Customer reviews for Columbia Women's Willowdale™ Full Leg Pant

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Columbia.

Columbia Women's Willowdale™ Full Leg Pant

Ever notice how you tend to wear the same tried and true pieces from your closet over and over again? The Willowdale is just the kind of versatile staple that is sure to become your new go-to solution.
Overall rating:
4.055 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(55 reviews) 55
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
5
1 Star
2
46 out of 54(85%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Willowdale™ Full Leg Pant
Review 1 for Women's Willowdale™ Full Leg Pant
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

nice fabric, but unadjustable waist

PostedJuly 4, 2010
Customer avatar
I use a few pairs of Columbia pants for many years - great quality. But they seems to fit better before. I am kind of curvy and always suffer from wide waist line which creates "air pocket" at my waist specifically at back side. These pants are very light, very pleasant quality, but waist is bigger at 2-3 inches than I need. Where these designers saw such a square figures? It will be good to have at least little opportunity to adjust waist length. I need to make little alteration.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Willowdale™ Full Leg Pant
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

na

PostedSeptember 9, 2010
Customer avatar
Location: home
These slacks run small through the waste and the cotton material is light weight for a Columbia product
I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Willowdale™ Full Leg Pant
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love Them!

PostedAugust 19, 2010
Customer avatar
They're perfect and can wear them anywhere!
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Willowdale™ Full Leg Pant
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Husband who shops for Wife

PostedOctober 15, 2010
Customer avatar
Location: New Hampshire
I love buying clothes for my wife. As she is hesitant on what to wear I eliminate that doubt by getting COLUMBIA clothes for certain occasions.
This one fits her perfectly, well molded and comfortable. When firends and family praised what she is dressing is a comforting sign she is happy wearing it and a nice feel having made the right decision :-)
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Willowdale™ Full Leg Pant
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

awesome fit

PostedNovember 1, 2010
Customer avatar
I am hooked on the fit of these pants. I will be buying more Columbia pants!
I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Willowdale™ Full Leg Pant
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect fit!

PostedNovember 20, 2010
Customer avatar
Location: Oregon
Love these pants! They are a perfect fit at an excellent price!
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Willowdale™ Full Leg Pant
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice pants.

PostedJanuary 21, 2011
Customer avatar
Location: western pa
I like these pants. The waist was a little larger than I expected, but they are nice with a belt.The fabric is very soft - it feels a little thin now in the midst of winter, but I think they will be perfect in the spring and next fall. I liked that I could pick a shorter length. I'm 5'2'' and pants are usually much too long.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Willowdale™ Full Leg Pant
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

A little tighter than I like.....

PostedMarch 17, 2011
Customer avatar
Over all a soft pant. I went by the measurement guide to get the correct size. In most pants I wear a 14 but by the sizing measurements I was a 16 so that is what I ordered and they fit....just a little snug. The more I wore them the more comfortable they were.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Willowdale™ Full Leg Pant
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Hopeful and mostly satisfied

PostedApril 1, 2011
Customer avatar
Location: Wisconsin
I'm not convinced that the Willowdale will make my "tried and true," however, they will certainly not end up "tried a few times and then, off to Goodwill!" They do run small, but one alarming feature is that different colors fit differently. I had to return one pair because it was not a comfortable fit, same size but different color than the others. Another concern is that I was trying to supplement two pair of Columbia's that are heavier material and I have not been able to find them anywhere. The Willowdale is for summer wear only -- at least, in North Central U.S. -- and, for me, that is a problem seeing as summer lasts approximately three months here.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Willowdale™ Full Leg Pant
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

perfect

PostedApril 4, 2011
Customer avatar
Location: montana
I have a smallish waist and biggish hips. These do not make that weird gap and they sit in just the right spot. Not mom pants, but not plumber's either! ;)
I'm 5'8, which can make it very difficult to find pants that are neither too short nor too long. These are completely true to size, a perfect weight, light but not at all flimsy, and super comfortable. Yay for awesome pants. The mud color is my fave, just got the greenscape, which is darker than pictured, a tad bit "green" at the moment (duh)...not sure if it will fade, but if it does, it will be even cooler. Love love love these pants. They must remain available for ever!
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Willowdale™ Full Leg Pant
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Casual pants

PostedApril 20, 2011
Customer avatar
I love the pants, they are very comfortable. However, I am short, ordered the short, and had to hem them. Please make pants for the millions of women who are 5'4" or less!
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Willowdale™ Full Leg Pant
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Loved the pants but returned them

PostedMay 4, 2011
Customer avatar
Location: Tuscaloosa, AL
I love these pants but I returned them to Columbia because I found them $15 cheaper at Academy Sports
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Willowdale™ Full Leg Pant
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice Pants

PostedApril 15, 2011
Customer avatar
Location: Miami, FL
The pants could be a little longer. I am a vrey tall lady and if your "long" would be an inch longer, your pants would be perfect!
I would recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Willowdale™ Full Leg Pant
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

short

PostedMay 12, 2011
Customer avatar
purchased long and they were still short,had to return them.
I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Willowdale™ Full Leg Pant
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Willowdale full leg pant

PostedJune 7, 2011
Customer avatar
Beautiful pant, but I am not a fan of the lower waist. I may have to give them to a daughter. Sorry about that waisline. We aren't all willowy or dainty, even if we are trying to stay active and fit!
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's Willowdale™ Full Leg Pant
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Willowdale review

PostedJune 24, 2011
Customer avatar
Location: Portland, Oregon
Love the color and fit of these. I already had a pair and wanted this specific color but it was not available in the store.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Willowdale™ Full Leg Pant
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great pants!!!!!

PostedJuly 3, 2011
Customer avatar
Location: Houston
These pants came in my size and length, so I bought all colors. I love them. They are very comfortable.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's Willowdale™ Full Leg Pant
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Casual

PostedJune 27, 2011
Customer avatar
Thest pants are more of a casual wear. They look great on but run a little small.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's Willowdale™ Full Leg Pant
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best fitting pants!

PostedJuly 28, 2011
Customer avatar
Location: Montana
I have worn Columbia brand pants for several years. I really appreciate the longer inseam. Columbias fit me to a tee.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's Willowdale™ Full Leg Pant
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Better for those without hour glass shape

PostedAugust 17, 2011
Customer avatar
These light cotton pants fit great everywhere except the waist area where I had a bit of a 'muffin top'. I am 5'5 and 145 lbs and the 10 fit great everywhere but right at the waist. I am leary to put them in the dryer, but the style and length was good. Not the best pair of pants in my closet, but worth having for work or casual days.
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next>>