Customer reviews for Columbia Women’s PFG Tamiami™ II Long Sleeve Shirt

Columbia Women’s PFG Tamiami™ II Long Sleeve Shirt

Ideal for longer trips, our lightest-weight fishing shirt features an antimicrobial treatment protects this shirt from bacterial growth.
Overall rating:
4.664 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(131 reviews) 131
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 131 reviews
5 Stars
105
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
4
1 Star
2
125 out of 130(96%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women’s PFG Tamiami™ II Long Sleeve Shirt
Review 1 for Women’s PFG Tamiami™ II Long Sleeve Shirt
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The best shirt for everything

PostedAugust 27, 2009
Customer avatar
Location: Colorado
I own 3 of these shirts and hey wash beautifully, absolutely look like newout of the dryer. They have a more feminine than most of these active wear clothes. 5 of my friends are now hooked on these shirts.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
Posted byBRgirl
Georgia
 
Please wait while more information about BRgirl is loaded.
Additional information about BRgirl could not be loaded.
Love it!
onMay 24, 2012
I work outside everyday at work. I begged our HR dept to let me use these shirts, so I would not get the "farmers tan lines" for my wedding! Now, everyone wants them. They are the best! The style fits better than the other PFG shirts I have. They are a lot more fitted and look better on girls.
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Read comment (1)
Review 2 for Women’s PFG Tamiami™ II Long Sleeve Shirt
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this shirt!

PostedMarch 9, 2010
Customer avatar
I absolutely love the Tamiami™ Long Sleeve Shirt. I have two long-sleeve and two-short sleeve. They fit very comfortably. I love the sporty look. Plus, they feel great!
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women’s PFG Tamiami™ II Long Sleeve Shirt
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

?

PostedMay 2, 2010
Customer avatar
Location: oregon
great product and quick service. I had the product in a few days
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women’s PFG Tamiami™ II Long Sleeve Shirt
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shirt

PostedJune 23, 2010
Customer avatar
Location: Houston, Tx
I love having a sun protected shirt for every day casual wear. I expect to buy more in near future.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women’s PFG Tamiami™ II Long Sleeve Shirt
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect fit, cool, lightweight, LOVE IT, but...

PostedJune 29, 2010
Customer avatar
Location: Corpus Christi, TX
User submitted photo
My boyfriend got me this shirt in white and some Columbia zip-off pants for my birthday in April and I absolutely love them. Fits better than any other fishing shirt I own, which is good because it's hard enough to find ladies fishing shirts. I've worn it three times now. It washed completely clean after an offshore trip (blood, squid slime, dirt) but now has orange streaks from sunscreen after the last trip. Very disappointed that it withstood blood and fish slime but got stained by sunscreen. I'm going to try to get the streaks out and will still wear the heck out of the shirt but be much more careful not to wear it with sunscreen on (hard to do when you're fishing though). I'm going to get another in a darker color soon so I don't have to worry as much...
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women’s PFG Tamiami™ II Long Sleeve Shirt
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

none

PostedJuly 16, 2010
Customer avatar
This shirt feels so good to wear. It's lightweight and silky feeling. I like the fact that it has a tab for rolling the sleeves up in warmer weather. For me, the fit is a little snug because I like to layer underneath, so I would get a larger size next time. Other than that, it's really comforable.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women’s PFG Tamiami™ II Long Sleeve Shirt
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Keeps me cool, nice colors

PostedApril 27, 2010
Customer avatar
I bought this for a trip to Florida with my family. Was really happy with the fit and feel of the fabric. It's nice to be able to wear long sleeves in the sun and not be unbearably hot. Kept me cool
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women’s PFG Tamiami™ II Long Sleeve Shirt
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Life saver for women with Lupus

PostedMay 2, 2010
Customer avatar
Location: Salt lake city, Utah
Having lupus makes it hard to be out in the sunshine or
under Florescent lighting. I love these shirts. You can dress them up for work or wear untuck hiking up the Canyons. I wish for more colors. Thank you for sun tagging your clothes. enjoy life, Sheryl
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women’s PFG Tamiami™ II Long Sleeve Shirt
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for travel

PostedAugust 3, 2010
Customer avatar
Location: All over North America
I have one of these shirts and just ordered 3 more. Long sleeves keep cool air on planes from making me uncomfortable but don't bother when I get off the plane in hot, humid weather. Can't beat the comfort, breathability and great colors. BTW, easily dries overnight when delayed luggage necessitates a quick turnaround! Very light and wrinkle free after riding in my luggage. Versitile style, can dress it up so can pack less too. It's warm but cool at the same time so I don't have to pack a jacket. Doesn't get better than this shirt. I LOVE IT!!
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women’s PFG Tamiami™ II Long Sleeve Shirt
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sharp looking and comfortable

