Customer reviews for Columbia Men’s PFG Terminal Tackle™ Short Sleeve Tee

Columbia Men’s PFG Terminal Tackle™ Short Sleeve Tee

Forget about dogs, everyone knows that T-shirts are a man’s best friend. And what’s better than super comfortable, ultra-wicking T-shirts featuring your favorite fish? Not much. They’re quick-drying unlike traditional cotton T-shirts, so they’re perfect for wearing around the water.
Overall rating:
4.438 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(32 reviews) 32
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
27 out of 29(93%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Men’s PFG Terminal Tackle™ Short Sleeve Tee
Review 1 for Men’s PFG Terminal Tackle™ Short Sleeve Tee
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shirt

PostedMarch 24, 2011
Customer avatar
The most comfortable shirt I ever wore
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Men’s PFG Terminal Tackle™ Short Sleeve Tee
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Keep cool

PostedApril 8, 2011
Customer avatar
Location: Texas gulf coast
I have several of these shirts both in long sleeve and short sleeve. They fit great and are almost like not wearing a shirt at all.
One caution, keep them away from velcro. They will snag.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Men’s PFG Terminal Tackle™ Short Sleeve Tee
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Satisfied

PostedMay 31, 2011
Customer avatar
It's a very comfortable shirt and I enjoy the material. My only beef with the shirt is that it's a bit long in the length and in the sleeves. I'm in the L and XL range, but knowing Columbia runs a bot big I ordered the L, needless to say I was a bit surprised when the L was too long. Other than that, I really like the shirt and may buy another one.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Men’s PFG Terminal Tackle™ Short Sleeve Tee
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfy, light shirt.

PostedMay 30, 2011
Customer avatar
Location: Orlando, FL
This is what you want on a hot day out on the water. I live in Florida and everyone knows it gets VERY hot here in summer. It's really impt to keep cool as best you can. This shirt protects you from the sun and keeps you cool at the same time. This shirt is not cotton so it's very light. I wear a size large on most of my shirts. I have a medium and the size appears to be a large. So get a size smaller than what you normally wear. Other than that, it's a great shirt
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Men’s PFG Terminal Tackle™ Short Sleeve Tee
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good shirt

PostedJuly 5, 2011
Customer avatar
Delivery was prompt and the product is excellent. Love the shirt. It's super comfortable, a bit on the large side but not too bad.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Men’s PFG Terminal Tackle™ Short Sleeve Tee
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Terminal Tackkle shirts

PostedJuly 20, 2011
Customer avatar
Location: West palm beach florida
I ordered 3 terminal tackle shirts. 2 were size small and one was a medium. I also own a medium I purchased in the past. The medium shirt was about the same size as the two smalls. Unfortunately the two smalls did not fit the smaller people I blurt them for. I will have to look around for a different brand for them unless you guys have kids sizes?
I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Men’s PFG Terminal Tackle™ Short Sleeve Tee
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Columbia PFG terminal tackle SS shirts

PostedAugust 3, 2011
Customer avatar
Location: Louisiana
Everything was good except for one thing. One shirt was smaller than the others and fits very tight. Other than that I am very satisfied.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Men’s PFG Terminal Tackle™ Short Sleeve Tee
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I am always satisfied with Columbia...

PostedMarch 16, 2012
Customer avatar
Outdoor Experience:Everyday Adventurer (outdoors 20-52 days a year)
Employee:No
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The quality and type of material these shirts consist of is untouchable
by any other. I sweat, these shirts breathes and evaporates the moisture from my body, through the material...and the light breeze that I can feel on my skin is a plus too. I love them, and want buy any other.
Thanks Columbia.....I love ya!
Activities: Swimming, Camping, Boating, Hunting Big Game, Other, Fishing - Freshwater, Commuting
Conditions: Sweaty, Windy, Humid, Hot
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Men’s PFG Terminal Tackle™ Short Sleeve Tee
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing Comfort !

PostedJuly 27, 2012
Customer avatar
Location: Islamorada FL
Outdoor Experience:Professional Thrill Seeker (outdoors 53+ days a year)
Employee:No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
True to Size
True to Size
Runs Very Large
True to Size
Love this shirts, Columbia definitely has the best !
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Men’s PFG Terminal Tackle™ Short Sleeve Tee
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Tech T= Best T I own!!!

