Customer reviews for Columbia Children’s Heather Canyon™ Boot

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Columbia.

Columbia Children’s Heather Canyon™ Boot

Just like Mommy’s boots! Your little lady will be so excited to have boots that are just as cute as the big girls and you’ll be grateful for top-notch construction and premium technology to keep her little toes toasty.
Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
8 out of 8(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Children’s Heather Canyon™ Boot
Review 1 for Children’s Heather Canyon™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Must Have!

PostedAugust 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Gilk
Location: Oklahoma
Outdoor Experience:Everyday Adventurer (outdoors 20-52 days a year)
Employee:No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
True to Size
True to Size
Runs Very Large
True to Size
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I found these boots on clearance and with a 15% off coupon I scored these boots for $27.18. I must say that I was not in specifically shopping for a pair of winter boots when I found them. My wife and daughter were blown away when they arrived. They are super cute and I am sure they will exceed all expectations when winter rolls around. It is still August but don't tell my daughter as we cannot get her out of them.
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Children’s Heather Canyon™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nice shoes

PostedMarch 21, 2013
Customer avatar
alexanderrr
Location: sacramento,CA
Outdoor Experience:Occasional Explorer (outdoors 0-19 days a year)
Employee:No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
True to Size
True to Size
Runs Very Large
True to Size
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
that`s what i was looking for
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Children’s Heather Canyon™ Boot
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Boots

PostedMarch 15, 2013
Customer avatar
HappyMom37
Location: Osceola,WI
Outdoor Experience:Occasional Explorer (outdoors 0-19 days a year)
Employee:No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
True to Size
True to Size
Runs Very Large
True to Size
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I bought these boots for my 4 year old daughter. They keep her feet incredibly warm. She hasn't taken them off since we got them.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Children’s Heather Canyon™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute and warm

PostedFebruary 22, 2013
Customer avatar
shofer
Location: Sioux Falls, SD
Outdoor Experience:Professional Thrill Seeker (outdoors 53+ days a year)
Employee:No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
True to Size
True to Size
Runs Very Large
True to Size
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
These boots are so cute and they are warm on my daughters feet! The day we got them and took them out of the box she had them on her feet until it was time to go to bed. She loves her new boots! They seem really durable and warm. Would buy another pair!
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Children’s Heather Canyon™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect Winter Boots

PostedDecember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Coloradomommyof2
Location: Colorado
Outdoor Experience:Everyday Adventurer (outdoors 20-52 days a year)
Employee:No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
True to Size
True to Size
Runs Very Large
True to Size
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Our daughter loves these boots. They are easy to get on and keep her toes warm. Another reviewer commented that they were too short. Not the case for us. They are perfect for our snowy Colorado Winters.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Children’s Heather Canyon™ Boot
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great boots

PostedOctober 12, 2012
Customer avatar
Jacque
Location: South Dakota
Outdoor Experience:Occasional Explorer (outdoors 0-19 days a year)
Employee:No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
True to Size
True to Size
Runs Very Large
True to Size
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
These boots are very cute and very durable from what I've seen. We haven't got to wear them in the snow yet so I hope they hold up. My daughter seems to love them so far!
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Children’s Heather Canyon™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very nice, warm boots!

PostedNovember 8, 2011
Customer avatar
Svetik
I like it very much. It is very nice, warm, easy boots but no high how we can see on foto.
I would recommend this product.
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Children’s Heather Canyon™ Boot
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

BOOTS LOOK TALL IN THE PICTURE

PostedOctober 9, 2011
Customer avatar
Kris44
Location: Temple, NH
Boots are shorter than expected, the size is fine, and good quality, but I was hoping they would be a little taller than they are
I would recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.