Customer reviews for Columbia Men’s Bugaboot™ Plus II Omni-Heat®

Columbia Men’s Bugaboot™ Plus II Omni-Heat®

This waterproof, seam sealed and insulated winter boot is a true workhorse for activities in cold winter weather. Fortified with new hardware, including bombproof eyelets for easy and secure lacing, we’ve also added double rivets for durability. The reflective lining traps body heat to amplify the warming power of 200 grams of Omni-Heat® insulation. When terrain becomes truly treacherous and unpredictable, the dual compound high traction rubber keeps you safe and stable.
Overall rating:
4.568 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(37 reviews) 37
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
33 out of 36(92%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Men’s Bugaboot™ Plus II Omni-Heat®
Review 1 for Men’s Bugaboot™ Plus II Omni-Heat®
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Boots leaks at first lace near toes

PostedApril 2, 2015
Customer avatar
AndrewWNY
Location: Western NY
Outdoor Experience:Professional Thrill Seeker (outdoors 53+ days a year)
Employee:No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
True to Size
True to Size
Runs Very Large
True to Size
Let me pre-face this quickly by saying I never write negative reviews and I never come online to complain. If I have a problem with a product that is defective, I address the manufacturer. However, these boots are faulty by design. And If I can prevent one person from purchasing these that intend to use them the way that I did then this review is worth my time. This review is long, but the true use of these boots in the application they are intended is a disaster. Do not discard my review if you truly backwoods-hike, hunt or deep woods camp. I did not get a faulty product, these boots are NOT 100% waterproof by design. The only way you would know this is if you stepped in ice water deeper than a few inches. They leak at the first lace, right above the toes. Any standing icy water or puddles deeper than a few inches will leave you with wet feet, very quick. I read another review where a user mentioned this who sounded like he had experience in the military/hiking, and I foolishly ignored it based on the other positive reviews. That was a huge mistake and I kick myself for not delving further into it. I wore these boots for any entire season in a North east winter. I hike almost every day. Seriously, I only miss a handful of days throughout the entire year where I'm not outside with some rigorous activity. I had to cut so many excursions short due to soaked feet this winter season. Insulation is pointless If the boot is wet and your socks are soaked. We get multiple feet of snow followed by thaws here. That inevitably means ice water, and often times ice water with fluffy snow disguising it. Any ice water deeper than a few inches will send you packing home, or drastically changing your route due to knowing your feet are wet and won’t hold up as long as you were planning. I’m not talking about wading through a creek here. I’m talking about a quick exposure to water deeper than where the first lace starts. If you’re looking for a boot to snow blow the driveway or go back and forth to work in, then these will do. However there are much warmer boots with more insulation for less money that will serve that purpose. Why make boots that lace up high and tight, but leak a few inches from the bottom? Why cut out weight and insulation and add dexterity when they can’t be used for extended winter hiking or traversing terrain with some ice water? The one star rating is NOT me just being harsh. All of these boots positive attributes are meaningless if they cannot be used for rougher terrain. Their positive attributes serve no purpose. Get yourself a warmer or heavier boot if you aren’t going on extended trips outdoors. I have a tool for every job. These boots purpose were to be backwoods and rough terrain due to less insulation and lighter weight and tighter laces. They fail at that because they leak. If you utilize these off the pavement and leave your backyard in pursuit of more extreme adventure the way they were intended, you will be disappointed. And whatever you do, do NOT plan a trip outdoors for extended days/nights with these, that would be down-right disastrous and potentially dangerous. I take my gear seriously; it is what separates me from the elements. I take meticulous care of my gear but I also use my gear as it is intentioned. I don’t use it just to go back and forth to the mall or snow blow or walk the dog. The latter is all these boots are good for. Bottom line, these boots leak terribly at the first lace above the toe. This is not a matter of opinion, and this is not just limited to my pair of boots. This is by design, and the Achilles heel for any real adventure seeker. Wet feet mean you go home, or stop and build a fire. I am very disappointed with Columbia and their Bugaboot when utilizing it in the application of a true outdoors/thrill seeker. It seems Columbia footwear has become just a fashion statement. No true outdoors manufacturer that takes themselves and their gear seriously would release these boots and market them for an application they can’t even close to performing in. There are plenty of truly 100% waterproof boots out there. This is not one of them.
I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Men’s Bugaboot™ Plus II Omni-Heat®
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Boots

PostedFebruary 18, 2015
Customer avatar
Chocho
Location: Albany ny
Outdoor Experience:Occasional Explorer (outdoors 0-19 days a year)
Employee:No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
Runs a Little Small
True to Size
Runs Very Large
Runs a Little Small
Warm good fit light weight snow boot great for snow shoeing
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Men’s Bugaboot™ Plus II Omni-Heat®
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Wasnt what I expected

