Customer reviews for Columbia Women’s Get S’More™ Vest

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Columbia.

Columbia Women’s Get S’More™ Vest

Rugged camping cuties will appreciate the sweet style of this mega-functional fireside essential. Slip it over a bright baselayer or pretty plaid button-down for a fun layered look.
Overall rating:
4.556 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 out of 9(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women’s Get S’More™ Vest
Review 1 for Women’s Get S’More™ Vest
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sturdy, light weight and cute!

PostedAugust 11, 2011
Customer avatar
abarrett45014
Location: Fairfield, Ohio
I now have two of these and bought one for my niece before we went to a weekend long hand gun training course. Pockets and extra pouch perfect for holding extra mags and speed loaders. I wear one of mine almost daily as a CCW cover garment and no one can tell I'm carrying, it just looks like a cute vest worn with jeans or cargos.
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women’s Get S’More™ Vest
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Very cute!

PostedJuly 21, 2011
Customer avatar
Amelea
Location: Upper Michigan
It works very well as coverage over my sportbra for bikerides. But, I had to detach the pocketpurse because it seemed to wanna get caught on stuff. Other than that I love the design.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women’s Get S’More™ Vest
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

S'mores vest

PostedJuly 8, 2011
Customer avatar
blucloud
Location: Colorado
I got this vest in the tank color - sort of a military color green. Love the fit and the detachable pocket/purse. Found it very handy for cell phone when traveling. Only complaint is that it does wrinkle when sitting a long time in car.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women’s Get S’More™ Vest
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

So comfy!

PostedMay 2, 2011
Customer avatar
saucysteph
Location: Sumner, WA
This vest is fuctional, cute and so comfortable! So glad I let a co-worker talk me into it :) I love that the pockets are big, and the purse pocket is the perfect size for a phone, some case and an ID!
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women’s Get S’More™ Vest
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love the hoodie!

PostedApril 27, 2011
Customer avatar
anonymous1234
Location: CA
This is a great vest. Perfect amount of warmth for spring hikes up windy ridges and the purse pocket fits a gps or other items perfectly. When it gets warm the vest folds down small, and you can still carry the purse keeping your gear close at hand!
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women’s Get S’More™ Vest
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

lots of style for a practical vest

PostedApril 11, 2011
Customer avatar
hmps
Location: PDX
love that is has a detachable purse. how cute is that? easy shopping experience. runs a tad small but it still works.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women’s Get S’More™ Vest
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Women's Get S'mores Vest

PostedMarch 30, 2011
Customer avatar
Dave1218
Location: sequim, washington
Light weight and functional
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women’s Get S’More™ Vest
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Versatile Vest

PostedMarch 22, 2011
Customer avatar
Sparkie
Location: Sparks, Nevada
Great for walks with the dog. Keeps me warm and the purse/pocket holds my id, leaving my hands free for the dog's leash.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women’s Get S’More™ Vest
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Vest

PostedMarch 21, 2011
Customer avatar
agirlinhouston
Location: Houston, Texas
I really like this vest though I think I would like it alot more if it didn't have a hoodie. Overall this is a good vest.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.