Customer reviews for Columbia Women's Saturday Trail™ Stretch Convertible Pant

Columbia Women's Saturday Trail™ Stretch Convertible Pant

These durable, sun-and-stain-repelling pants will keep you comfortable and protected during active outdoor adventures of all kinds and zip-off legs provide valuable versatility in changing conditions.
Overall rating:
3.818 / 5
3.8
 / 
5
(55 reviews) 55
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
11
1 Star
3
39 out of 54(72%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Saturday Trail™ Stretch Convertible Pant
Review 1 for Women's Saturday Trail™ Stretch Convertible Pant
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Women's Saturday Trail™ Stretch Convt. Pant

PostedJuly 3, 2015
Customer avatar
Parklover
Location: New York, NY, USA
Outdoor Experience:Occasional Explorer (outdoors 0-19 days a year)
Employee:No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
Runs Very Small
True to Size
Runs Very Large
Runs Very Small
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
1 / 5
1 / 5
I don't recommend this pant to anyone. I have few pants from Columbia and this is the worst pants I bought from Columbia. If you buy this pant you are never can't sit because the zipper in middle of pant will be so tight and no stretch.
I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Saturday Trail™ Stretch Convertible Pant
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic!

PostedJune 29, 2015
Customer avatar
SteffieJo
Location: Jacksonville, FL, USA
Outdoor Experience:Occasional Explorer (outdoors 0-19 days a year)
Employee:No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
Runs a Little Small
True to Size
Runs Very Large
Runs a Little Small
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Theses are possibly the best travel pants I have ever bought! So comfortable and the colors are great. I bought a pair in all three colors after my first pair worked out so well. You will not be disappointed.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's Saturday Trail™ Stretch Convertible Pant
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great purchase

PostedJune 26, 2015
Customer avatar
SaraNoH
Location: Minneapolis, MN, USA
Outdoor Experience:Everyday Adventurer (outdoors 20-52 days a year)
Employee:No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
Runs a Little Small
True to Size
Runs Very Large
Runs a Little Small
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I purchased these last minute online before a 5 day canoe and camping trip to the BWCA in northern Minnesota. Per other online reviews, I ordered a size up from what I normally wear, crossing my fingers that was a smart move. IT WAS! These definitely run about 1 size too small, so whatever you normally wear, go up 1 size.
And, as other reviews said, the zipper around the leg is a bit tight - but for me that wasn't too bad. It is really only noticeable when you are sitting, otherwise it did not limit me at all.
The zipped pant legs are super easy to take on/off, and they are marked L/R so you don't fumble trying to figure out which leg goes where.
The bottom ankle has a cinch strap, which was super helpful when I was wearing them as pants, but needed to hike them up to avoid getting them wet or muddy. Plus, you can cinch them into capri length when you don't need pants or shorts ;)
They are really quite comfortable. They dry quickly, do not get weighted down when wet, and were perfect for camping/hiking/canoeing. The SPF protection works great, as my upper legs were safe from direct sun rays, and only my knees got a little burned when I (apparently) didn't apply enough sun block to them (when wearing as shorts).
They are a bit more slim fitting than most convertible pants, which is what I was looking for. I am 5'4'' and the length is great - no dragging on the ground.
I highly recommend these if you are looking for a comfortable pair of convertible pants! I might even have to get a second pair!
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's Saturday Trail™ Stretch Convertible Pant
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Agree with other reviewers (thighs)

PostedJune 19, 2015
Customer avatar
mrsem
Outdoor Experience:Occasional Explorer (outdoors 0-19 days a year)
Employee:No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Very Large
Runs Small
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I ordered 1-2 sizes up in the waist to try to make room for the thigh complaint that the other reviewers had mentioned. No such luck. As soon as I sat, I knew what the other ladies meant by the zipper cutting in at the thigh. I now had pants that were too large in the waist, too tight in the legs, and at 5'7" were too short for my liking. The quality is great, though!
I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's Saturday Trail™ Stretch Convertible Pant
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Soft and comfortable

PostedJune 17, 2015
Customer avatar
Lad58
Location: Annapolis, MD, USA
Outdoor Experience:Everyday Adventurer (outdoors 20-52 days a year)
Employee:No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
Runs a Little Small
True to Size
Runs Very Large
Runs a Little Small
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
These convertible pants are so nice that I wore them out to dinner in the evening with a nice blouse. By day, they are casual and comfortable. I love the look of them. Very versatile. The fabric is of very good quality. There is a soft waist band inside that feels soft against your skin. I took one size larger for a proper fit. I highly recommend them and they are very competively priced.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's Saturday Trail™ Stretch Convertible Pant
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

