Customer reviews for Columbia Women’s Hoodie Hero™ Pullover - Extended Size

Columbia Women’s Hoodie Hero™ Pullover - Extended Size

Hoodie Hero seeks mate. Me: Super cute, mega-soft hoodie pullover with an eye for style. You like long walks on the beach, lazy Sunday mornings, merry-go-round sessions with the kids, and cruising around town on everyday adventures.
Overall rating:
4.111 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
8 out of 9(89%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women’s Hoodie Hero™ Pullover - Extended Size
Review 1 for Women’s Hoodie Hero™ Pullover - Extended Size
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect and Lightweight

PostedSeptember 1, 2011
Customer Avatar
Grandmaof5
Location: Tampa, FL
This is a perfect lightweight hoodie. The cowl neck design is very flattering as it frames the face. I ordered the Oxide Blue which looks much better in person than on-line.
I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women’s Hoodie Hero™ Pullover - Extended Size
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cool piece but cut a bit strangely

PostedJuly 22, 2011
Customer Avatar
Latouff
Location: San Francisco, CA
I love the color (oxide blue) and the neck/hoodie part is really cool and can be configured in different ways depending on your mood and need for coverage. Like other reviewers have said it does run quite large (I ordered my standard 3x and had to return it for a 2x), and if you put it in the dryer enough it does shrink up and not really in. I now put it in the dryer for a snug fit when I first wear it and it unfurls gradually over the day so it's baggy. I still recommend it though, it's a cool piece.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women’s Hoodie Hero™ Pullover - Extended Size
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

All weather cozi-ness

PostedJune 14, 2011
Customer Avatar
Tez108
Location: Washington
I bought this as a nice cozy long sleeve piece for the transitional spring months when it is too cold to wear short sleeves but too warm for sweaters. This top fits the bill perfectly! It has a nice relaxed fit and looks trendy but it is one of the most comfortable tops I own. The size is pretty true to fit and the color is beautiful. If they made this in more colors than blue (which I bought) and white (which I don't trust myself to wear) I would own them all.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women’s Hoodie Hero™ Pullover - Extended Size
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

No worth the price

PostedMay 31, 2011
Customer Avatar
Julese
Location: USA
Hi everyone,
If you are looking for an oversized, soft, no shape, well worn looking hoodie, then this is for you. I personally have enough of those and needed something that I could actually wear outside the house. This was not it.
Holy Moly, paying 50 dollars for this type of thing was total nuts and not even close to what I was expecting.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women’s Hoodie Hero™ Pullover - Extended Size
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Comfy but short

PostedApril 28, 2011
Customer Avatar
BettyFinn003
Location: Portland, Oregon
I ordered this in a 2x and the first day I wore this shirt I loved it. Very soft and cute. I put it in the dryer as it was a little large and it shrunk up so that when I now wear it, I feel like I have to pull it down all the time. Still great for around the house and in the yard.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women’s Hoodie Hero™ Pullover - Extended Size
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it!

PostedApril 23, 2011
Customer Avatar
JustJenn
Location: South Puget Sound
This Hoodie fits perfect and I love the scoop neck!
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women’s Hoodie Hero™ Pullover - Extended Size
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So soft and roomy

PostedApril 13, 2011
Customer Avatar
Ami1970
Location: Oregon
This shirt is my new favorite! It's so soft and lightweight... Great for spring summer and fall. I purchased the white and it's a bit see through but roomy enough to fit a t shirt or tank under it. Perfect for a breezy day at the beach! I came back to get the blue and red. I was told you can get other colors in the stores and hope this is true!
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women’s Hoodie Hero™ Pullover - Extended Size
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it!

PostedApril 12, 2011
Customer Avatar
JAH2011
Location: Michigan
Very soft and comfortable to wear - love the unique neckline as well.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women’s Hoodie Hero™ Pullover - Extended Size
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute top- just too large.

PostedJanuary 6, 2011
Customer Avatar
Jill810
Location: Detroit, MI
This is a very soft and cozy hoodie, but unfortunately I'll be sending it back. I ordered a 2x since I usually wear an 18-20 but it was much too big.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.