Customer reviews for Columbia Women's Anytime Outdoor™ Boot Cut Pant - Extended Size

Columbia Women's Anytime Outdoor™ Boot Cut Pant - Extended Size

Treated to resist stains, rain and harmful UV rays, this durable and flattering stretch-nylon boot cut pant keeps you protected and comfortable during outdoor excursions or everyday errands.
Overall rating:
4.75 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(24 reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
22 out of 23(96%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Anytime Outdoor™ Boot Cut Pant - Extended Size
Review 1 for Women's Anytime Outdoor™ Boot Cut Pant - Extended Size
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable and True to Size

PostedApril 22, 2015
Customer avatar
WJ60
Location: Virginia, USA
Outdoor Experience:Professional Thrill Seeker (outdoors 53+ days a year)
Employee:No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
True to Size
True to Size
Runs Very Large
True to Size
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I ordered these pants, reluctantly b/c often plus size clothes run small--in my experience. These ran true to size, fit comfortably and did not stretch after wearing for some time. I wore them on a long uphill hike and they were great. The only reason I didn't give these a 5 star is b/c I think a side pocket rather than a back (wallet type) pocket would be better--for women's pants.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Anytime Outdoor™ Boot Cut Pant - Extended Size
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great office to field pants

PostedApril 16, 2015
Customer avatar
coribird
Location: Chicago, IL, USA
Outdoor Experience:Occasional Explorer (outdoors 0-19 days a year)
Employee:No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
Runs a Little Small
True to Size
Runs Very Large
Runs a Little Small
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I purchased these pants for office and field use in the summer months. They are great! So comfy, lightweight but handle the field too. I just wish they had them in grill.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's Anytime Outdoor™ Boot Cut Pant - Extended Size
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Outdoor Pants!

PostedApril 9, 2015
Customer avatar
Condor
Location: Mountain Top, PA, USA
Outdoor Experience:Everyday Adventurer (outdoors 20-52 days a year)
Employee:No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
True to Size
True to Size
Runs Very Large
True to Size
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bought these pants a size bigger than I needed because I read they ran small. They were perfect! I even have enough room to layer my biking pants underneath for added warmth! Great for anything from running errands to hiking, playing disc golf, and more!
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's Anytime Outdoor™ Boot Cut Pant - Extended Size
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Runs very large

PostedApril 7, 2015
Customer avatar
vintage11
Location: Ashland, OR 97520, USA
Outdoor Experience:Everyday Adventurer (outdoors 20-52 days a year)
Employee:No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
Runs Large
True to Size
Runs Very Large
Runs Large
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome pants with great fabric & a very sporty look and feel. My problem was they ran really big and being a plus size I wanted to make sure they fit so I ordered a 18 going by the advice of the other customers reviews saying they run large. On a slim pair of pants I could order a 20 but went down a size on these by advice they run large. I was so surprised when they arrived and they just basically fell off me....they were huge, so I'm sending all 3 pairs back for a 16 because I LOVE THEM...So plus size Ladies beware of the size and size down...but they are very flattering & you will love them... :)
I would recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's Anytime Outdoor™ Boot Cut Pant - Extended Size
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Okay Pants

PostedMarch 20, 2015
Customer avatar
lheflin
Location: Indiana
Outdoor Experience:Occasional Explorer (outdoors 0-19 days a year)
Employee:No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
True to Size
True to Size
Runs Very Large
True to Size
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
3 / 5
3 / 5
The pants are true to size. Some of the other reviews said they could wear them as dress pants. I found the pants to be to outdoorsy. The pants make a little "swishy" noise when I walk so I returned them.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's Anytime Outdoor™ Boot Cut Pant - Extended Size
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

True to Size

PostedMarch 11, 2015
Customer avatar
pylawrence
Location: St. Petersburg, FL
Outdoor Experience:Everyday Adventurer (outdoors 20-52 days a year)
Employee:No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
True to Size
True to Size
Runs Very Large
True to Size
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
4 / 5
4 / 5
These pants are lightweight and fit fabulous. I am a curvy girl and these fit me in my typical size. I am tall and they are long enough, which is great. I originally sized up based on reviews, they were way too big and I had to return them for my size. I love to follow review advice, but the feedback on these was not correct.
I would recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's Anytime Outdoor™ Boot Cut Pant - Extended Size
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sooo soft and comfortable

