Customer reviews for Columbia Toddler Boy's Bonehead™ Short Sleeve Shirt

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Columbia.

Columbia Toddler Boy's Bonehead™ Short Sleeve Shirt

Welcome to the big leagues, kid—the Bonehead offers pro-fisherman features in a pint-sized package.
Overall rating:
4.727 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 out of 10(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Toddler Boy's Bonehead™ Short Sleeve Shirt
Review 1 for Toddler Boy's Bonehead™ Short Sleeve Shirt
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Small

PostedJune 29, 2013
Customer avatar
BeachMom78
Location: Houston, TX
Outdoor Experience:Occasional Explorer (outdoors 0-19 days a year)
Employee:No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Very Large
Runs Small
Yes, this shirt does run small. My son is 3 1/2 and wears a 3T. He is very thin and usually 4Ts are way to big. This 4T fits him perfectly. I was hoping we could wear for 2 summers but maybe not. We also have the next size up, xxs and it fits well (it is narrow) but is too long. The difference between to two sizes is huge. My son loves this shirt and can't wait to go fishing with Granddaddy! We had his monogram added above the right pocket. Thrilled you offer free shipping!!
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Toddler Boy's Bonehead™ Short Sleeve Shirt
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedMay 28, 2013
Customer avatar
NED62
Location: Texas
Outdoor Experience:Everyday Adventurer (outdoors 20-52 days a year)
Employee:No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
Runs a Little Small
True to Size
Runs Very Large
Runs a Little Small
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Our family loves the Columbia clothing. It is cool and comfortable. This shirt was exactly what we expected and was so stinking cute on our little one.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Toddler Boy's Bonehead™ Short Sleeve Shirt
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Happy

PostedApril 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Nslipher
Location: Mandeville, LA
Outdoor Experience:Occasional Explorer (outdoors 0-19 days a year)
Employee:No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
True to Size
True to Size
Runs Very Large
True to Size
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I bought this for my 18 mth old he loves it, I love it! true to size so its a little big but will make it through at least two seasons
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Toddler Boy's Bonehead™ Short Sleeve Shirt
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great kids shirts

PostedFebruary 15, 2013
Customer avatar
OUTDOOR01
Location: boling texas
Outdoor Experience:Everyday Adventurer (outdoors 20-52 days a year)
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
True to Size
True to Size
Runs Very Large
True to Size
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I am so glad to see a company making small shirts like this for smaller kids. Liked it very much. just need to have this shirts available in stores to purchase.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Toddler Boy's Bonehead™ Short Sleeve Shirt
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

This product runs small

PostedNovember 7, 2012
Customer avatar
TwinMegan
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Very Large
Runs Small
Great shirt, but runs small in size. Recommend going a size up for better fit and longer wear with growing kids.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Toddler Boy's Bonehead™ Short Sleeve Shirt
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Columbia Shirt

PostedAugust 23, 2012
Customer avatar
mudchick
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
True to Size
True to Size
Runs Very Large
True to Size
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
4 / 5
4 / 5
looked great, fit great, just what we needed.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Toddler Boy's Bonehead™ Short Sleeve Shirt
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

childs fishing shirt

PostedJuly 27, 2012
Customer avatar
daniellew
Location: mobile al
Outdoor Experience:Everyday Adventurer (outdoors 20-52 days a year)
Employee:No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
Runs a Little Small
True to Size
Runs Very Large
Runs a Little Small
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
i purchased a shirt for my 2 yr old son & he looked very handsome.. strangers kept complimenting him & asking where we purchased it.. thank you..
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Toddler Boy's Bonehead™ Short Sleeve Shirt
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

toddler fishing shirt

PostedJune 26, 2012
Customer avatar
TerryM
Location: Jackson,MS
Outdoor Experience:Occasional Explorer (outdoors 0-19 days a year)
Employee:No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
True to Size
True to Size
Runs Very Large
True to Size
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Order this for my son. Wish there where more colors to choose from but the White will always work. SIze seem to be right for him. Fit good enough to wear it now.
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Toddler Boy's Bonehead™ Short Sleeve Shirt
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product

PostedJune 17, 2012
Customer avatar
LRTX
Location: Spring Branch, Tx
Outdoor Experience:Everyday Adventurer (outdoors 20-52 days a year)
Employee:No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
Runs a Little Small
True to Size
Runs Very Large
Runs a Little Small
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I bought my 18 month old this shirt and the 2T fits him perfectly. We will definitely be buying more!
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Toddler Boy's Bonehead™ Short Sleeve Shirt
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the shrit. Runs small

PostedApril 26, 2012
Customer avatar
HisMomma
Location: Sanford, Fl
Outdoor Experience:Professional Thrill Seeker (outdoors 53+ days a year)
Employee:No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Very Large
Runs Small
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Extremely happy with the shirt. A little pricey for toddler wear but makes for a great keepsake (his first fishing shirt). I recommend buying a size the will leave a lot of room to grow. I bought a 2T for my son who wears 18months, and it just fits. Over all happy with my purchase :)
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Toddler Boy's Bonehead™ Short Sleeve Shirt
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Yaya's boy gets his first Columbia shirt.

PostedApril 23, 2012
Customer avatar
YayaZ
Location: Huntsville, AL
Outdoor Experience:Occasional Explorer (outdoors 0-19 days a year)
Employee:No
User Rated Sizing: 
Runs Very Small
True to Size
True to Size
Runs Very Large
True to Size
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This shirt is ABSOLUTELY adorable! I got it for my grandson to match his Daddy's and Grandfather's favorite shirts. Hope to get a great photo with the three of them wearing this shirt. Just wish they were a little more reasonably priced.
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.