Customer reviews for Columbia Women's PFG Sun Drifter™ Long Sleeve Shirt

Columbia Women's PFG Sun Drifter™ Long Sleeve Shirt

Lightweight, soft, and great for layering over tanks, tees and bikini tops, this easy-wearing women’s button-up shirt features a roll-up sleeve that fastens to become three-quarter length, an open neckline, and a premium cotton construction.
Overall rating:
4.625 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
8 out of 8(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's PFG Sun Drifter™ Long Sleeve Shirt
Review 1 for Women's PFG Sun Drifter™ Long Sleeve Shirt
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

wonderful shirt

PostedApril 8, 2015
Customer avatar
MissT
Location: Columbia sc
Outdoor Experience:Everyday Adventurer (outdoors 20-52 days a year)
Employee:No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
Runs a Little Small
True to Size
Runs Very Large
Runs a Little Small
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This shirt is very light weight and comfortable.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's PFG Sun Drifter™ Long Sleeve Shirt
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Sun Drifter

PostedApril 2, 2015
Customer avatar
Joey27
Location: San Diego
Outdoor Experience:Occasional Explorer (outdoors 0-19 days a year)
Employee:No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
Runs Very Large
True to Size
Runs Very Large
Runs Very Large
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I am a huge fan of Columbia tops but I have to say I was a little disappointed with this one. It runs way too big and dips lower into the cleavage than I comfortable with. I always order a large but in this top I would have preferred a medium. They're very good about exchanges but I washed it hoping it would shrink. No shrinkage here and now that I washed it, I can't return it.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's PFG Sun Drifter™ Long Sleeve Shirt
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shirt!

PostedApril 1, 2015
Customer avatar
NHKat
Location: New Hampshire, USA
Outdoor Experience:Everyday Adventurer (outdoors 20-52 days a year)
Employee:No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
True to Size
True to Size
Runs Very Large
True to Size
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I got the shirt with the sparrows on it. I love the print, the shirt is true to size and very comfortable.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's PFG Sun Drifter™ Long Sleeve Shirt
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

HUGE!

PostedFebruary 19, 2015
Customer avatar
Correlations
Location: MD
Outdoor Experience:Everyday Adventurer (outdoors 20-52 days a year)
Employee:No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
Runs Very Large
True to Size
Runs Very Large
Runs Very Large
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I'm a 39-30-38 (34DD) and I ordered the small.
I have to exchange it for an extra small because the shirt is too big. I'm normally a medium.
In terms of color the tropic pink check is VERY Pink. A lot more brightly pink than what is pictured.
The coral flame stripe is also not as muted as it looks like in the photo. It's bright. More pink/coral than purple.
They're sheer and thin so you need to wear a camisole underneath them.
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's PFG Sun Drifter™ Long Sleeve Shirt
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Hi

PostedSeptember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
MC12
Location: Lakeland ,Fl
Outdoor Experience:Occasional Explorer (outdoors 0-19 days a year)
Employee:No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
True to Size
True to Size
Runs Very Large
True to Size
Love it . It's cool .
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's PFG Sun Drifter™ Long Sleeve Shirt
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best summer shirt ever

PostedJuly 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Chjacobs
Location: Ms
Outdoor Experience:Professional Thrill Seeker (outdoors 53+ days a year)
Employee:No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
True to Size
True to Size
Runs Very Large
True to Size
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I live in a hot muggy place and love to fish. This shirt is the one I reach for every time. You feel the breezes but the shirt offers plenty of protection. It washes well and does not wrinkle badly. I want this shirt in every color. Give us more.
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's PFG Sun Drifter™ Long Sleeve Shirt
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I'm totally thrilled with this shirt.

PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
MBPNW
Location: Seattle, WA
Outdoor Experience:Professional Thrill Seeker (outdoors 53+ days a year)
Employee:No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
True to Size
True to Size
Runs Very Large
True to Size
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love this, paired with a camisole or undershirt it is going to be my favorite shirt this summer. I want a couple more! My only two complaints: the sleeves could be about an inch longer and I hate the logo design on the back. It's too big and a patch style, I'd be ok with a logo sewn into the hem (or printed) but I hate having logos in the middle of my back. Fit is slightly loose, I love it.
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's PFG Sun Drifter™ Long Sleeve Shirt
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice light weight shirt

PostedFebruary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Fergi
Location: Montana
Outdoor Experience:Occasional Explorer (outdoors 0-19 days a year)
Employee:No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
True to Size
True to Size
Runs Very Large
True to Size
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Needs no ironing if taken from the dryer right away, I wear a long sleeve tee under during the winter.
I would recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.