They're Okay

PostedJune 17, 2015
Customer avatar
GirlintheTrees
Location: Pittsburgh, PA, USA
Outdoor Experience:Everyday Adventurer (outdoors 20-52 days a year)
Employee:No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
True to Size
True to Size
Runs Very Large
True to Size
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
3 / 5
3 / 5
I'm 5'4" 36-28-36, & it's been really difficult to find pants/shorts in the colors I need due to my petite stature.
I'm spending this summer as a "tree top adventure/zip line instructor" in a mountainous region of PA (Pittsburgh). My uniform requires solid black or dark grey pants or (family-appropriate length) shorts, so even though these don't come in "short," I figured I'd give the "Grill" color a try since there are frequently days when it's cooler in the mornings & warmer later in the day. (I also bought the Silver Ridge Convertible Pants in black-- I prefer the Silver Ridge to these Saturday Trails).
I got these in an 8 because there were so many reviews that said they run small, personally, I wish I would've gotten a 6, but the 8 can just hang loose & I'll live-- I can belt 'em if I need to.
My first day wearing these (it was 89 degrees out)-- they were good, but I didn't fall in love with them as I did with the Silver Ridge Convertible pants. They didn't seem to breathe very well & the inside waist is lined with some material (sorry, I'm not good with materials) that was just like rubbing sweatpants against my skin-- not fun when you're already drenched in sweat. Also, & this may seem corny, but I figure I'll mention it because it may be helpful & when you're trying to go to the bathroom quickly, it matters-- the fly is complicated-- 2 snaps, an inside button, & a zipper got really irritating for me.
While the end of the pants where it falls around the ankles are adjustable (perfect because I'm short, so I could adjust the ends of the pants so they weren't dragging on the ground), the waist is not adjustable (as the other Silver Ridge pair I bought are).
When I converted them into shorts, I could not get the extra length of the pants off over my shoes, which was frustrating.
Also: none of the pockets are big enough for my Android cell phone.
I was happy that the shorts fit me in a "professional, family-friendly" way (they came down to about 3 inches above my knees).
Surprise Bonus: I don't have a washer & dryer at home, so occasionally when I can't make it to the laundromat I have to hand-wash items, & pulling these apart into 3 pieces makes them easy to hand wash, as opposed to other work pants I've had to hand wash.
I would recommend these to anyone who needs pants for a cool fall day, I would not recommend them for anyone to wear as pants or shorts in the summer.
I'm glad I bought them, they will get good use, but I will never purchase another pair.
I would recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's Saturday Trail™ Stretch Convertible Pant
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome pants

PostedJune 12, 2015
Customer avatar
bettyf
Location: Texas, USA
Outdoor Experience:Everyday Adventurer (outdoors 20-52 days a year)
Employee:No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
True to Size
True to Size
Runs Very Large
True to Size
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
the fact that they are stretch makes them so much comfortable as you move around. Love them.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's Saturday Trail™ Stretch Convertible Pant
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Awkward Fit

PostedJune 4, 2015
Customer avatar
lhav321
Location: Baltimore, MD, USA
Outdoor Experience:Everyday Adventurer (outdoors 20-52 days a year)
Employee:No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
Runs Very Small
True to Size
Runs Very Large
Runs Very Small
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
2 / 5
2 / 5
I ordered these pants in two different sizes.. I generally wear a 4 or a 6 depending on the brand. I first ordered a 6 when I saw that these ran small. While the waist fit relatively normally, the knee area where the bottoms zip off was very tight. This may just be because the pants are a slimmer fit, and the zipper is obviously not flexible, but the zipper was EXTREMELY tight around my knee.
I then ordered a size 10 which is well above my normal size. The waist was (obviously) pretty baggy, but the lower area of the pant legs by the zipper was STILL too tight on my leg to be comfortable moving around in. Very disappointing, as the pants were very comfortable everywhere else, and seemed to be very high quality.
I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's Saturday Trail™ Stretch Convertible Pant
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing fabric

