Customer reviews for Columbia Women’s ¾ Skiff Guide™ Tee

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Columbia.

Columbia Women’s ¾ Skiff Guide™ Tee

The same great features and fabric as our Short-Sleeve Skiff Guide, but with a cropped arm length that blends coverage and mobility.
Overall rating:
4.614 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(57 reviews) 57
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 Stars
41
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
55 out of 56(98%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women’s ¾ Skiff Guide™ Tee
Review 1 for Women’s ¾ Skiff Guide™ Tee
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

FABULOUS

PostedDecember 6, 2010
Customer avatar
Location: right now in Florida but I live in Bay City, MI
This top is just great!It is extremely comfortable and could almost be dressy if necessary.
I am in Florida on vacation for the month of Dec. and have been thinking about getting it....well today I bought the beige or stone colored top and I just wish you would have made black. I looked at the navy, but would prefer black.
I usually wear a 10 or 12 blouse and the large fits perfectly, as a matter of fact it is very slenderizing.
I love it and will probably have to settle for navy.
PLease make BLACK!!!
Thanks so much.
Jeanne
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women’s ¾ Skiff Guide™ Tee
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I liked the shirt but ordered the wrong size......

PostedDecember 18, 2010
Customer avatar
Location: Beautiful Northwest
I didn't know what to expect for this shirt as I ordered online without first seeing it in person. I like the style and quality but ordered the wrong size (large, but should have ordered medium) due to other shirts by Columbia running smaller than I expect. I must now return it and decide if I will order a replacement or not.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women’s ¾ Skiff Guide™ Tee
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shirt

PostedApril 6, 2011
Customer avatar
Location: Portland, OR
I'm alsways looking for a white top to wear in the summer that isn't cotton. The 3/4 length sleeves are perfect and the rounded bottom really flatters. Feels soft and looks great!
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women’s ¾ Skiff Guide™ Tee
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

review

PostedApril 6, 2011
Customer avatar
Location: usa
i like it
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women’s ¾ Skiff Guide™ Tee
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great travel shirt

PostedApril 5, 2011
Customer avatar
This is a great shirt for travel. Looks nice and dries quickly. I had to return it for the smaller size since it runs large. Wish it came in black or other dark colors.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women’s ¾ Skiff Guide™ Tee
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Womes's 3/4 skiff Guide Tee

PostedApril 26, 2011
Customer avatar
Location: NJ
I love the fit..love the color. I wear this hiking or just around town. This is my second purchase of the product. Fits well and washes well.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women’s ¾ Skiff Guide™ Tee
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

hot fabric

PostedMay 8, 2011
Customer avatar
Is this supposed to be a thermal shirt? Because I was roasting as soon as I put it on. Love the feel of the fabric with my fingers, but definitely not summer wear. It's also cut too short for my long torso.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women’s ¾ Skiff Guide™ Tee
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PERFECT LITTLE SHIRT

PostedApril 16, 2011
Customer avatar
Location: Florida
I now have 6 colors of this shirt. Since I must wear tops that cover my arms, this is perfect for me. It is also light and cool to wear in the humid Florida weather. I hope you always keep this style in your lineup!!
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women’s ¾ Skiff Guide™ Tee
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

feels good

PostedApril 16, 2011
Customer avatar
The top is just right when it's not hot or cold
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women’s ¾ Skiff Guide™ Tee
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Spring time has arrived!

PostedApril 24, 2011
Customer avatar
Location: Germantown, TN
This 3/4 sleeve is perfect for the days when it is still a little cool. Summer is on its way, but while Spring is here this is the shirt for me.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women’s ¾ Skiff Guide™ Tee
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

A Tee you can wear any where

PostedMay 19, 2011
Customer avatar
Location: Ohio
This tee is so comfortable and looks great that you will want to wear it everywhere. It is true to size. Most tees are running small but this one fits true to size. The colors are beautiful and for this time of year is perfect to hike or wear around town to shop.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women’s ¾ Skiff Guide™ Tee
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

ok

PostedJune 14, 2011
Customer avatar
I like color, fit and style
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women’s ¾ Skiff Guide™ Tee
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Most Versatile Tee I Own

PostedMay 25, 2011
Customer avatar
Location: Alabama
This is my favorite tee. Love it! I wear a size 12. I bought it in pink and coral in Medium as it ran a little large. I ordered another in Oceania (turquoise) in Medium and it was cut smaller so I am returning it for a Large. I am also ordering a lemon yellow. Colors are very pretty. This tee offers sun protection, wicking and is anti-microbial. I like the high V-neckline and the 3/4 length sleeves which are very hard to find. It is split below the elbow for easy movement. The length is mid-hip. It's wonderful for travel as it takes up minimal space and can be washed in a sink and dries overnight. It looks neat and stylish. Be careful of snagging it on Velcro or holding pets.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women’s ¾ Skiff Guide™ Tee
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love the shirt, not the advertising.....

PostedJune 3, 2011
Customer avatar
Location: Sarasota, Florida
I LIVE in this shirt....here in Sarasota, going to the gym and then wearing it the balance of the day....love the shirt!!! Also, as a melanoma patient, love the spf... BUT, I recently purchased three new ones to replace the other older ones with little snags, and noticed a Columbia logo on the left upper sleeve. I don't mind the one of the upper back, but do not like to wear clothes with manufacturer advertising on it. So, in the next batch of shirts, could you either leave it off or move it back to the upper back??? Otherwise, I LOVE LOVE LOVE this shirt!!!!
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women’s ¾ Skiff Guide™ Tee
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Sun Protection

PostedJune 15, 2011
Customer avatar
Location: Lantana, TX
My wife is allergic to the sun so she requires ample sun protection and needs to be covered up when we hit the pool/beach. Without this clothing from Columbia she would develop hives across her body...great sun protection and it enables her to enjoy beach and pool time with her family. She wears the stuff into the water and it blocks the sun as stated.
GREAT PRODUCT! We could not live without it!
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women’s ¾ Skiff Guide™ Tee
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it!

PostedJune 29, 2011
Customer avatar
Location: midwest
A rare thing happened when I opened my order. The color, fit, and texture were exactly as pictured/described. I am SO happy.
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women’s ¾ Skiff Guide™ Tee
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Skiff Guide Tee

PostedJuly 20, 2011
Customer avatar
Location: Franklin, PA
This is a very versatile and comfortable top that can be used as activewear but also transition to smart casual wear. I own one and have just bought 2 more. I love that it is an attractive sun protection top.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women’s ¾ Skiff Guide™ Tee
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

3/4 Skiff Tee

PostedJuly 31, 2011
Customer avatar
Location: Cape Cod and Sarasota FL
I loved this shirt so much I bought another. It fits true to size, very generous and roomy. I wore it at the beach, hiking and bike riding. Since I've had skin cancers, this shirt was great - total sun protection even though only an SPF of 30. I would highly recommend this product to anyone.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women’s ¾ Skiff Guide™ Tee
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for hiking.

PostedAugust 10, 2011
Customer avatar
Location: Oregon
I love these shirts. I now have three after buying one in the store and then finding them online. The fabric weight and fit are perfect for me.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women’s ¾ Skiff Guide™ Tee
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for summer

PostedAugust 21, 2011
Customer avatar
Location: West Palm Beach, Fl
Love this top. Have purchased more than one. Not easy to find a 3/4 sleeve top with the wicking ability and sun protection that this top provides.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next>>