PostedFebruary 27, 2015
Customer avatar
letsgoplay80
Location: San Tan Valley, AZ, USA
Outdoor Experience:Occasional Explorer (outdoors 0-19 days a year)
Employee:No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
True to Size
True to Size
Runs Very Large
True to Size
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
These pants are super soft and comfy and perfect for workouts and running errands. I had purchased them for hiking but I am not sure just how durable they would be for heavy outdoor use. They seemed pretty thin and would most likely tear easily if caught any bushes or if you were doing any heavy climbing or sliding. However if you are looking for some quick dry pants for working out or light hiking in rainy climates these are the pants for you. I read other reviews about people wearing these to work, but unless you work in a pretty casual enviroment I wouldnt really consider these business appropriate pants, buts thats just me. I am 5'3" and they were a little long (they only had the regular length available) but I think over hiking boots they would be a good length, or could easily be hemmed. The pants have the perfect amount of stretch, just enough to make sitting and bending comfortable for a bigger girl, but not so stretchy they lose their shape and cant stay up. All in all I am super happy with my purchase and will most likely order additional colors.
I would recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's Anytime Outdoor™ Boot Cut Pant - Extended Size
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

More comfortable than PJ's, great looking

PostedFebruary 21, 2015
Customer avatar
Cher4Fun
Location: East Bay, CA
Outdoor Experience:Everyday Adventurer (outdoors 20-52 days a year)
Employee:No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
True to Size
True to Size
Runs Very Large
True to Size
These are my go to warm weather pants. Super comfortable. They do wrinkle so pull them out of the dryer wen it buzzes and don't drop them on the foot of the bed and expect them to remain wrinkle free. You will also find yourself retying the waist fairly frequently.
I'm a 1x(18w) and the grey ones look much better on me than the beige ones. The boot cut helps;)
Just ordered 2 pair of the Anytime Outdoors shorts - I hope I like them as well.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's Anytime Outdoor™ Boot Cut Pant - Extended Size
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Finally A Great Fitting Pant for Large Women

PostedFebruary 16, 2015
Customer avatar
danielle64
Location: Michigan, USA
Outdoor Experience:Everyday Adventurer (outdoors 20-52 days a year)
Employee:No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
True to Size
True to Size
Runs Very Large
True to Size
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great, Great, Great Fitting pant....with pockets! Took this on Safari to Africa. Wore it on the plane, it looked chic with a cute top and scarf. Wore it on Safari, it washed out clean in the bathroom sink and was ready for wear the next day. Loved it so much went home and got another pair! Drawstring waist makes if fit......regardless if a skinny day or not. Pant stayed up high enough on the waist that no middle aged skin was shown to unsuspecting people.....but the cut was flattering enough that someone in Amsterdam asked me where I got my cute pants (ie, no mom pants). All good, so very happy!
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's Anytime Outdoor™ Boot Cut Pant - Extended Size
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Hiking Pants

PostedJanuary 5, 2015
Customer avatar
kgomez
Location: Albuquerque, NM
Outdoor Experience:Everyday Adventurer (outdoors 20-52 days a year)
Employee:No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
True to Size
True to Size
Runs Very Large
True to Size
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
These pants are extremely comfortable and great for hiking when you don't want to wear shorts. I am sure they would work well in chilly weather if you wear a base layer. I wear them to lounge around the house and for my workout videos. I am a size 14-16, 1x super flattering!
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women's Anytime Outdoor™ Boot Cut Pant - Extended Size
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these pants!

PostedNovember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Shanno
Location: Portland, Oregon
Outdoor Experience:Everyday Adventurer (outdoors 20-52 days a year)
Employee:No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
True to Size
True to Size
Runs Very Large
True to Size
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I'm not gonna lie...when they came, they looked like they may be tight and I put off trying them on for a few days. But when I finally did try them on, I was in love!! The fit is awesome, super comfy and stylish. I am planning on wearing them on a hiking trip o Silver Falls State Park over Thanksgiving, so unfortunately, I can't rate them on functionality at this time. But shoot, I plan on wearing these to work if nothing else. They're stylish and the length is perfect for me - I'm 5'7", so I'm not really tall or short. I often find things too short for me or too long - these are perfect with my Columbia hiking boots.
Like others have said - get more colors!! I am reluctant to buy the light gray because I tend to be messy and am afraid they would be ruined. But I may end up buying another pair in black.
I would recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Women's Anytime Outdoor™ Boot Cut Pant - Extended Size
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

New Favs!