PostedNovember 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Location: Minnesota
Outdoor Experience:Professional Thrill Seeker (outdoors 53+ days a year)
Employee:No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
True to Size
True to Size
Runs Very Large
True to Size
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great first layer shirt for moisture wicking and cool comfort for those long days on the water fishing.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Men’s PFG Terminal Tackle™ Short Sleeve Tee
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Light Weight and Great

PostedNovember 7, 2012
Customer avatar
Location: FL
Outdoor Experience:Professional Thrill Seeker (outdoors 53+ days a year)
Employee:No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
True to Size
True to Size
Runs Very Large
True to Size
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best UPF shirt ever! Can't wait to add more to my collection!
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Men’s PFG Terminal Tackle™ Short Sleeve Tee
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Exceptional quality product-multi functional

PostedNovember 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Location: San Diego
Outdoor Experience:Everyday Adventurer (outdoors 20-52 days a year)
Employee:No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
Runs a Little Large
True to Size
Runs Very Large
Runs a Little Large
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This shirt runs a slight bit large. The colors they offer are great, the fabric like many of these shirts wear and wash well. They don't loose their shape. I own over 20 of these type shirts from Colombia and will continue to purchase them!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Men’s PFG Terminal Tackle™ Short Sleeve Tee
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Columbia Products are the finest of quality

PostedDecember 14, 2012
Customer avatar
Location: Sarasota FL
Outdoor Experience:Everyday Adventurer (outdoors 20-52 days a year)
Employee:No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
True to Size
True to Size
Runs Very Large
True to Size
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I only buy Columbia gear for my husband and myself, you can't asked for better quality, wear, etc..............
I only recommend Columbia Wear to family and friends. Christmas time I always give Columbia wear as well as B-Days. They love it and me (such good taste)
Thanks, CM Tothero
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Men’s PFG Terminal Tackle™ Short Sleeve Tee
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Sizing

PostedDecember 25, 2012
Customer avatar
Location: Minneapolis
Outdoor Experience:Occasional Explorer (outdoors 0-19 days a year)
Employee:No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
Runs Very Large
True to Size
Runs Very Large
Runs Very Large
I have always been a big fan of Columbia sportswear, not anymore. The reviews had said this product runs large but what
I received was more like 2xx or 3xx. I have always ordered size large and they have been what I expected. I am so unhappy and
disappointed. I ordered six of these shirts for a trip and did not
have the time or opportunity to return them. I felt taken advantage of. The sizing is rediculous! This makes me hesitant
to order anything again from Columbia. I have been a long time
customer and always happy with the quality but someone let
this happen and it will be a long time before I order again!
TJC. - Minneapolis
I do not recommend this product.
-2points
2of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Men’s PFG Terminal Tackle™ Short Sleeve Tee
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect Fit, Perfect Comfort

PostedDecember 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Location: League City, TX
Outdoor Experience:Everyday Adventurer (outdoors 20-52 days a year)
Employee:No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
True to Size
True to Size
Runs Very Large
True to Size
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My husband loves the fit and feel of these shirts. I like the way they wash up. Although my husband claims they are true to size, he says they're a little longer than most shirts (which is how they should be!). He's a tall person so may be slightly biased.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Men’s PFG Terminal Tackle™ Short Sleeve Tee
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

EXCELLENT T SHIRT!

PostedFebruary 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Location: miami florida
Outdoor Experience:Everyday Adventurer (outdoors 20-52 days a year)
Employee:No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
True to Size
True to Size
Runs Very Large
True to Size
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GREAT DESIGN ON THE BACK IT LOOKS COOL AND PROFESSIONAL, VERY LIGHT WEIGHT SOFT FEELING ,ALSO TO BE USED AS CASUAL WEAR COMBINED WITH COLUMBIA SHORTS.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Men’s PFG Terminal Tackle™ Short Sleeve Tee
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

big

PostedMay 1, 2013
Customer avatar
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
Runs Large
True to Size
Runs Very Large
Runs Large
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Runs very large would order next size down.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Men’s PFG Terminal Tackle™ Short Sleeve Tee
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great shirt

PostedApril 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Location: Oakland, Ca
Outdoor Experience:Everyday Adventurer (outdoors 20-52 days a year)
Employee:No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
Runs a Little Small
True to Size
Runs Very Large
Runs a Little Small
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great shirt. Seems to run a little small, but very comfortable and great for hiking.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Men’s PFG Terminal Tackle™ Short Sleeve Tee
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good shirt - Comforatable

PostedMay 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Location: Atlanta
Outdoor Experience:Occasional Explorer (outdoors 0-19 days a year)
Employee:No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
Runs a Little Small
True to Size
Runs Very Large
Runs a Little Small
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I like this shirt alot...very comfortable.... but it can be a little short in length... I would like to see big and tall sizes for this shirt.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Men’s PFG Terminal Tackle™ Short Sleeve Tee
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Colunbia PFG printed shirt

PostedJune 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Location: Minnesota/ Florida
Outdoor Experience:Everyday Adventurer (outdoors 20-52 days a year)
Employee:No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
Runs a Little Large
True to Size
Runs Very Large
Runs a Little Large
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I have number of Columbia fishing gear products. I think they are well designed, very functional and quite unique with some of the designs.
I have received complements on the image shirts I have purchased. I guess if you can't always catch the fish you want, you may as well look good doing it.
Anyways, good stuff, have been a customer for years and use the skiing gear as will in the winter.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 Next>>