PostedFebruary 12, 2015
Customer avatar
Mj26
Location: Baltimore, MD
Outdoor Experience:Professional Thrill Seeker (outdoors 53+ days a year)
Employee:No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
Runs a Little Large
True to Size
Runs Very Large
Runs a Little Large
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ive had the boot for about 4 months now, from nov-feb. i live in Baltimore where it gets really cold and windy in the winter time and I've found that the boots dont even keep my feet warm when its 30 degrees outside let alone the -25F it advertises. However they do keep your feet dry but fails when it comes to the "omni-heat". Even "double-socking" doesn't help. If the insulation was actually as good as it says to be, this would a stand-out boot.
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Men’s Bugaboot™ Plus II Omni-Heat®
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Boot

PostedJanuary 31, 2015
Customer avatar
waterborne
Location: Indiana
Outdoor Experience:Professional Thrill Seeker (outdoors 53+ days a year)
Employee:No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
True to Size
True to Size
Runs Very Large
True to Size
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is a great warm, waterproof boot. I use these for trudging through and shoveling snow, and they keep my feet dry and incredibly warm. They have held up well through two midwest winters so far.
I would recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Men’s Bugaboot™ Plus II Omni-Heat®
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great boot - warm and lightweight

PostedJanuary 31, 2015
Customer avatar
mojomorris
Location: Syracuse, NY
Outdoor Experience:Occasional Explorer (outdoors 0-19 days a year)
Employee:No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
Runs a Little Small
True to Size
Runs Very Large
Runs a Little Small
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I'm on my 3rd pair of these since the late 90's and each pair seems "better" than the previous pair. With the snow and cold we have in Upstate New York (near Canada) I need something warm, comfortable and lightweight. These fit the bill for sure! As other folks have mentioned, these run a bit small so be careful when ordering. Luckily for me, I just used the size from my old pair. The new pair are a tad snug but that's not a bad thing since I can see where the lining will pack down a bit.
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Men’s Bugaboot™ Plus II Omni-Heat®
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice winter hiking boot

PostedJanuary 26, 2015
Customer avatar
ATSaltyDog
Location: New Hampshire, USA
Outdoor Experience:Everyday Adventurer (outdoors 20-52 days a year)
Employee:No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
Runs a Little Small
True to Size
Runs Very Large
Runs a Little Small
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I bought these boots for winter hiking in the NH Whites. They have proven to be very comfortable by themselves, with microspikes, and with snow shoes. Before Christmas I did a hike up one of the NH 4K footers, Liberty, on a warm day with the trail being very wet with runoff. My feet stayed dried when submersed in about 6" of water. On another hike on a VT 4K footer recently with temps close to -20 and a wind chill around -40, my feet were comfortable and warm buried in snow on about a 45-50 degree incline. You may find if you have to constantly kick into a tail head to create "foot holds" your toes may get a little cold (you will get this with any boot you wear), but when you are back to regular climbing and walking they warm right back up. I always wear a thin sock covered by a wool sock, during all four seasons of hiking, just to give you an idea of what I have on in the boots. They do run 1/2 size small like many others other have stated in reviews. I normally wear a size 9 shoe/boot and purchased a 9 1/2 which fits perfectly. I have about 100 miles of hiking on these over the past 2 months. One more point I want to make, with them being a high boot they do add ankle support which is important as I have found them stopping the ankles from rolling when I am tired at the end of a hike. No issues and would recommend these.
I would recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Men’s Bugaboot™ Plus II Omni-Heat®
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

The boot is NOT waterproof

PostedJanuary 25, 2015
Customer avatar
Jim57
Location: Virginia Beach
Outdoor Experience:Occasional Explorer (outdoors 0-19 days a year)
Employee:No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
True to Size
True to Size
Runs Very Large
True to Size
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
1 / 5
1 / 5
These boots are waterproof only up to a level of about 3". Yesterday morning I stepped in water that was about 3.5" deep. Within a few seconds, I felt moisture seeping through the tongue of the boot. The boots were purchased 2 years ago and used only about 10 times and have been stored in a climate controlled closet when not in use. My cold, wet feet were very disappointed for the rest of the day.
I do not recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Men’s Bugaboot™ Plus II Omni-Heat®
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Boot . . .

