying cool in south carolina are important to me.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Men’s PFG Terminal Tackle™ Long Sleeve Tee
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great shirt

PostedJune 11, 2011
Customer avatar
Great extremely comfortable shirt but fairly large, recommend going a size down with these shirts
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 Next>>