Customer reviews for Columbia Women’s Anytime Active™ Long Sleeve Top

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Columbia.

Columbia Women’s Anytime Active™ Long Sleeve Top

Perfect for everyday active endeavors on the trail or otherwise, this body-skimming top provides UPF 50 sun protection and is constructed with mesh panels and Omni-Wick® technology to keep you dry and comfortable.
Overall rating:
4.333 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 out of 9(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women’s Anytime Active™ Long Sleeve Top
Review 1 for Women’s Anytime Active™ Long Sleeve Top
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent fabric which is very convenient.

PostedMay 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
Andreus68
Location: Elizabeth, NJ
Outdoor Experience: Everyday Adventurer (outdoors 20-52 days a year)
Employee: No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
True to Size
True to Size
Runs Very Large
True to Size
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent goods. I like Colombia. Always I bear it. I will continue to use further. Thanks.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women’s Anytime Active™ Long Sleeve Top
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great value at half off

PostedFebruary 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
GolferinAuburn
Location: Auburn, CA
Outdoor Experience: Everyday Adventurer (outdoors 20-52 days a year)
Employee: No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
True to Size
True to Size
Runs Very Large
True to Size
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I wish I could purchase more!! I like the fact that this has UV Protection. Its light weight so that I can wear it under my sleeveless shirts in the summer.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women’s Anytime Active™ Long Sleeve Top
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Good fit, but too see-through

PostedJanuary 31, 2013
Customer Avatar
Mojo30
Location: Utah
Outdoor Experience: Everyday Adventurer (outdoors 20-52 days a year)
Employee: No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
True to Size
True to Size
Runs Very Large
True to Size
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
3 / 5
3 / 5
I really like the shirt, it fits well and feels good when I where it. My only complaint is that I wish it were more opaque. I can only where it underneath another shirt or jacket rather than wearing it on its on. If it were less see-through I would be able to wear it on many more occasions.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women’s Anytime Active™ Long Sleeve Top
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great shirt for winter running

PostedJanuary 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
Carolina2000
Location: NC
Outdoor Experience: Everyday Adventurer (outdoors 20-52 days a year)
Employee: No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
Runs a Little Large
True to Size
Runs Very Large
Runs a Little Large
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is a great layering shirt for a winter run or on its own for a fall/spring run. The material is light with a bit of stretch to it--very comfortable. I got the melon-colored shirt which is brighter than pictured, but I like it--probably will help me to be more visible when I go on runs. The material isn't opaque so whatever you wear underneath does show itself. The shirt runs long in the arms and torso.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women’s Anytime Active™ Long Sleeve Top
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I want another

PostedJanuary 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
lizziegirl
Location: Salt Lake City
Outdoor Experience: Professional Thrill Seeker (outdoors 53+ days a year)
Employee: No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
True to Size
True to Size
Runs Very Large
True to Size
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I got this shirt not really knowing how I would use it. It has ended up being my bottom layer for cross country skiing and I love it. It is snug fitting so great for layering. I went back to the website today to get another but they are out of my size now!
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women’s Anytime Active™ Long Sleeve Top
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice Running Shirt

PostedDecember 19, 2012
Customer Avatar
traumaf16
Location: Salt Lake City UT
Outdoor Experience: Everyday Adventurer (outdoors 20-52 days a year)
Employee: No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
Runs a Little Large
True to Size
Runs Very Large
Runs a Little Large
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is a nice shirt. It's a little long in the torso but that doesn't detract from it's function at all. Very comfortable for jogging in brisk weather or simply for layering in cooler weather.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women’s Anytime Active™ Long Sleeve Top
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Black is good

PostedNovember 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
Campingmom
Location: Bay Area
Outdoor Experience: Everyday Adventurer (outdoors 20-52 days a year)
Employee: Yes
  • Employee
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
True to Size
True to Size
Runs Very Large
True to Size
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It you are looking for a cold weather workout shirt- this is it. I bought in black and emerald. Black was perfect, but emerald was a lot more tech than I was looking for. The contrast color made me feel like I had a sports bra on the outside.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women’s Anytime Active™ Long Sleeve Top
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Women’s Anytime Active™ Long Sleeve Top

PostedOctober 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
jcc1
Location: Seattle WA
Outdoor Experience: Everyday Adventurer (outdoors 20-52 days a year)
Employee: No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
True to Size
True to Size
Runs Very Large
True to Size
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It does have a body- skimming fit but isn't tight. I ordered the Medium and is true to size. I like the long length and nice crew collar. Sleeves are a little long but I have shorter arms.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women’s Anytime Active™ Long Sleeve Top
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love this top!

PostedSeptember 12, 2012
Customer Avatar
hkarl
Location: tacoma, wa
Outdoor Experience: Everyday Adventurer (outdoors 20-52 days a year)
Employee: No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
True to Size
True to Size
Runs Very Large
True to Size
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fits great, slim and long enough, wore it backpacking and breathes well and kept me warmer at night under my shell. i ordered a small instead of an x-small because i have a larger bust, and it was still quite roomy in the body while snug on the arms.
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.