PostedJune 4, 2015
Customer avatar
GretaGardener
Location: Boston, MA, USA
Outdoor Experience:Everyday Adventurer (outdoors 20-52 days a year)
Employee:No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
Runs a Little Small
True to Size
Runs Very Large
Runs a Little Small
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I bought these pants to garden in, and they are really great. The fabric is stretchy, so bending, stretching and lifting are nicely accommodated. It is also water repellent - the rain just runs right off. But most amazingly, nothing sticks to it: I was kneeling in very damp soil for an hour and the dirt just brushed right off!
The only (slightly) negative are the zippers that "convert" the pants to shorts. The fabric stretches, but these do not and it feels like they're banging into your leg. I'd get the non-convertible style instead.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's Saturday Trail™ Stretch Convertible Pant
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I really love these pants

PostedMay 30, 2015
Customer avatar
TabPet29
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
True to Size
True to Size
Runs Very Large
True to Size
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
4 / 5
4 / 5
These are wonderful field/athletic pants! Great for hiking in warm places. They are a perfect fit around the waist. However they run kindof tight around the thighs (where the zipper is), so it may be worth it to buy a size up and then wear a belt.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women's Saturday Trail™ Stretch Convertible Pant
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these pants!!!

PostedMay 21, 2015
Customer avatar
Trailblazer
Location: Surrey, BC, Canada
Outdoor Experience:Professional Thrill Seeker (outdoors 53+ days a year)
Employee:No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
True to Size
True to Size
Runs Very Large
True to Size
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bought these for hiking....the fit was perfect(I'm 5'5 and the Size 4 regular fit perfectly in size and
length)lightweight, comfortable and water resistant. I wore them hiking in Patagonia during a torrential rainstorm and they repelled the water. Just ordered two more pairs....had lots of compliments on them from fellow hikers:)
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Women's Saturday Trail™ Stretch Convertible Pant
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

zipper isn't comfortable

PostedMay 12, 2015
Customer avatar
MLinFL
Location: Saint Petersburg, FL, USA
Outdoor Experience:Everyday Adventurer (outdoors 20-52 days a year)
Employee:No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
Runs a Little Small
True to Size
Runs Very Large
Runs a Little Small
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
2 / 5
2 / 5
I put these on and was in love.The waist was big but the leg fit was perfect and the length great. Then I sat down. The zippers ride up and dig into my thighs making fat rolls just above the zipper line. Looks awful. Feels worse. I wore them anyway (no time to exchange before our vacation). They look great if you don't sit down. They were fine for trail walking. The material was durable and water repellant in a light rain. They ended up covered in dirt and stored in a zip lock bag for days in my luggage. They went in the wash and came out looking brand new, no stains, no wrinkles. If it weren't for the zipper they would be perfect. I am considering the Saturday Trail pants without the zip off legs. These convertible ones are unfortunately only suitable for someone without any fat or muscle in their thigh.
I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Women's Saturday Trail™ Stretch Convertible Pant
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these pants!

PostedMarch 29, 2015
Customer avatar
golflady
Location: Denver, CO, USA
Outdoor Experience:Everyday Adventurer (outdoors 20-52 days a year)
Employee:No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
True to Size
True to Size
Runs Very Large
True to Size
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
These pants are amazing. They fit perfectly and are very comfortable. I play golf in them and they move in all the right places. They look really nice on as well. I bought one pair and after getting them I went back and bought two more pairs in different colors. I recommend these pants for looks, comfort and fit.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Women's Saturday Trail™ Stretch Convertible Pant
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Runs Small

PostedFebruary 25, 2015
Customer avatar
thebopper73
Outdoor Experience:Occasional Explorer (outdoors 0-19 days a year)
Employee:No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Very Large
Runs Small
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love these pants but you will have to go up in a size for them to fit comfortably. Just what I was looking for.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Women's Saturday Trail™ Stretch Convertible Pant
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fit and style

PostedFebruary 5, 2015
Customer avatar
1Traveler
Location: Waterford, WI, USA
Outdoor Experience:Everyday Adventurer (outdoors 20-52 days a year)
Employee:No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
True to Size
True to Size
Runs Very Large
True to Size
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I just received the black and fossil size two regular and am so pleased, they fit me perfectly. Even the waist band fits perfectly so I don't have to wear a belt. I have tried two other brands and they were baggy and had elastic sections in the waist, not very flattering. These are very stylish. The legs also seem to be easy to zip off and on. I would have liked the 2 long however they were not available. The 2 regular length is OK. The features are just what I need for the way we travel. Thanks Columbia for getting it right.
I would recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Women's Saturday Trail™ Stretch Convertible Pant
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Saturday trail pant