PostedJanuary 12, 2015
Customer avatar
Tennegon
Location: Port Huron, MI, USA
Outdoor Experience:Professional Thrill Seeker (outdoors 53+ days a year)
Employee:No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
Runs a Little Large
True to Size
Runs Very Large
Runs a Little Large
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Treated myself to these for the holidays, anticipating another Polar Vortex here on the shore of Lake Huron in Michigan.
These boots arrived faster than I would have expected, and are impressively light in weight, but not lightweights. I do think they're a little large, which is surprising. I've owned several pairs of Columbia footwear, and generally get a 9 1/2 or 10, so I went with 9 1/2 on this pair, but wonder if a 9 would have been a snugger fit. It's nothing major, just seems a bit big.
They are very comfortable for such a high boot, especially the insole, which feels very cushy. One of the things that I've noticed already is that snow and ice doesn't stick to the bottoms, as if the sole is coated with something.
We've been having temps down around zero F, with wind chills below that, and I'm out shoveling, walking, whatever with no worries about cold feet.
I'm glad I added this pair of boots to my collection of Columbia footwear. If I ever wear them out, which I just about don't think will be possible, I'll definitely buy another.
I would recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Men’s Bugaboot™ Plus II Omni-Heat®
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Just NOT worth the money

PostedDecember 31, 2014
Customer avatar
DavidinChicago
Location: Chicago, IL, USA
Outdoor Experience:Professional Thrill Seeker (outdoors 53+ days a year)
Employee:No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
True to Size
True to Size
Runs Very Large
True to Size
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ok so I did an insane amount of research on winter boots and repeatedly found that this boot was the best reviewed. I cannot for the life of me understand why. For a boot thats rated for -25F/-32C my feet should not be freezing cold at 17F. However, this is what I have found. Anything below 30F and my feet are FREEZING! One pair of wool socks or two doesnt matter. Last night I wore these boots around downtown Chicago for about 3 hours in 17F weather and by the end of it my feet were so cold they were in terrible pain. When I got home it took a heating pad to warm my feet up enough to get them to stop hurting. What a complete waste of money. I have bought gloves, a balaclava, boots, and a coat with omni-tech and have learned that the omni-tech garbage is really only effective in the coats.
I do not recommend this product.
0points
3of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Men’s Bugaboot™ Plus II Omni-Heat®
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

1 month of having them

PostedDecember 28, 2014
Customer avatar
IshLuvin
Location: Maryland
Outdoor Experience:Professional Thrill Seeker (outdoors 53+ days a year)
Employee:No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
Runs a Little Large
True to Size
Runs Very Large
Runs a Little Large
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I'm a UPS delivery driver and i needed winter boots for the cold season. Majority of my shoes are a size 11 but with these i had size up one. Thankfully i bought mines from Sports Authority so i was able to try it on before purchasing it. They're very comfortable and lightweight for boots with so many features in it. I found my feet sweating in mid 40's degree weather. 30's is perfect.
I would recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Men’s Bugaboot™ Plus II Omni-Heat®
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love 'em!

PostedDecember 21, 2014
Customer avatar
stillsguy
Location: New Orleans
Outdoor Experience:Professional Thrill Seeker (outdoors 53+ days a year)
Employee:No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
True to Size
True to Size
Runs Very Large
True to Size
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I wish that I was more of a technical person so I understood how Columbia's "omni-shield" works. But I'm a believer! As a movie and tv cameraman, I'm on my feet all day in all kinds of weather. These boots are amazing: comfortable to walk and stand in and my size 13s don't feel like I'm Bozo the clown! Bitter cold I just used heavier socks, just cold, regular socks and feet stayed dry and toasty all day.
I would recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Men’s Bugaboot™ Plus II Omni-Heat®
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect Winter Boots

PostedDecember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Jack00Frost
Location: MN
Outdoor Experience:Occasional Explorer (outdoors 0-19 days a year)
Employee:No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Very Large
Runs Small
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
First things first: these boots run a full size small. I'm normally a size 7.5, I got size 8.5 and they fit very comfortably.
I would recommend these boots due to their comfortable feel, attractive look, and (importantly) warmth. You could easily walk through large snow banks in these without feeling it. The only knock against them is they take a short while to break in the ankle portion; it chafes for the first week. After that they flex well and feel great.
I would recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Men’s Bugaboot™ Plus II Omni-Heat®
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Bring on the Winter!