PostedOctober 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Tippi
Location: Portland, OR, USA
Outdoor Experience:Everyday Adventurer (outdoors 20-52 days a year)
Employee:No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
True to Size
True to Size
Runs Very Large
True to Size
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love these pants! I think they are very true to size. (I'm 5'6" 200 lbs and ordered 16W.) They are a nice light weight stretchy pant. I have been using them to ride to work in. This time of year(fall) the rain is on then off then on... Here in PDX its nice to have pants that will dry quick. They're light and breath well. I don't really seem to sweat in them. I wish they had a drawstring at the ankle, that's the only thing they're missing.
I would recommend this product.
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Women's Anytime Outdoor™ Boot Cut Pant - Extended Size
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I'm ordering another pair!

PostedJuly 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Sarah75
Location: Tempe, AZ
Outdoor Experience:Occasional Explorer (outdoors 0-19 days a year)
Employee:No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
True to Size
True to Size
Runs Very Large
True to Size
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I put these pants on and felt like I lost ten pounds. They are sooooo flattering! The fabric is light weight and feels high quality. It skims my back side and thighs... but somehow doesn't show any of the lumps or bumps. There's stretch, but they don't seem to stretch out. I haven't worn them outside for a full day yet... but I'm optimistic given the other reviews. I am so impressed! I'm 5'6" and the Regular Length was a little long when I was barefoot, but totally perfect wearing hiking boots or low heels. I will wear these for work (trying to hide the cord that looks sporty). Absolutely love these pants!!! Soooo happy!
I would recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Women's Anytime Outdoor™ Boot Cut Pant - Extended Size
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Hiking pant

PostedMarch 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Mirlita
Location: Sacramento, CA
Outdoor Experience:Everyday Adventurer (outdoors 20-52 days a year)
Employee:No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
True to Size
True to Size
Runs Very Large
True to Size
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I bought these pants for hiking. I got them out of the package and tried them on and they were so comfortable I did not want to take them off. The fabric has just enough stretch, it is very light. Seems they would dry very quickly if you had to wade a creek. I love them. So glad I found your website. I wish there was a store in my area.
I would recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
Posted byAvidRVer
Sacramento, CA
 
Please wait while more information about AvidRVer is loaded.
Additional information about AvidRVer could not be loaded.
Check REI for some Columbia products.
onJuly 9, 2014
I also live the Sacramento area . I have purchased some Columbia merchandise from REI, Recreational Equipment Inc.
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Read comment (1)
Review 15 for Women's Anytime Outdoor™ Boot Cut Pant - Extended Size
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Women's Anytime Outdoor™ Boot Cut Pant

PostedJanuary 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Taderbug15
Outdoor Experience:Occasional Explorer (outdoors 0-19 days a year)
Employee:No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
True to Size
True to Size
Runs Very Large
True to Size
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love these. Very comfortable and fits well.
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Women's Anytime Outdoor™ Boot Cut Pant - Extended Size
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great pants, worth every penny

PostedDecember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
MeToo
Outdoor Experience:Everyday Adventurer (outdoors 20-52 days a year)
Employee:No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
True to Size
True to Size
Runs Very Large
True to Size
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I always lament that larger sized women should get moving, but we never have the clothes to do it in. These pants were great for that. I purchased two pair for a vacation of hiking in Costa Rica. We hiked 5-10 miles a day for four days in the rain forest. Despite the mud, sweat, and workout, the pants were still great at the end. They dry quick and were incredibly comfortable in all conditions. They are a bit stretcyh which made them very comfortable on the go. They didn't rub or anything on the inside thight. They have a drawstring at the waist, which makes them fit those women that carry their weight on the front as well as women like me that carry their weight on the back. My only complaint is that there aren't more colors and more good options for larger women. Lastly, when I say true to size--I measure my hips and chose the size that way and they fit well. Also, the size I chose is the same size I buy at Lane Bryant--if that helps anyone. I find women's clothes to be very inconsistent on sizes and was concerned about that.
I would recommend this product.
+62points
62of 62voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
Posted byNickiA10
Georgia
 
Please wait while more information about NickiA10 is loaded.
Additional information about NickiA10 could not be loaded.
Finally a super helpful review!
onApril 13, 2015
Thanks for relating that the size is similar to LB & for mentioning the hips. No one mentions the hips on their comments & that's my problem area. Thanks again!
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Read comment (1)
Review 17 for Women's Anytime Outdoor™ Boot Cut Pant - Extended Size
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Love them, but...

