Customer reviews for Columbia Women’s Heat 360™ II ½ Zip

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Columbia.

Columbia Women’s Heat 360™ II ½ Zip

Omni-Heat® thermal reflective lining gives this versatile fleece half-zip extra heat-keeping powers so you’ll stay warmer in chilly conditions; side panels feature stretch material for enhanced mobility and beautiful fit.
Overall rating:
4.6 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 out of 10(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women’s Heat 360™ II ½ Zip
Review 1 for Women’s Heat 360™ II ½ Zip
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Yay for long arms!

PostedMarch 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
jfost
Location: colorado springs, co
Outdoor Experience: Everyday Adventurer (outdoors 20-52 days a year)
Employee: No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
True to Size
True to Size
Runs Very Large
True to Size
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I wasn't sure about this fleece at first. I have had Columbia jackets and fleece in the past, purchased about 10 years ago, and they ran small with very short length in the arms. I wasn't sure about sizing either since my old jackets are mediums so I ordered a small and medium. The small fits perfectly and the arms are exactly the right length, I'm 5'4" and 115lbs. I guess I will be returning the medium. Great quality of fleece. I also love the length in the body, I have recently had to return a few fleeces from other companies because they didn't come past my hips. Love this fleece!
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women’s Heat 360™ II ½ Zip
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

women heat 360

PostedFebruary 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
bowmystr
Location: ohio
Employee: No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
True to Size
True to Size
Runs Very Large
True to Size
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very warm,and comfortable.Thanks
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women’s Heat 360™ II ½ Zip
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love the color & warmth

PostedJanuary 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
Andiloo
Location: Lubbock, TX
Outdoor Experience: Everyday Adventurer (outdoors 20-52 days a year)
Employee: No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
Runs a Little Small
True to Size
Runs Very Large
Runs a Little Small
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have an older Heat 360 that I thought was a little too short, but this one is just right lengthwise - covers my tush, but not too long. It is a little more snug than I like through the shoulders & chest, but that's OK, it's still a flattering cut & pretty color. Wish I'd bought more than one.
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women’s Heat 360™ II ½ Zip
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect layer

PostedDecember 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
foundinidaho
Location: Idaho
Outdoor Experience: Professional Thrill Seeker (outdoors 53+ days a year)
Employee: No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
True to Size
True to Size
Runs Very Large
True to Size
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is a highly functional item for my type of life style. I am out doors in the snow nearly ever day of the winter and I wear a shell over it when I am boarding on the hill. It is WARM and yet does not over heat me when I am dining after a long day on the hill. It is high quality and looks great when warn around town.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women’s Heat 360™ II ½ Zip
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Lightweight pullover

PostedDecember 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
Nikki123
Location: Atlanta, GA
Outdoor Experience: Occasional Explorer (outdoors 0-19 days a year)
Employee: No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
True to Size
True to Size
Runs Very Large
True to Size
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
3 / 5
3 / 5
At 5'4, 135lbs I got a medium and it's slimfitting while being pretty long all over (which I would prefer over it being too short). The fleece is much lighter weight than I expected and only kept me warm outside on a sunny 45F+ day so it would be a great fall/spring pullover. Overall I am pleased with its performance in moderate weather and will wear this pullover out but I probably wouldn't have bought it if I had seen how thin the fleece was before purchasing.
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women’s Heat 360™ II ½ Zip
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

not for shorter women

PostedDecember 17, 2012
Customer Avatar
happybaker1
Location: milwaukee, WI
Outdoor Experience: Everyday Adventurer (outdoors 20-52 days a year)
Employee: No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
True to Size
True to Size
Runs Very Large
True to Size
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Everything about this fleece is cute, although I wish it came in more basic colors (e.g. red). My gripe with it is the length...all of the columbia jackets are nipped in at the waist, making it difficult to fit shorter women. I am 5'2" and this jacket is about 2-3 inches too long for me...
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women’s Heat 360™ II ½ Zip
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product

PostedDecember 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
ScandiaWoman
Location: Woodinville WA
Outdoor Experience: Everyday Adventurer (outdoors 20-52 days a year)
Employee: No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
True to Size
True to Size
Runs Very Large
True to Size
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best feature for me is the length - it covers my fanny, often the first part of my body to get and stay really cold. Keeps ALL of me toasty. Nice weight, hardly noticeable. Another winning product from Columbia.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women’s Heat 360™ II ½ Zip
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable and Good looking on

PostedNovember 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
Houston4
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
True to Size
True to Size
Runs Very Large
True to Size
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My teenage daughter picked it out along with the color Wild Melon and is thrilled with the fit, warmth and the color!
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women’s Heat 360™ II ½ Zip
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Soft and Warm!

PostedNovember 22, 2012
Customer Avatar
DMatsu
Location: Portland, OR
Outdoor Experience: Everyday Adventurer (outdoors 20-52 days a year)
Employee: No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
True to Size
True to Size
Runs Very Large
True to Size
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just got this fleece and I love it. It feels super soft and it warms very well in moderately chilly weather. I might also use it as a base layer when it gets a little colder. I find that it fits nicely and doesn't bind at the wrists like some elasticised wrist bands do. I haven't washed it yet, so I can't speak for its durability, but I suspect that it will hold up like all my other Columbia products.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women’s Heat 360™ II ½ Zip
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

warm, lightweight, perfect!

PostedNovember 18, 2012
Customer Avatar
KSpear
Location: Tupelo, MS
Outdoor Experience: Occasional Explorer (outdoors 0-19 days a year)
Employee: No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
True to Size
True to Size
Runs Very Large
True to Size
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is great if you want to avoid bulkiness and still have reasonable warmth, even in windy weather. The material is soft and comfy. It runs true to size, and is actually a little longer than expected, which is convenient for more active activities. I am very pleased with mine and will probably purchase an additional color!
I would recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.