PostedNovember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Jinty
Location: Scottsdale, AZ
Outdoor Experience:Professional Thrill Seeker (outdoors 53+ days a year)
Employee:No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
True to Size
True to Size
Runs Very Large
True to Size
I love these. I purchased both beige and black in 10 short. No alterations needed. What a bonus! These are no muss no fuss, wash and hang to dry then wear. Will buy more.
I would recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Women's Saturday Trail™ Stretch Convertible Pant
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wore for 4 days of Backpacking

PostedNovember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
NewbieBackpacker
Location: Honolulu, HI, USA
Outdoor Experience:Professional Thrill Seeker (outdoors 53+ days a year)
Employee:No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Very Large
Runs Small
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
4 / 5
4 / 5
These pants were comfortable and extremely functional. They dried quickly. I wore them for four days of backpacking and would wear them again. I had to order a size up from my normal size.
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Women's Saturday Trail™ Stretch Convertible Pant
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Women's hiking pants

PostedOctober 27, 2014
Customer avatar
JulieO
Location: Thousand Oaks, CA
Outdoor Experience:Everyday Adventurer (outdoors 20-52 days a year)
Employee:No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
True to Size
True to Size
Runs Very Large
True to Size
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I purchased the Trail Stretch Convertible pants. I am 5'10", 150 lbs and
usually wear a 10 tall. Based on the description that they run small I
ordered a size 12 tall. Very baggy through the hips, so I returned them
for a size 10 tall which fit well except seemed a little tight at the leg
zippers. Have worn them several times, and they are quite comfortable, but
was very disappointed when the second time I washed them, a seam came
apart. These were not cheap pants, and I expected better workmanship.
I do not recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Women's Saturday Trail™ Stretch Convertible Pant
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

almost perfect

PostedSeptember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
fishchick
Location: Boston, MA, USA
Outdoor Experience:Professional Thrill Seeker (outdoors 53+ days a year)
Employee:No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
True to Size
True to Size
Runs Very Large
True to Size
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I wear these for fishing. The material is the best I have worn. Nice stretch and still water repellent. The zippers are a little tight around the lower thigh when you sit or bend over. Otherwise they look great and function well. I wish they were available without the sip offs.
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Women's Saturday Trail™ Stretch Convertible Pant
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice looking but needs re-design

PostedSeptember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Pastelholic
Location: Vermont
Outdoor Experience:Professional Thrill Seeker (outdoors 53+ days a year)
Employee:No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
True to Size
True to Size
Runs Very Large
True to Size
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
2 / 5
2 / 5
I was looking for a pair of summer weight convertible pants for travel/hiking. I have a pair of EMS size 6 that are very roomy (room to layer with long underwear, which is nice for winter hikes). I am 5'5" and usually take a size 6, sometimes size 8. I was looking for a more flattering pair of pants than the EMS convertible pants, which have the unfortunate tendency toward "diaper butt" look. I wanted pants that I could use all day, then go to dinner and look presentable. The Saturday Trail pants seemed to strike the right balance. I got the fossil (light tan) color. Problem is what some other reviewers mentioned--the placement of the zippers. When I crouch, the zippers dig into my thighs. If the shorts were one inch longer, if the zippers started one inch lower down on the leg, and if there were ankle zippers so I wouldn't have to take off my shoes in order to remove the lower leg portion of the pants, I would give these pants 5 stars and excellent quality and function.
I am going hiking tomorrow, and will try them out. As long as I am standing or even sitting normally, I can wear these, so I am hoping I can hike as normal. They are very flattering to the figure, especially compared with other convertible hiking pants. If they are not comfortable, they will just take up space in the closet....
The format of this review requires that I say yes or no to recommending this product. I would like to say, I recommend it with some reservations...or I might recommend it to the very skinniest legged-people.
I do not recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
Posted byPastelholic
Vermont
 
Please wait while more information about Pastelholic is loaded.
Additional information about Pastelholic could not be loaded.
After a hike, they were great....
onSeptember 22, 2014
Did a 4.8 mile hike with these, weather was high 50s, low 60s. I never got too hot, but the pants kept me warm when I needed to be warm. The leg zippers didn't bother me even though I was aware of them. When I crouched to tie my shoes, I just tried to be careful so the leg zippers wouldn't dig in too much. I have decided to bring these on a 17 day trip as my main walking pants. I still think these are great looking pants, but may not work for everyone.
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Read comment (1)
1 2 3 Next>>