PostedNovember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
keeky
Location: Hillsboro, OR
Outdoor Experience:Occasional Explorer (outdoors 0-19 days a year)
Employee:No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
Runs a Little Small
True to Size
Runs Very Large
Runs a Little Small
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
3 / 5
3 / 5
The fit in the hips is just a bit to small, while the legs are perfect (could be a body shape issue as well, other styles didn't have this issue), however, due to the fabric's stretch they don't feel tight at all...just some pulling at the pockets. Love the fabric, and with a tunic-style shirt I know I will get plenty of use out of them (once I hem the leangth since they don't have the drawstring feature of others of this type).
I would recommend this product.
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Women's Anytime Outdoor™ Boot Cut Pant - Extended Size
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

With these pants, all things are possible.

PostedNovember 8, 2013
Customer avatar
JoanieOnThePony
Location: Tacoma, WA
Outdoor Experience:Everyday Adventurer (outdoors 20-52 days a year)
Employee:No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
True to Size
True to Size
Runs Very Large
True to Size
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I am so glad I bought these!
They feature horizontal stretch for give during movement, but no vertical stretch, so they don't sag over the day (though they will stretch out a small amount) or if you put heavy things in the pockets. The front pockets are rather shallow, but a small set of keys and my phone still generally manage to stay put. I do wish there were a second back pocket on the left, instead of just the one on the right. And the tiny Velcro closure on the right back pocket does not really do much. The drawstring at the waist is also slightly elastic, so it won't gouge into your pelvis when you bend over to tie your shoes. These pants are very long, though, like most Columbia gear seems to be. Fortunately, the cuff is simple, unlike with snow pants, and these can be hemmed pretty easily. I am 5'4", typically wear a 31 or 32 inseam, and I folded the cuff up inside twice and sewed it in place. The fabric is lightweight so the cuff is not too bulky or heavy after hemming without trimming. I was also able to use regular, non-elastic thread, as the cuff of my pants do not usually need to stretch much and would not need to match the elasticity of the fabric.
I have worn these pants to the office, to mow the lawn, to the beach, to bed, to muddy construction sites, to tromp through Pacific Northwest bushes, when sight-seeing in New Orleans, over silk-weight longjohns (they tend to get hung up a bit), over cotton leggings (they tend to get hung up more), and over fleece-lined lounge pants (short ones so they don't hang out the bottom). The fabric slid around a bit on the plastic seat of a tour bus, and they pick up a bit of pet hair, but I have had much much worse pants for the latter. I also folded them up to capri length while in some warmer climates and they stayed rolled up and not too bulky, providing excellent versatility. I have yet to see how they wear long-term, but they seem to be performing fairly well, including after machine washing and drying. I am a little concerned about pilling in higher friction areas when worn in very humid climates. They resist water and stains as advertised, and wrinkles fall out of the fabric in no time, making them perfect for travel.
The only things I would change about these pants is to add a second back pocket and a larger variety of colors. Khaki, olive, chocolate, maybe even prints or pinstripe.
I would recommend this product.
+21points
21of 21voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Women's Anytime Outdoor™ Boot Cut Pant - Extended Size
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very comfortable!

PostedSeptember 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Gold0426
Location: Minneapolis, MN
Outdoor Experience:Occasional Explorer (outdoors 0-19 days a year)
Employee:No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
True to Size
True to Size
Runs Very Large
True to Size
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I purchased these pants in both black and grey. The grey is much lighter than I anticipated in color. I would have preferred them to be a medium to dark grey. Very light weight and stretchy. Besides, the color they fit great! I would say they are true to size. I wear a size 18 pants and they fit great on my thighs and even allow breathing room. They are not suction cupped to my legs which I greatly appreciate. They do however, stretch looser as they day progresses. Unlike the picture shows (tiny waist where they sit around the belly button), I had to wear mine below my stomach. As they day progressed, I was able to put them up by my belly button.
I would recommend this product.
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Women's Anytime Outdoor™ Boot Cut Pant - Extended Size
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My favorite pants!

PostedAugust 30, 2013
Customer avatar
KT44
Location: Minnesota
Outdoor Experience:Occasional Explorer (outdoors 0-19 days a year)
Employee:No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
Runs a Little Large
True to Size
Runs Very Large
Runs a Little Large
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love these pants! Perfect for a woman on the go... in everyday life or for travel. The size runs a little big, but I prefer to wear pants at hip level rather than my natural waist. The boot cut shape is very flattering and the pants are soooo comfortable. The material is on the light side, so the pants might not be warm enough for winter months depending where you live. I just bought two more pairs for my trip to Europe.
Thanks!
I would recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 Next>>