PostedSeptember 15, 2010
Customer avatar
Location: NH
Love the fit, and very lightweight--perfect for the heat. I cut out the pockets--found the mesh itchy on my skin in the heat and also think the velcro under the collar tabs might have snagged some fabric in the wash (fabric is a little delicate, so I think I'd skip the velro on it). I'll be careful to make sure I fasten the collar so it doesn't do it again. Overall, love it and I'll be ordering more!
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women’s PFG Tamiami™ II Long Sleeve Shirt
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shirt

PostedNovember 29, 2010
Customer avatar
Location: Phoenix
I use this shirt when I'm required to work outside. I purchased it because of the SPF40 protection. I travel with carry-on bag only, so I don't have to worry about sunscreen. It's great in the hot weather, the pockets carry my essentials keeping my hands free for working. Great shirt!
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Women’s PFG Tamiami™ II Long Sleeve Shirt
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Tamiami Shirt

PostedMarch 10, 2011
Customer avatar
Location: Key Largo, FL
I work in a Private Anglers Club and we use this shirt as our Front Desk Uniform...it is easy to care for and looks sharp! Love the new colors! So bold!
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Women’s PFG Tamiami™ II Long Sleeve Shirt
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Tamiami shirt

PostedApril 20, 2011
Customer avatar
Location: Texas Gulf
The best fabric and fit of all the shirts of this type I have purchased. Comes out of the washer soft and without wrinkles. Beautiful tayloring and almost invisible pockets. Figure flattering.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Women’s PFG Tamiami™ II Long Sleeve Shirt
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Designs, colors feminin and sun protecive,

PostedApril 17, 2011
Customer avatar
Right designs, great color choice, and especially right colors, good cuts, and sun protective, nothing else to say, just perfect.
The only thing I took off is, all the mini Velcros, which at the wash would damage the fabric. (pull thread), and are not really necessary, and do cost you more to do....
I bought 2identical white blouse at Sport Authority,(before buying on line)as they did not have the interesting colors that you have to offer, and small sizes either (load of big sizes, and no small)Your blouses have a style, when worn by smaller bodies.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Women’s PFG Tamiami™ II Long Sleeve Shirt
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great light weight shirt

PostedMay 4, 2011
Customer avatar
Location: Florida and Massachusetts
I still haven't worn the shirt but it seems wonderful. It's lightweight and very well made. I'm sure I will get much use out of it. I don't like my skin in the sun and it will be my new golf gear.
I would recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Women’s PFG Tamiami™ II Long Sleeve Shirt
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

not so great

PostedMay 12, 2011
Customer avatar
had to return the shirt
I do not recommend this product.
-7points
0of 7voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Women’s PFG Tamiami™ II Long Sleeve Shirt
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

just what I was hoping for!

PostedMay 14, 2011
Customer avatar
Location: Baltimore, MD
I love my new Columbia shirt - fits great, lightweight and breathable and gorgeous too!
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Women’s PFG Tamiami™ II Long Sleeve Shirt
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it...

PostedMay 20, 2011
Customer avatar
Location: Newberg
It is so comfortable, packs nicely, not to heavy
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Women’s PFG Tamiami™ II Long Sleeve Shirt
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love this shirt!

PostedMay 15, 2011
Customer avatar
Location: Seattle, Washington
This shirt (and the other 5 or 6 that I have in different colors!) are just great. They fit well, wash well, pack well, and the convertible sleeves make them perfect in any weather! Roll the sleeves up and snap them into place and you have a different look as well. They are kind of expensive but I've had a few for 2 or more years and they are still holding up well. I wish they would make a red one but you can find a color (or two or three or...) that suits you and your wardrobe!
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Women’s PFG Tamiami™ II Long Sleeve Shirt
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this shirt - have several of them!

PostedJune 7, 2011
Customer avatar
Location: Seattle, Washington
This shirt is really awesome! It is comfortable, has a nice relaxed fit, good air vents, convertible sleeves which work well in all kinds of weather, and just looks good. I have at least 7 of these in different colors, they wash and wear well, and the colors are good. I wish Columbia would make a true red color in some of their shirts but I have found other colors that work well with my wardrobe, e.ven a black and navy blue one! I think you will like this shirt and will want more than 1
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next>>