Customer reviews for Columbia Women's Willowdale™ Full Leg Pant

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Columbia.

Columbia Women's Willowdale™ Full Leg Pant

Ever notice how you tend to wear the same tried and true pieces from your closet over and over again? The Willowdale is just the kind of versatile staple that is sure to become your new go-to solution.
Overall rating:
4.055 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(55 reviews) 55
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
5
1 Star
2
46 out of 54(85%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Willowdale™ Full Leg Pant
Review 1 for Women's Willowdale™ Full Leg Pant
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

nice fabric, but unadjustable waist

PostedJuly 4, 2010
Customer avatar
I use a few pairs of Columbia pants for many years - great quality. But they seems to fit better before. I am kind of curvy and always suffer from wide waist line which creates "air pocket" at my waist specifically at back side. These pants are very light, very pleasant quality, but waist is bigger at 2-3 inches than I need. Where these designers saw such a square figures? It will be good to have at least little opportunity to adjust waist length. I need to make little alteration.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Willowdale™ Full Leg Pant
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love Them!

PostedAugust 19, 2010
Customer avatar
They're perfect and can wear them anywhere!
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Willowdale™ Full Leg Pant
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them!

PostedSeptember 15, 2010
Customer avatar
Location: NH
I have a small waist, and these pants fit perfect. (for those choosing sizing, I usually run sizes 0 to 4 and these are size 4, I'm 5'5, 120 lbs). Fabric is soft, very comfortable, minimal shrinkage after washing. They look sharp, but are very comfortable.
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Willowdale™ Full Leg Pant
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Husband who shops for Wife

PostedOctober 15, 2010
Customer avatar
Location: New Hampshire
I love buying clothes for my wife. As she is hesitant on what to wear I eliminate that doubt by getting COLUMBIA clothes for certain occasions.
This one fits her perfectly, well molded and comfortable. When firends and family praised what she is dressing is a comforting sign she is happy wearing it and a nice feel having made the right decision :-)
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Willowdale™ Full Leg Pant
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

awesome fit

PostedNovember 1, 2010
Customer avatar
I am hooked on the fit of these pants. I will be buying more Columbia pants!
I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Willowdale™ Full Leg Pant
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

na

PostedSeptember 9, 2010
Customer avatar
Location: home
These slacks run small through the waste and the cotton material is light weight for a Columbia product
I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Willowdale™ Full Leg Pant
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect fit!

PostedNovember 20, 2010
Customer avatar
Location: Oregon
Love these pants! They are a perfect fit at an excellent price!
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Willowdale™ Full Leg Pant
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Casual pants

PostedApril 20, 2011
Customer avatar
I love the pants, they are very comfortable. However, I am short, ordered the short, and had to hem them. Please make pants for the millions of women who are 5'4" or less!
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Willowdale™ Full Leg Pant
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Loved the pants but returned them

PostedMay 4, 2011
Customer avatar
Location: Tuscaloosa, AL
I love these pants but I returned them to Columbia because I found them $15 cheaper at Academy Sports
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Willowdale™ Full Leg Pant
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Willowdale full leg pant

PostedJune 7, 2011
Customer avatar
Beautiful pant, but I am not a fan of the lower waist. I may have to give them to a daughter. Sorry about that waisline. We aren't all willowy or dainty, even if we are trying to stay active and fit!
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Willowdale™ Full Leg Pant
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Willowdale review

PostedJune 24, 2011
Customer avatar
Location: Portland, Oregon
Love the color and fit of these. I already had a pair and wanted this specific color but it was not available in the store.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Willowdale™ Full Leg Pant
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice pants.

PostedJanuary 21, 2011
Customer avatar
Location: western pa
I like these pants. The waist was a little larger than I expected, but they are nice with a belt.The fabric is very soft - it feels a little thin now in the midst of winter, but I think they will be perfect in the spring and next fall. I liked that I could pick a shorter length. I'm 5'2'' and pants are usually much too long.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Willowdale™ Full Leg Pant
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Casual

PostedJune 27, 2011
Customer avatar
Thest pants are more of a casual wear. They look great on but run a little small.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Willowdale™ Full Leg Pant
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Better for those without hour glass shape

PostedAugust 17, 2011
Customer avatar
These light cotton pants fit great everywhere except the waist area where I had a bit of a 'muffin top'. I am 5'5 and 145 lbs and the 10 fit great everywhere but right at the waist. I am leary to put them in the dryer, but the style and length was good. Not the best pair of pants in my closet, but worth having for work or casual days.
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Willowdale™ Full Leg Pant
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these pants

PostedSeptember 8, 2011
Customer avatar
Great fitting pant that holds up nicely when washed. I am 5'9" and the length is perfect.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's Willowdale™ Full Leg Pant
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Didn't work out

PostedSeptember 22, 2011
Customer avatar
Location: Kingston, RI
I'm 5'6", 140 lbs. and wear a size 10 in most brands. The size 10 in the Willowdale technically fit, but it felt uncomfortably snug in the butt, hips, and thighs. I ordered the size 12 hoping it would fit, but it was too loose in the hips and waist, though the legs fit better.
The Willowdale has no stretch to the fabric, which adds to the discomfort level when they are tight. The fabric is nice and thin and good for warm weather, but it is very "crinkly," making noise as you walk and move. The black is not a deep black.
I really wanted to like these pants and make them my "official" lightweight, summer pants, but they're not "the ones."
I do not recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Willowdale™ Full Leg Pant
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

gift to my wife of 36 years

PostedOctober 12, 2011
Customer avatar
Location: western nebraska
Fit was great, product was what she was looking for. Color was not, she wanted dark blue, listed blade as a color. As a man i know blue, black, brown, grey, tan. Guess i don't know what a blade color is. She plans to return them and buy blue from another manufacture as she already owned the grey and black willowdale's.
I would recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's Willowdale™ Full Leg Pant
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Willowdale pants

PostedOctober 14, 2011
Customer avatar
Location: California
Excellent material, fit, easy wash, natural material and great service. Need these pants in blue...
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's Willowdale™ Full Leg Pant
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

A little tighter than I like.....

PostedMarch 17, 2011
Customer avatar
Over all a soft pant. I went by the measurement guide to get the correct size. In most pants I wear a 14 but by the sizing measurements I was a 16 so that is what I ordered and they fit....just a little snug. The more I wore them the more comfortable they were.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's Willowdale™ Full Leg Pant
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

lint and fuzz

PostedNovember 17, 2011
Customer avatar
Location: greenville sc
collect lint and fuzz no matter how they are washed cant seem to get a direct answer from this company on a refund wont shop with this company again
I do not recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next>>