PostedDecember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Knots50
Location: Vancouver BC
Outdoor Experience:Professional Thrill Seeker (outdoors 53+ days a year)
Employee:No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Very Large
Runs Small
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I am a avid Golfer you plays daily here in Vancouver BC and as anyone who lives here knows it get's pretty wet and muddy this time of year. Rather than ruining another pair of Golf Shoes I bought the Bugaboot II and could not be happier. Standing water, Mud, Cold temperatures these boots will handle it all with ease and the soles are great for traction on ice as well.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Men’s Bugaboot™ Plus II Omni-Heat®
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Product

PostedDecember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
EnlightenedScorpio
Location: Upstate NY
Outdoor Experience:Occasional Explorer (outdoors 0-19 days a year)
Employee:No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
True to Size
True to Size
Runs Very Large
True to Size
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I bought a pair for myself, and my wife. So far, we have been very happy with these boots. It's not even winter yet officially here in upstate New York, but we've already had lots of snow and ice. These boots are keeping our feet warm and are well made. I feel secure on the snow and ice. They look great (I bought black) and wear very well. Mine fit perfectly (Size 13) and we are glad we got the size up (10) for my wife, as a 9-1/2, would have been too snug for her.
Good work and thanks! We got these during the Black Friday Special, so the price was awesome.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Men’s Bugaboot™ Plus II Omni-Heat®
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect fit

PostedDecember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Hetapeta
Location: Pennsylvania
Outdoor Experience:Occasional Explorer (outdoors 0-19 days a year)
Employee:No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
True to Size
True to Size
Runs Very Large
True to Size
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
These boots caught my eye right away. Lightweight and a perfect fit. Have not used them in cold conditions yet but I'm sure they will deliver.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Men’s Bugaboot™ Plus II Omni-Heat®
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable Boots

PostedDecember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Reid
Location: Central Iowa
Outdoor Experience:Everyday Adventurer (outdoors 20-52 days a year)
Employee:No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
True to Size
True to Size
Runs Very Large
True to Size
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I use these boots to work and play outside in the winter. They replaced a pair of bugaboos that I have had for nearly a decade. They are very comfortable, and feel less bulky than most pack boots. I was hesitant to get the tall boots, but it turn out to be a great decision. (no snow over the top)
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Men’s Bugaboot™ Plus II Omni-Heat®
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Outstanding Boot

PostedNovember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
DixieGentleman
Location: Culpeper, VA 22701, USA
Employee:No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
True to Size
True to Size
Runs Very Large
True to Size
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have had this type of boot for over 4 years. Have worn them in all kinds of weather. I use to work 9 to 10 hours a day and was on My feet for at least 8 to 9 hours of it, if not longer. Walked 5 to 8 miles a day in them. The sole of the boots are just now showing major wear but still water proof and warm. Yes I do highly recommend this boot to any and all that need an all weather comfortable boot
I would recommend this product.
+1point
4of 7voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Men’s Bugaboot™ Plus II Omni-Heat®
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great boots

PostedNovember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
TheDutchman84
Location: Oskaloosa, IA, USA
Outdoor Experience:Professional Thrill Seeker (outdoors 53+ days a year)
Employee:No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
True to Size
True to Size
Runs Very Large
True to Size
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I bought these boots for pheasant hunting. They're lightweight, waterproof, comfortable, and exactly what I was wanting. Couldn't be happier with my purchase.
I would recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Men’s Bugaboot™ Plus II Omni-Heat®
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Reviews Didn't Disappoint

PostedNovember 13, 2014
Customer avatar
bentoons
Location: Des Moines, IA
Outdoor Experience:Professional Thrill Seeker (outdoors 53+ days a year)
Employee:No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
True to Size
True to Size
Runs Very Large
True to Size
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
In my quest to find a cold weather boot, the Bugaboot Plus II Omni-Heat kept appearing in the top ten winter boot review sites as one of the best on the market. It boasts complete waterproofing, a patented heat-reflecting/moisture-wicking built-in lining, and a lightweight, yet supportive outer sole and upper that fit comfortably under pants.
I needed a pair of boots that can withstand sub-zero temperatures for long stretches outdoors (12+ hours, sometimes low activity). While I thought these might be a little light for this challenge, I couldn't believe the first time I put them on, they actually got warmer the longer I wore them. Really impressive heat retention capabilities.
I wear a 10.5 shoe (US), my feet tend to fit a bit wide in some brands. I purchased the 11 so I could double up socks if ever necessary, but they are roomy & great fit with just one pair of thick socks.
I think I will be a repeat customer if these ever wear out. Well-done, Columbia; the high accolades are well-deserved.
I would recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Men’s Bugaboot™ Plus II Omni-Heat®
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product has great features!

PostedOctober 10, 2014
Customer avatar
LawandaR
Location: Nashville,NC
Outdoor Experience:Everyday Adventurer (outdoors 20-52 days a year)
Employee:No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
True to Size
True to Size
Runs Very Large
True to Size
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fiancé love these!!!
I would recommend this product.
-3points
3of 9voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 Next>>